Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Jewel 5 piece Quilt Set ROCKS!
 from Clearwater,FL,  Mar 19, 2014

I bought this for my fiance's bedroom, actually, I bought 2 to have a backup when the other was sent to be laundered. I liked the patterns and colors so much that I ordered 2 more queen sets for lightweight blankets for the beach cottage, for guests. The only thing I was slightly disappointed with is the shams in the photo imply they are reverse-able. He didn't like having 4 shams on the bed, anyways. The cotton is wonderful, dog hair doesn't stick to it ( we have 3 dogs ), and the quilting is awesome. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!
 from Cape Cod, Ma,  Aug 12, 2014

This quilt is excellent quality its soft right out of the package which says a lot because sometimes quilts can be a bit stiff until it's been washed a few times. The colors are gorgeous! I am so thrilled with the pillows & shams. I LOVE this set I couldn't be happier its the perfect addition to my "morrocan styled" bedroom the best part is because its so colorful you can do so much with accessories :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved It!
 from Spring Hill, FL,  Aug 12, 2014

Fits my California King just fine, will need bedskirt. Weight was perfect for these Florida summer nights. Husband says he hasn't slept so good. Colors are just beautiful and just as described/pictured on website! Quality is well worth the money. Thank you overstock - again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Splash of color
 from Machias, NY,  Aug 1, 2014

what beautiful jewel colors, easier to coordinate decor, heavier than I thought, concerned about large stitching pulling but so far not a problem, great value with pillows and covers, world ethnic feel......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best purchase I've made in a while!
 from Hampton Bays, NY,  Jul 22, 2014

This is the perfect set for our summer cottage. Hides all abuses on the outside (sand, dog hair, accidental sunblock encounters, etc), and is the perfect weight for warmer nights. We love it so much - we're ordering another set for my daughter's room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good quality.
 from Ohio,  Jul 18, 2014

Looked nice until it was washed: shrunk, faded, and pilling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Needed a colorful and light weight bedspread for our pillow top, king size bed but finding one that was long enough to cover both sides of the mattress has been a challenge. The length of this bedspread is perfect - no more "longer on one side/shorter on the other". The colors on the site show it to be much brighter than it really is and that was a little disappointing. Our 2 dogs jump up on the bed and have not pulled a stitch which is a big plus. The fabric and sewing quality is wonderful. The throw pillows are really nice too. I would definitively recommend this bedspread if you have a hard to fit bed and want quality at an awesome price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Mesquite, NV,  Apr 29, 2014

I have a queen size bed but bought the king size quilt and it fits perfect. I now don't have a need to buy a bed skirt. The green in the picture adds a little blue hue to the green when in actuality the green is grass green. It tends to give the quilt more of a Christmas look . I am okay with the purchase but probably would not have picked it out had I seen the real colors. The overall quality of the set is average. I paid an okay price for an okay product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected at all.
 from Golden CO,  Dec 12, 2014

I thought I would love this one - was so excited to get it! BUT it looks like it was made just for Christmas. The quality the of the quilt itself is above average - nicely made. The extra pillows - not so much, kind of ruined it for me frankly. The pattern is not at all what I expected.. surprising given that I can see a photo, but let me just say it this way.. it's very red and very green, made "okay"... not nearly as soft as another quilt we purchased. So, this one goes back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome quilt set
 from Kansas City,  Dec 2, 2014

Very pleased with this jewel 5 - piece king set! Better than expected, this is light weight yet very warm! The colors are fabulous! I loved it so much that I ordered the matching standard Shams! I highly recommend this bed set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant colors
 from Lafayette, TN,  Nov 25, 2014

This quilt set is a good value, the quality is good and I like the fact that the pillow covers are removable for easy washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price- Great Quality
 from New Jersey,  Nov 21, 2014

Bright red color, rich but not tacky, Pops of turquoise threads running through give a handmade, custom look. . This quilt looks very bohemian and expensive. The 2 pillows add interest and coordinate perfectly. Well worth the price. Nice cotton, not really thin, but may be better suited for not-so-cold weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewel of a Bed Set
 from Three Rivers CA,  Nov 12, 2014

I was looking for a bed set that was 100% cotton, offered me versatility and function, this bed set did that, for a price I couldn't refuse too. Easy on the eyes, the colors are many, but the effect is calming and easy to make this bed up every morning and have it look as nice as the picture online, everyday. Nice quality and sizing was correct, pillows are nice as accents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Ca,  Oct 25, 2014

I bought this for my kids bed and it is perfect! The colors are beautiful and true to the image. The quilting is nice and it's going to be good for winter and summer. It comes with bonus pillows and I just couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Needed!
 from Ft. Collins, Colorado,  Sep 3, 2014

After painting our bedroom a neutral brown, and having wood floors and wood shutter, I needed a color that would "pop" in this sea of browns. The colors on this quilt set are vibrant and the design is very "eclectic." It is good quality and works well for summer and fall. In winter, I will put a down blanket underneath and that will work great! Very Happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Pine Lake, OH,  Aug 28, 2014

This set is beautiful. It looks just like the picture. The quilt is light weight . It washes and dries well. No color loss or shrinkage. I am very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewel 5-piece Bounus Quilt Set
 from El Paso, Texas,  Jul 8, 2014

I am so happy with this product and especially with the bonus pillows, so glad I got it! All the colors allows me to be very versatile with other accessories in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from new york,  Jun 4, 2014

I love my new quilt. Its beautiful. The colors are vibrant . It washes easy in the washer/dryer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt is everything I expected......it is lovely!!
 from Philadelphia suburbs,  May 25, 2014

I love this quilt. The colors are even better than I thought they would be.P

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GAWGEOUS
 from Trenton, NJ,  May 12, 2014

I never do reviews, but this quilt set is absolutely beautiful. It looks even better in person than on the picture, and I'm in love with it. I eould definitely reccomend this to anyone who's thinking about getting it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought