Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works Well
 from TX,  Jul 21, 2012

We recently bought a new firm king mattress. I have a VERY bad back and I woke up many mornings with my back really hurting. My wife found this. I wasn't expecting a lot, but it's helped. Occasionally, I wake up and my back is a little stiff or sore, but not as bad it has been.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not at all comfortable
 from Preston MD,  Jul 14, 2012

I hate to disagree with everyone, but I did not find this product at all comfortable. It felt like the old lumpy mattresses of days gone by. We have a feather bed that is losing its' bulk after several years of use, and it is still much softer and more comfortable than this one. If you like a hard lumpy bed, then this one is for you, but if you want a soft downy feel, look elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice add-on
 from Norfolk, Mass,  Jun 2, 2012

I cheaped out on my new mattress, so adding this was GENIUS (or lucky--) not only is very comfortable but , being down, is COOL~~~Being a larger fellow, i am always too warm. Things like memory foam are OUT for me--too hot!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleeping on a cloud
 from Oakley, KS,  Mar 30, 2012

I love this featherbed. The skirt on it allows it to stay in place with no shifting. Get deep pocket sheets and the bed will make up easily. It's like sleeping on a cloud. My back thanks me every morning when I get up. The baffles keep the feathers evening distributed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this product doesn't do what it said
 from Ga,  Nov 19, 2013

this featherbed never was soft, was alway hard even after you try to skaken it, to make fluffy. after you sleep on it all the feathers would move and your sleeping on a hollow spot, I have at 3 featherbeds from your company. and was vary unhappy with is one. have to take it off my bed after a month. of alway having trouble sleeping on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 from CT,  Aug 19, 2013

Its comfy and fits perfect on the mattress. Stays fluffy and doesn't get feathers all over. Its great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Featherbead
 from SoCal,  Jul 26, 2013

Very nice featherbed. It was delivered quickly as always. I'm very happy with it and would recommend this product and Overstocked.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You Have To Have One Of These
 from Los Angeles , Ca.,  Jun 24, 2013

Our housekeeper informed me that we needed a new mattress cover, so I checked overstock first as I always do for bedding and saw this. I was a little skeptical in that I wondered if it would be too warm. It's not, it makes your bed so comfortable you don't want to get out in the morning. I love this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits great
 from Nacogdoches, Texas,  Jun 5, 2013

This thing fits great on my California king mattress. The only problem I have is that now I have to convince myself to get out of bed. It was worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Featherbed is a dream.
 from Post Falls, ID,  Apr 19, 2013

This featherbed is slightly different from others I have had and I live it very much. Have slept better since putting it on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Gadsden, Al.,  Feb 9, 2013

I didn't even remove this from the box! Upon attempting to remove it, I fount that the feathers were very large and crunchy! I prefer NOT to be poked while sleeping and could NEVER sleep while lying on this mattress! I guess my interpretation of microfeather is different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nights sleep
 from Teaneck, nj,  Dec 22, 2012

Bought to replace a 10 year old feather bed which was always slipping but incredibly comfortable. Was afraid the elastic element would cause the bed to be too thin and not provide support but we like it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love this!
 from Taylor, MI,  Oct 23, 2012

My husband and I both love this featherbed. Hoghly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Don't Recommend It!
 from Valencia, California,  Sep 28, 2012

When the box was delivered, it was delivered torn up and the featherbed did not look new. The product seemed used and it had a weird odor. I had to febreeze it right away. Another thing I'm not really satisfied about is that the feather pieces keep poking out of the sheet and sometimes it's painful. I ended up laying a thick blanket over it to keep it from stabbing me. I'm going to try to return it and get my money back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product...Great Price
 from North Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 22, 2012

This is a great feather bed topper. It is very full and what I expected. The only thing I wish all of these would do is have a thicker fabric so the quills dont come through so easily. But overall, I am very happy with this product and manufacturer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfortable!
 from New York,  Aug 7, 2012

Perfect touch for my tempurpedic! Needs to be fluffed once a week (all featherbeds need to be fluffed). I would definitely reccomend and will be purchasing more for my other bedrooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice featherbed topper.
 from Florida Keys,  Aug 2, 2012

This is a nice featherbed but I do feel the feathers poking thru some times. I don't have to take it off to shake it, when I change my sheets I pull one corner up and just shake it a couple of times, not a big deal. The fitted part that holds it on the mattress is great and it stays in place. Would I buy it again? Yes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Use feather topper with Sleep Number Bed that I keep very soft. Love the elastic sides that keep topper from slipping. Regular sheets fit just fine. Very happy so far

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from nashville tn,  Feb 23, 2012

this is so very comfortable. i really enjoy the no fuss,no slip convenience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought