Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute and soft bath mat
 from AL,  Mar 14, 2012

This mat looks good with my other chocolate colored bath rugs. It's a unique add to the water closet. Feels good on the feet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mat
 from Bend, OR,  Sep 12, 2012

I love this mat. It's perfect size for a shower - not too big, not too small. I would recommend it to anyone who has a limited space as it is not a big one. I had been looking forever and was so pleased to find this and bam! worked great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and absorbant
 from Griffin, GA,  Mar 25, 2012

Just as described. Very cushy to the feet and absorbant. Glad I bought it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one round
 from Olive Branch, Ms,  Feb 18, 2014

Rugs are very contemporary. I love that they are round very different

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bubble rug
 from florida,  Nov 14, 2013

This is the perfect size rug for my half bath. Very plush.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better online.
 from miami, fl,  Mar 8, 2013

This product looked much better online than in reality. It was smaller than I thought (my fault for not checking dimmensions more carefully) and was not plush at all. It still looks kind of cool, but I wouldn't recommend buying.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Feb 13, 2013

I would recommend this to a friend with the reservation that I thought it was a bit expensive. The quality is good and it feels good on your feet. I really need another one but probably won't get it due to the price. It was on sale the first time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Palmetto, FL,  Jan 22, 2013

I've been looking for three years for a small and unique area rug for my water closet in my master bath, and I found it! Great rug, very cozy and doesn't shed. Not too big and not super small. Love the raised circles, they are like bubbles which are perfect in a bathroom. Love, love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Mat
 from Wenatchee, WA,  Mar 3, 2012

Very nice! Well made and looks just like the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top