Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and feel like linen
 from Wilmington, DE,  Sep 27, 2012

I didn't realize that these curtains look and feel like linen; they are absolutely beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from North carolina,  Dec 27, 2012

Well, maybe I would recommend. Depends. I expected something much brighter in color and heavier fabric for the price, but received what looks like a yellowing bed sheet with an overrated screen print job. Keeping it all the same but still disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tree shower curtain
 from ca,  Nov 26, 2014

-At first sight i was a bit disappointed, It looked very simple. - When I put it up, it really made the bathroom looked very relaxing, casual elegant. - The window's light filters through the fabric curtain, but you cannot see in the shower. -My bathroom's wall color is a light shade of brown , the green rug contrasts very nice, but it does slide everywhere. I would of preferred one with a non slip back. -I only bought this "tree theme" to enhance the east bathroom based on Fengshui. I am very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The color is not off white it is more like a nicotine yellow, and the fabric is very light, not worth 40 + dollars the trees are nice and the pics are not a good representation of the overall product, it is thin and flimsy if you are looking at off white this is not. I do not thing this is a product worth recommending.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied with purchase
 from Virginia,  Oct 24, 2014

Great qualify product of thick material. The background is an off-white color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good quality
 from Battle Creek, MI,  Sep 24, 2014

Quality not as expected from Overstock. Can't get the wrinkles out of the shower curtain. I worse thing for me is that there isn't any staying in the top so it doesn't want to be straight. It's always flopped over and won't stay straight up. Poor quality. Sorry I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower curtain
 from los angeles, california,  Sep 5, 2014

I liked the shower curtain but the colors didn't look good in my bathroom. I probably won't purchase again because returning an item costs you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overpriced... just plain cotton.. not fit for bath
 from ft lauderdale fl,  Sep 3, 2014

cotton not fir for bathroom, cannot be cleaned easily.. overpriced an d the mat to match is also overpriced and it is not a non kip... difinately will return them.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly Beautiful!
 from Flagstaff, AZ,  Aug 10, 2014

This is a beautiful shower curtain! We have a smaller size tub/shower combo with a curved shower rod and this barely goes from one end to another, so if yours is a longer tub, maybe keep looking. The feel is very luxurious and the cream background with the trees is much like it is pictured. I did buy the bath rug to match, but the bath rug colors are more green with very little brown. Fortunately, our towels are ivory and sage green, so they bring the curtain and the bath rug all together! With the ivory bath liner, we have a winner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting Detail
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Jul 28, 2014

I needed a shower curtain that had interesting detail because it can be seen down my long hallway from the front door. This "tree" image gives an interesting detail to the view.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Wisonsin,  Jul 9, 2014

Very pretty, will be putting in the new cabin shower, the rug for the floor is matches perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really looks cheap
 from West Virginia,  Jul 8, 2014

I didn't think it looked well made and it wasn't as attractive as I thought it would be. I returned it. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful....picture doesn't do it justice!
 from Rochester, Massachusetts,  Jun 19, 2014

The style, color, and price were great! It looks fantastic in my bathroom. Recommended to my best friend for their house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tree shower curtain
 from Hanson, MA,  Mar 27, 2014

This is a great shower curtain - if you like the tree design you will be very happy with it - I want to know where I can find that mat!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtain...
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 19, 2014

This shower curtain was an excellent buy! Would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from California,  Mar 17, 2014

Pretty. Better quality than I expected. I hope it doesn't mold but I plan on using with a plastic liner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like thte picture
 from MA,  Feb 21, 2014

The fabric is thin, but overall a nice looking shower curtain although it wrinkles easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super neat shower curtain
 from Cle Elum, WA,  Dec 4, 2013

I bought this shower curtain because of it's 'earthy' theme --- at least that how it looked to me. I love it. It's so unusual for a shower curtain, and very attractive. The fabric is a very good quality and the white background lets light in to the shower when the curtain is closed --- a real positive feature.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, color is true
 from Stoddard,N.H.,  Nov 21, 2013

I always wonder when ordering off line if they are showing the true color of an item...in this case it was perfect. size is correct, and the quality is wonderful. I have ordered from OS in the past and have never been disappointed!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 18, 2013

Love it. It is exactly what I wanted. Really fits the look I was going after.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought