For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great summer bedspread
 from Cape cod, Ma.,  Apr 16, 2013

Bought this for a guest bedroom for our vacation home. It is now the orange room and this fits the bill perfectly. I bought a white dust ruffle and it looks so crisp and clean and summery. I love the pattern and vibrant color, but it is not harsh or loud.I have decorated my entire house fromOverstock and have been very satisfied with all my purchases.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jordin 5 piece reversible comforter set
 from portland maine,  Jan 14, 2014

I have been using this set and it is very pretty there is a lot of cotton in it and I got it for a great price. It is machine washable and I use a white dust ruffle with it since I cant find an appropriate orange one to go with it. Otherwise its a good bet to buy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jordin 5-piece Reversible Comforter Set
 from New York, NY,  Jan 6, 2014

the comforter set is ok.. Looks much nicer in the picture. Fabric isnt comfy. but its bight and it wakes up the room

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat the price
 from North Bend, Oregon,  Jan 1, 2014

I listened to other reviews and ordered a king size for my queen bed; I'm so glad I did. Love the quality, weight and blue color..perfect ...just what I wanted BUT..one of the shams had a misprint on the fabric...looks like the material got caught and was folded when printed so the sham has a large streak of white running down 3/4 od the front. Was disappointed but for the price it was not worth the hassle of returning and waiting for another since I had company coming for Christmas and couldn't wait.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Macomb, MI,  May 23, 2014

This is a very comfortable, lighter weight comforter. The red is a nice deep color, which is what I was looking for. The accent pillows are very nice. My only "complaint" is that it is a little difficult to put pillows in the shams-the opening is a little small. However, they do zip closed which is a very nice feature. My husband is like a furnace when he sleeps so the weight of this is nice. Warm enough but not too hot. I have a navy blue accent wall and the red looks awesome against it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size is incorrect for king bed
 from West Bloomfield, MI,  Mar 15, 2014

This is the first overstock purchase I have had to return. The king comforter set barely fits a queen bed...

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Yet Pretty Set
 from Stillwater, OK,  Feb 7, 2014

I ordered this set in blue for my king size bed. The color is very pretty. The material is a brushed cotton so it is light weight and breathable. Which is great because it gets very warm here in the spring and summer. It works perfectly for our master bedroom, flowery without being too over the top for my husband. I love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfoter
 from Texas,  Feb 4, 2014

I washed this comforter and it ripped on one end and the colors bled all over the spread. Also the material just feels cheap.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jordan comforter set
 from Palm coast fl,  Jan 28, 2014

I love this set. I bought the blue one and it looks silk screened , which it's not , but it makes a beautiful design. Live this.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good But not for me
 from Florida,  Jan 24, 2014

This was a great comforter set, but it wasnt for me. The red was too bright and the white is really white. Had I had different colors on my wall I would have kept it because the quality was great. But it is also hard to find red sheets to match it since it is a really bright red.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comforter
 from Florida,  Jan 22, 2014

Great design, and color...true blues and white.....a bit flimsy with the fabric, but like the look very much.... Both sides are usable and look good.....Just perfect for the price..

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Illinois,  Jan 18, 2014

I wanted a second comforter to change off with the one I already have. Because our colors are warm beiges and browns, I ordered the King comforter in chocolate. Although we have a Queen size bed, I would definitely recommend getting the King if you want to have enough of the comforter to drape over the sides of the bed. The material is a bit more "slippery" than I had anticipated; however, still very nice. The King decorative pillow sham is a bit thin; so, I doubled by putting both shams over the one pillow and using the darker side to display. Nice set for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Texas,  Dec 22, 2013

This comforter set is exactly what I have been looking for. It is very fluffy good quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comforter!
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Dec 12, 2013

This comforter is just beautiful & very high quality. It is a great value for the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's just as promised, and VERY WARM
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 5, 2013

This set is beautiful. I am glad I ordered the king for my queen sized bed because the comforter provides better coverage at the foot and on the sides. One thing that is not a complaint, just something I'll have to get used to is that this comforter makes me VERY warm. I have only slept under it one night, but whew! It's warm in my area right now, so I'm sure I'll appreciate this feature later in the season. I also like the feel of the fabric, slick but not slippery. I am curious about what it will feel like when washed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from IL,  Sep 20, 2013

Good quality and very pretty. Looks really nice in our room...the reversible aspect gives us a opportunity to change it up without extra expense.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Great Quality
 from Missouri,  Aug 20, 2013

I love this bed set! It is super soft and will brighten up any room. The orange, though, is not as bright in the picture but is still very vibrant. Highly recommend this bed set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from New Orleans, LA,  Aug 7, 2013

Love the color, true to the color in picture. I have received so many compliments on the set. I have recommended to many.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Aug 6, 2013

It's just what I wanted. it's very pretty, the color is vibrant and beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter is so fluffy!
 from Sevierville, TN,  Jul 21, 2013

This was my first purchase from Overstock and it won't be my last. After an endless search for a comforter, I went to their site and found just what I wanted. What a bargain this comforter is! It's so fluffy and full. The matches shams and pillows are perfect. I would highly recommend this to anyone. It's top quality at a bargain price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top