Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great comfort!
 from Rochester, MN,  Feb 16, 2012

Love this mattress topper- super comfortable! The baffle box shape really helps it to maintain it's loft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great..for 3 days.
 from Midwest,  Nov 21, 2012

I should have learned my lesson by now-you really do get what you pay for, and if you buy a bargain bed topper..don't expect luxury comfort. This things was fabulous the first night-thick, puffy and comfortable. The side handles are a brilliant addition, easy to shake the thing out. The problem was that this "alternative" fiber, unlike real down, compresses and CAN'T be shook out to former fluffiness. After one week, the topper is stuffed in a closet, joining the herd of like-wise toppers. It was so flat after one week that yes, I ripped it off the bed. Like I said..you would have thought I'd learned by now. I'm going to splurge on a high end one after Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unhappy camper
 from NC,  Nov 14, 2012

Looks great. Feels really good initially. What I don't like is the way it is designed I suppose. Not sure about anyone else, but my husband and I tend to spend our nights on the side of the bed. Needless to say, the center of the feather bed is high and the sides we sleep on are flattened. This does not make a pretty bed. Don't know what I can do to fix it except sleep in the other room while my husband sleeps int he center? This is not working for me. I am upset about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This topper is so so soft!
 from Overland Park,Ks,  Jun 1, 2012

This topper fits the bed perfectly and is so soft I feel like I am sleeping in a cloud. I LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOFTEST Blanket on Earth!!!
 from fair Maine Coast,  Jan 17, 2014

Since I purchased this blanket on Sale, it was an excellent value! It is super super soft - beyond soft, really! I'll be buying more for my family - anniversaries coming up, and this Maine Winter is definitely calling for more covers!! I haven't washed it yet, too wonderful to part with! - but the blend should hold up well! Very satisfied - not as thick as I imagined it would be, but so lush, the thickness isn't needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Puffiness diminished with time
 from Florida,  Dec 22, 2013

Have had this for quite a while in the King size. I wanted it to soften the surface we sleep on, and it did when I first got it, however as time went on, the puffy squares became flat in the areas that we sleep on. Not a long lasting fix.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I hoped for...
 from Nebraska,  Oct 28, 2013

The squares used to quilt the material are not comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Atlanta,  Sep 25, 2013

We were looking for something to soften our new foam mattress without feeling "squishy." This was the perfect level of softness. Our bed now feels like a Marriott bed. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from chicago, il,  Jan 2, 2013

excellent choice, I would recommend to anybody, very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bed is soft
 from new jersey,  Sep 11, 2012

The bed is now softer to sleep on but when it came one of the squares didn't have enough stuffing had to put it to the bottom of the bed but it looks like the bottom corner has a flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very fluffy
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 22, 2012

I bought a firm memory foam bed and love it but wanted a soft touch. I picked out the featherbed I found with the largest fill.. my bed looks really tall now! It is so comfy. Be forewarned, it gets really warm very fast. I do not mind but my boyfriend can barely tolerate it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fiberbed
 from NC,  Aug 14, 2012

Your bed will look a little lumpy and you will not worry about that. It is heaven to sink into your little nest!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too soft, too big
 from DC,  Aug 13, 2012

Actually was really comfortable on the floor by itself. On my bed, it was too soft. Plus, the squares were too big, leading to an uneven sleeping surface. Those who want pillowsoft will probably like it better. Oh, and it was too warm for me. I know these are supposed to be cooler than down, but still too warm IMO. On the other hand, it does seem well constructed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought