Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from St. Louis, Missouri,  Sep 2, 2014

I bought red and white stripe. The red lint is all over the white stripes even after many washings. These towels are not soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Towels
 from Clearwater, Florida,  Feb 5, 2014

Nice heavyweight towel. Only negative is that the first time I washed them, there was pilling. Hoping it may just be a result of the first washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marie
 Jan 22, 2016

They are nice and large but not very thick. Will do for the beach.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smt
 Jan 14, 2016

Very plush. Love it! I wish there were more color options and when you buy two you get to choose two different colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great towels
 Nov 19, 2015

These towels are neck and thick. I bought a dozen of them in various colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of money
 Oct 22, 2015

The first time I washed these they piled terribly! They are very expensive RAGS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors, but...
 May 26, 2015

These towels shed so much that the white stripes look almost blue from fabric pilling up in the washing machine. Also, two of them looked a bit threadbare in places right out of the package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality towels - perfect for pool
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 27, 2014

great towels…perfect for pool. held up perfect in the wash and lightweight enough without feeling like they are gonna fall apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and Cheery!
 from Marysville WA,  Jul 20, 2014

These cheery yellow and white striped beach towels just completed the fresh look of summer that I had in mind. After the first washing, which got rid of the extra fuzz, they have not shed any further nor do they pill or shrink. They are absorbent and soft. This has been my third purchase from Overstock in the last several months and I have not been disappointed. The quality, colors, details, price, and speed of shipping has been A+.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought