Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
weave not as tight as some others
 from ma,  Oct 31, 2013

I purchase the same style product from country curtains, The weave on this one is not as tight as the other one purchased for country curtains so it tends to pull.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pom Pom Throw
 from Florida,  Nov 15, 2012

Arrived in adequate time. Its lovely and so soft. Very nice for the price. Will probably order another. Hope when its time to wash it it doesn't fall apart. The color was also true to the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was wanting a lighter fabric throw to replace the winter plush throw for spring/summer. The Willow Color was a nice light green color and was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Mar 19, 2015

Good price and beautiful material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color
 Feb 10, 2015

the color was definetly green not sky blue. Returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, comfy but had a few flaws
 from Gainesville, Florida,  Nov 7, 2014

Very cute throw...the pompons really make the look. I did notice a few small dark strands of another yarn color in several places on the throw, but they were minor enough to keep the throw.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Overland Park KS,  Nov 6, 2014

Very nice quality for the price. Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color Is Off
 from TX,  Jul 18, 2013

I got the Sky and that color was way off. From my computer monitor it looked like it should be a deep sky blue, but it came in a teal with a more green than blue tint. Luckily, that is the color in my guest bedroom and it is beautiful draped over the bed. It is very soft and great to wash on delicate and dry on low.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Throw
 from Alabama,  Jul 9, 2013

The color was perfect! And the fabric is very nice and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought