Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
feathers flying all over
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 1, 2012

The pillows are super soft and comfortable at first. Unfortunately, after only a few days, the feathers are poking out and I am constantly sweeping them off the bed. The sharp ends are poking out and sticking me in the face. I just purchased pillow protectors, so hopefully that will help. I will NEVER purchase these again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new pillows
 from Vermont,  Nov 26, 2012

I'm thankful there were 4 of them, my daughter took two for her bed too. They r truly the most comfortable pillows I've ever owned.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows are a very nice quality buy.
 from Florida,  Sep 11, 2012

These are a great value for the money. I am familiar with the quality of Joseph Abboud products...Awonderful value for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Michigan,  Aug 18, 2012

These pillows are adequate if you don't want a super firm pillow

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fluffy and worth purchasing
 from Atlanta Georgia,  Jan 6, 2014

These pillows are full and well worth the money spent. They maintain there shape and fullness even after lengthy use. If you love feather pillows these are a great purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointing
 from provo ut,  Feb 4, 2013

this is a poor product. the fabric is so thin that you get the feathers coming out everywhere. if you purchase them get some kind of cover for them.. or you will have scratches all over your face.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine Feather Fly
 from Birmingham, Al,  Feb 2, 2013

Nice pillow, only there have been a few feathers poke thru. The permanent case cover could have been better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product with great price
 from Hayward, CA,  Jan 29, 2013

If you are looking for good quality feather pillow, this is the one to go. Cheap but quality excellent!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The pillows are super soft.
 from LA,  Dec 27, 2012

Fantastic pillows. My neck problems have gone away in just 1 week of using them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WORTH THE PRICE
 from Manassas VA,  Dec 8, 2012

Nice feel & excellent price. I was pleased to find such nice pillows that did not break the bank!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Deal!
 from Wildwood Crest, NJ,  Nov 26, 2012

I purchased a set of 4 feather pillows and couldn't be happier with the choice I made. The pillows are well made and have a medium weight. They sit nice and fluffy on my bed and are a dream to sleep on. Great price too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flying Feathers
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 13, 2012

Only 3 weeks after purchase and the feathers are escaping from the pillows. Pointy ends stick me in the face in the middle of the night.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Mandeville, LA,  Nov 11, 2012

Love these, and love the price! Get them they are great and really the price is really good. Usually feather pillows cost this amount for one and in this case you get a bunch. Really good deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy!
 from New England,  Oct 21, 2012

Great price for an amazing product! Very comfortable, just like hotel quality feather pillows. Thank you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 from Illinois,  Oct 19, 2012

I bought these for a gift and I am thinking of getting more for my spare bedroom. I have always gotten quality from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not great quality
 from Frankfort, IL,  Oct 15, 2012

These pillows are very cheaply made. My daughter has only used them for a few weeks and feathers are poking out all over. I have a pillow protector and a pillow case on them now and it's better, but still some poke through. Not great. You get what you pay for, I guess.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top