Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and feel like linen
 from Wilmington, DE,  Sep 27, 2012

I didn't realize that these curtains look and feel like linen; they are absolutely beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from North carolina,  Dec 27, 2012

Well, maybe I would recommend. Depends. I expected something much brighter in color and heavier fabric for the price, but received what looks like a yellowing bed sheet with an overrated screen print job. Keeping it all the same but still disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly Beautiful!
 from Flagstaff, AZ,  Aug 10, 2014

This is a beautiful shower curtain! We have a smaller size tub/shower combo with a curved shower rod and this barely goes from one end to another, so if yours is a longer tub, maybe keep looking. The feel is very luxurious and the cream background with the trees is much like it is pictured. I did buy the bath rug to match, but the bath rug colors are more green with very little brown. Fortunately, our towels are ivory and sage green, so they bring the curtain and the bath rug all together! With the ivory bath liner, we have a winner!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting Detail
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Jul 28, 2014

I needed a shower curtain that had interesting detail because it can be seen down my long hallway from the front door. This "tree" image gives an interesting detail to the view.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Wisonsin,  Jul 9, 2014

Very pretty, will be putting in the new cabin shower, the rug for the floor is matches perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really looks cheap
 from West Virginia,  Jul 8, 2014

I didn't think it looked well made and it wasn't as attractive as I thought it would be. I returned it. Very disappointed.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful....picture doesn't do it justice!
 from Rochester, Massachusetts,  Jun 19, 2014

The style, color, and price were great! It looks fantastic in my bathroom. Recommended to my best friend for their house.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tree shower curtain
 from Hanson, MA,  Mar 27, 2014

This is a great shower curtain - if you like the tree design you will be very happy with it - I want to know where I can find that mat!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtain...
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 19, 2014

This shower curtain was an excellent buy! Would recommend to anyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from California,  Mar 17, 2014

Pretty. Better quality than I expected. I hope it doesn't mold but I plan on using with a plastic liner.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like thte picture
 from MA,  Feb 21, 2014

The fabric is thin, but overall a nice looking shower curtain although it wrinkles easily.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super neat shower curtain
 from Cle Elum, WA,  Dec 4, 2013

I bought this shower curtain because of it's 'earthy' theme --- at least that how it looked to me. I love it. It's so unusual for a shower curtain, and very attractive. The fabric is a very good quality and the white background lets light in to the shower when the curtain is closed --- a real positive feature.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, color is true
 from Stoddard,N.H.,  Nov 21, 2013

I always wonder when ordering off line if they are showing the true color of an item...in this case it was perfect. size is correct, and the quality is wonderful. I have ordered from OS in the past and have never been disappointed!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 18, 2013

Love it. It is exactly what I wanted. Really fits the look I was going after.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice shower curtain
 from Birmingham, AL,  Mar 27, 2013

the tones of this shower curtain are a perfect match to my master bath color scheme.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top