For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Heavenly!!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Sep 7, 2012

This is the best pillow I've ever had. Soft and fluffy with good neck & head support. I ordered a pair years ago and only used one. I have washed and dried it and it fluffed right back up. Well, it fluffs up everytime I fluff the pillow but I don't have to fluff very often. I replaced my old waterbed mattress two days ago with a newer, firmer bed and now I can see how beat down this pillow is on my new mattress. I just got the other one out and put it on my bed. I'll sleep like a baby now. I ordered these again today because I always want a Joseph Abboud Down Alternative Pillow under my head!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent buy
 from WI,  Oct 9, 2012

I love these pillows. They are so soft and it is like lying on a cloud. Highly recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I've Had Them For 10 months Now
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 29, 2013

I bought four of these about 10 or 11 months. They lasted me about 8 months before they started losing their shape and firmness. That's twice as long as the pillows I had been buying every 4 months from one of those big members-only warehouses. But those pillows were also a third the price of these. So that brings me to comfort. These pillows are definitely more comfortable than those i've had in the past. They're gusseted and i like that too. But now that I can finally afford to replace my four pillows, I think I'm going to try another brand from Overstock that are less expensive and hopefully keep their firmness for 8 months or hopefully longer.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for stomach sleepers
 from Washington DC,  Sep 11, 2013

What a great value for soft and comfortable pillows. I would recommend them for stomach sleepers, where you need something that isn't too firm or lofty. Sitting flat on the bed, they measure about 4 to 5 inches in height. They do give the feeling of down, they're "quiet", and come without a strong odor. Very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I can sleep on these pillows
 from chicago,  Apr 16, 2013

After sleeping on down pillows for years, I decided to try these and am very happy. They are much fuller than regular down pillows, but I have gotten used to them and really enjoy them. The two are fine to prop me up in bed to watch TV and easily fall asleep. My husband has rejected them as being too firm, but I am happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow!
 from NC,  Apr 3, 2013

I first slept on this pillow at a B & B and found it to be the most comfortable pillow I've ever encountered. I asked the innkeeper what kind it was and ordered a set. I'm thinking about ordering more for my kids. This pillow is so wonderful it makes it hard to get out of bed in the morning. I never write reviews, but this pillow is exceptional, so I wanted to share.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Pillow for me!
 from FL,  Feb 13, 2013

I I am a stomach sleeper and most pillows are too high and firm for me. If you sleep on your side or stomach I highly recommend one of these pillows. The quality is great and the price is reasonable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Support
 from CT,  Jan 25, 2013

These pillows have absolutely no support. It was like sleeping with no pillow at all. My head was literally resting on my mattress. I purchased an additional pillow set from overstock that stated "Famous Maker" 3" gusset. Turned out it was a famous maker and those pillows were great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good
 from Emmett, Idaho,  Jan 9, 2013

After reading all the glowing reviews I think I had unreasonably high expectations. The pillow is good, but in my mind isn't as close to down as I had hoped. I think it needed more fluff. I like the pillows and use them- they are good, but my real down pillow is still my favorite.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very soft fluffy pillows. Not much support if that's what you want, but they're not too thick so you don't feel smothered by them. I like them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Pillows
 from Springfield, MO,  Nov 27, 2012

These pillows are not for everyone, but they are perfect for me. I sleep on memory foam, so I already sink down a few inches, so a firm or medium firm pillow is really uncomfortable for me. These pillows are really soft and full & they allow my head to sink down into them. They really feel like a much more expensive, luxury down pillow. But by being "down-like" (synthetic), they are much cheaper than down & no allergy worries.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No support at all..
 from Midwest,  Nov 21, 2012

These pillows were packed so loosely that my head just sank to the mattress. No support whatsoever. I ended up opening both on one end, and adding half the stuffing from one to the other and sewing it shut. Then it was a decent pillow. These things weren't any better than a discount store pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 14, 2012

The pillows are just what I wanted. They are very compfortable! I'd buy again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top