For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This was a gift for a close friend who is pretty picky but this got her attention - she loves the vibrant colors and overall quality and uses it in chilly weather all the time. Worth the money!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely throw
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jul 30, 2014

I got the throw to go with the bedspreadů. because the bedspread is short. Returned the throw even tho it was just like the bedspread, because it wasn't right for my use. I read a review saying the colors were faded. That was not my experience. Beautiful colors - even for a wall hanging.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from California,  Jun 3, 2014

Several reviewers stated that the colors were not as vivid as in the online picture. That's true. Further, they fade with the first wash. I bought this as a throw for a chair that my dog and cat sleep on. I wanted to be able to wash it frequently. With about the third wash, the border stitching broke and the border is pulling away from the fabric of the main throw. I will wash it on "gentle" and hope for the best.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect set!
 from Rhode Island,  May 27, 2014

I bought the entire set right down to the roll pillows and love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewel Throw is a jewel!
 from Clearwater,FL,  Apr 9, 2014

I actually use this over a bland beige love seat instead of purchasing a love seat pet protector that have arm flaps on them. Dog hair doesn't stick to cotton, machine washable, can't beat it and great price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors not as showb
 from Columbia, MD,  Mar 21, 2014

The colors online are vibrant and beautiful. The actual colors are much more muted. I was not happy with the throw and would have returned it since I wanted bright colors but it would have cost too much to return it. I am keeping it. The quality is very good even if the colors are dull.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Throw
 from MS,  Jan 11, 2014

Delivered on promised date. Very pretty and good weight for a throw.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured. Dull and muted color
 from Houston, tX,  Dec 19, 2013

The item I received looks completely different than the photo. The colors are not bright. Great choice for one looking for a predominantly maroon and dark quilt.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from San Diego CA,  Oct 5, 2013

The quilt is well made...I love the bright jewel colors..mixes well with a lot of colors...thick enough to place over a blanket in bed and light... using it as a throw in the living room or bring in colors over the large sofa...excellent choice very happy with purchase...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Jewel 5-piece Bonus Quilt Set
Today $84.88
Compare $124.99
Save 32%
(20)
Jewel 3-piece Quilt Set
Today $89.99
Compare $149.94
Save 40%
(76)
Handmade Kantha Throw
Today $107.99
(1)
Back to top