Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Luxurious Towels
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 5, 2013

These are terrific towels. Oversized, thick, absorbant and soft. Have had houseguests recently, who commented on how great they are. Have ordered more for a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best pricing and great quality
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 10, 2014

Sometimes I am into instant gratification, until I see pricing and boom, back to reality when I know I can get same quality cheaper elsewhere, like Overstock. So I took my 20% off coupon to the always have a coupon store to look for white bath sheets. I love white towels because of the bleach factor and love bath sheets because of the wrap around the body factor.I found some wonderful towels but the quality towel I wanted cost more than the cost of these three on Overstock !! These are great quality bath sheets, a nice thickness and wash beautifully and very absorbent .Thank you Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cozy!
 from Alaska,  Aug 11, 2013

Finally a towel long enough for my lounge chair! Super cozy and absorbent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these towels!
 Jan 27, 2015

The towels are very heavy and thick, yet extremely absorbent. They don't shed lint when you use them. They feel very luxurious and rich. Highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Has purple band! Not all White!
 from Clayton, GA,  Apr 25, 2014

Excellent customer service but these towels are beautiful white but the band is light purple and doesn't wash out. They sent me another set...same thing. Great towel if you like purple and white!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath sheets
 Aug 12, 2016

So soft and big enough to wrap around body Dries very well even comfortable to sit in to air dry Was very surprised how soft they are Very good by and great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linty
 Aug 6, 2016

Love the size and feel but even after washing it before use, there are still tons of lint on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jumbo Indeed!
 Aug 5, 2016

These towels are so nice. They are HUGE.... I received them on time, and I am a very happy trooper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 Aug 3, 2016

Thinner than my other Turkish towels. Not greatly absorbent. Just ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels
 Jul 26, 2016

Washed great! Thick and absorbent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So big!
 Jun 24, 2016

These towels are great. Huge and wash well. No shrinkage from any type of trim.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Turkish towels
 Jun 17, 2016

These towels are thick, plush and wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fluffy
 May 20, 2016

Great towels. Wash & dry like a dream and are so comfy when you get out of the. Bath or shower. Wish I had more room in the Linen Closet I would order more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Apr 23, 2016

Beautiful and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 Apr 22, 2016

Great towels for a great price! I am very pleased with the quality of these towels. I tend to buy good quality linens, and these are no exception.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect towel!
 Mar 12, 2016

Plush and absorbant! I love these towels and would certainly purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, plush
 Mar 5, 2016

These bath sheets are huge, gorgeous, and plush. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size!
 Mar 4, 2016

I am 5'8" and in my 8 month of pregnancy. These are the perfect size and have a great feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Feb 5, 2016

Disappointed - the brand was never shown and when it arrived it was the brand I wanted to avoid. Not plush. Returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love these towels!!!
 Nov 12, 2015

They are big, thick, soft, and absorbent...exactly as advertised. I really lucked out this time with this purchase. I will order more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought