Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Eye catching
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 14, 2012

Very nice thickness and feel under the feet. Dries fast. Washable. Still looks good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plush and attractive bathroom rug
 from New Market, MD,  Jul 19, 2012

Love the rug! Unique shape is an eye catcher and it is extrmely comfortable on your feet/ Love the grey color as well.I am goign to order another one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 from Central Texas,  May 24, 2012

Love this rug! Ordered it on a whim because I like funky designs but this rug is gorgeous! It's super thick and luxurious and the off-white is so creamy! The shape is actually a little more subtle than the picture on the internet. Was very surprised at how nice it looks and feels. Love it so much I ordered three more today!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique & good quality
 from Asheville, NC,  May 8, 2012

I love the shape! It is pretty good quality and faired very well in the wash.!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick, soft, gorgeous
 from Yardley,  Feb 21, 2013

LOVE IT!!! This is a big WOW! Thick and soft and plush, high end looks. The unique shape gives it real style. It is perfect in my small but very posh bathroom....ivory is a true, french vanilla ivory color and it's perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color is misleading
 from Quincy, IL.,  Jan 29, 2013

I was drawn to the uniqueness of this bath mat.....the stone shape isn't something I'd seen before. It arrived within a week's time and I'm very pleased with the softness, thickness and (did I mention?) the shape of it. It's perfect for my re-modeled bathroom. I only gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because the color "taupe" is such an elusive color to pin down. Some say it's got brown in it, some say gray and others state that there's purplish or greenish hues to the color. I say taupe is a brownish but this mat is a medium gray. No brown at all in it. Still, it works with my flooring and I really do like it now that I'm used to it. Btw, I would buy the smaller mat offered by OverStock but weirdly, it costs more than the bigger size I originally ordered. What's up with that!?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RUGS FOR BATH
 from Texas,  Dec 11, 2012

THE FIRST TIME I WASHED THESE RUGS, THEY SHED A BAMBOO TREE INSIDE THE WASHER. NOT TO MENTION WHAT I HAD TO TAKE OUT OF DRYER.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UNIQUE SHAPE
 from New York, NY,  Oct 31, 2012

Honestly this was one of those late-night purchases that seem less necessary in the morning light. However, I was happily surprised when it arrived. it's a little larger and seems of better quality than I expected. I just washed it last night and I'd say it washed well. If you're looking for a bathmat that is good-looking and of a really cool shape this one is for you. It was not expensive and it's eye-catching without being garish in any way.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shape and feel
 from Venice Beach, CA,  Oct 20, 2012

The color is appears darker on the monitor (MacBook) than in person. Overall, I'm very happy with the product. It's soft, thick, and such a unique shape!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top