Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from North carolina,  Dec 27, 2012

Well, maybe I would recommend. Depends. I expected something much brighter in color and heavier fabric for the price, but received what looks like a yellowing bed sheet with an overrated screen print job. Keeping it all the same but still disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and feel like linen
 from Wilmington, DE,  Sep 27, 2012

I didn't realize that these curtains look and feel like linen; they are absolutely beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not at all what I expected
 from Colorado,  Dec 16, 2014

I should have read the reviews before ordering. A previous reviewer who described the color as "nicotine stained" was right on. I was not expecting a very yellowish linen type of material with a faded printed design. The colors are far more saturated in the photo, and the difference is way more than the "variations in color between the actual product and your screen" due to "differences in computer monitors" stated in the disclosure. (Seriously, a disclosure? I really should have paid more attention.) The actual colors are very olive tone and muddy. As for the material, it says it's machine washable but I doubt it. It looks as if it will shrink up to nothing and the colors may possibly run, although that's just speculation. I will probably either dry clean it or toss it when it gets to that point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ED
 Feb 10, 2015

Looks great in the picture, however it is a dark cream background not white. Poor quality of fabric for the price. Great, fast shipping though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robin
 Mar 16, 2015

Only thing I didn't like about it was it needed ironed after I washed it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Curtain
 Jan 20, 2015

I bought this and the matching, well, almost matching rug. I like them together. They are the same good quality I have come to expect from the "O"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tree shower curtain
 from ca,  Nov 26, 2014

-At first sight i was a bit disappointed, It looked very simple. - When I put it up, it really made the bathroom looked very relaxing, casual elegant. - The window's light filters through the fabric curtain, but you cannot see in the shower. -My bathroom's wall color is a light shade of brown , the green rug contrasts very nice, but it does slide everywhere. I would of preferred one with a non slip back. -I only bought this "tree theme" to enhance the east bathroom based on Fengshui. I am very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neasey
 May 9, 2016

I LOVE IT ITEM ALONG WITH THE MATCHING RUG IT WENT GREAT TOGETHER AND THE RUG WAS MUCH LARGER THAN IT LOOKED

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
North Carolina customer
 May 3, 2016

Very poor quality. The fabric is flimsy and looks discolored. Nothing like the photograph.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain
 Apr 23, 2016

I like the picture better then the curtain it self!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jovi Woodland Shower Curtain
 Apr 10, 2016

Bought this for my Granddaughter. She loves it j!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower in the forest
 Mar 18, 2016

Wonderful quality, adds alot of style to the bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sra
 Mar 16, 2016

I enjoy putting the set up in the fall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower
 Mar 2, 2016

very nice curtain looks great in my bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath
 Jan 31, 2016

Perfect design, just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woodsy
 Jan 17, 2016

We live in the woods and wanted to bring that feel indoors. This curtain in cotton feeling and just looks and hangs great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product was good.
 Jan 12, 2016

I just didn't like once I hung it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product
 Dec 9, 2015

wish it was made from a better material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain
 Dec 1, 2015

Seems durable. Coordinates well with the bath rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design
 Nov 16, 2015

Nice quality, good weight cotton curtain. Excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought