Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Quilt Set
 from Guyton, GA,  Oct 6, 2013

This quilt set arrived in great packaging, color is as described within a few days of my order. Material is bright and very well made. Quilt is oversized and fits my king size bed very well. Red is a tomato red, blue stitching is very complimentary, is a bright blue.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewel 3 piece quilt set
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Sep 11, 2013

This set was ordered on 9/7 and arrived 9/10. Such excellent shipping time. It is beautiful. The colors are vibrant and match very well with my chocolate brown carpet. It is even better than the online photos. The quality is very good....not excellent overall, but it's okay because of the soothing colors. I am glad that I ordered a king size for a queen bed, as it's just right! I would highly recommend it if you like the colors. And again, the customer service/shipping time is fantastic. Love O/S!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't hesitate!
 from Wilmington, MA,  Mar 24, 2014

OK - I am a blue/green/purple girl through and through, but when I saw this quilt, it called out to me ... "buy me". So I did. And I love it! It matches everything! It makes me happy to look at it. I love it so much that when my mother told me she was looking for a new quilt, I grabbed a picture of mine, texted it to her, and a week later, the same quilt is on her bed. And she loves it just as much. We're both a bit nervous about washing it, but thanks to the few people that mentioned their experiences with it, I'll go cold, very gentle and air dry ... or dry clean. Can't imagine you'd be disappointed with this. I have a deep mattress on a queen bed and bought a king, which is perfect. Enough said??? Love, love, love!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, love, did I say Love!!
 from Nevada,  Nov 23, 2013

Love this set, it brightens the room, not frilly but wonderfully colorful. Love the weight with a blanket for winter and perfect alone for summer. King sized is good, hangs generously over the side of bed, length is great too!! I have an deep mattress also. Wish it had matching/coordinating bedskirt... other than that all who see it love it too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewel quilted set
 from Savannah, Ga,  Oct 5, 2013

This set is just beautiful! I am so glad that I purchased it. I feel it is at least worth twice what I paid. And I would have paid it. Thank You for a beautiful product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rich colors
 from Gap Mills,WV,  Sep 28, 2013

I have a really tall queen size bed so I bought the King size set. It is really beautiful. The colors are true to the picture and it is high quality. The batting is not that skimpy polyester stuff. I love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good
 from virginia,  Jul 5, 2014

Faded even when washed in cold water. Each time it is washed it fades even more. Too short on all sides. Backing of pillow covers is very thin cotton fabric. Pretty when new but looks old and washed over and over again after the first time. Not recommending.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eclectic!
 from Valdosta, GA,  Mar 14, 2014

I purchased this to carry the teal blue and Moroccan theme of my living room into the bedroom. It works perfectly on both counts. I love the bright print and contrasting stitching that makes it look homemade. Without much effort I've been able to find a coordinating bedskirt and euro shams. It's a great weight for here in the deep South, and the size works for my pillow top mattress. It covers completely to the box spring. If you like a bohemian look, this set is for you!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faded After Washing
 from Ann Arbor, MI.,  Mar 4, 2014

After a handful of washes (gentle, cold-water) it is not a vibrant as it was new.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful colors
 from Maine,  Dec 7, 2013

Beautiful, did not go with room color, had to return it, have made many purchases from overstock.com , love their customer service. Returning items is painless. Highly recommend Overstock.com for all your shopping needs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful,funky quilt
 from South Hadley Ma,  Oct 6, 2013

very nice quilt will definitely add some color to my room for the cold winter months. good value for the price most quilts are over $200 in the stores and I was unable to find the colors I wanted. Overstocks has once again fulfilled my expectations!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quilts
 from LA,  Oct 4, 2013

My Twin girls have beds back to back in their room. Since we rent and can not paint the walls the quilts give lots of color. It is a go for eight year old girls they love the colors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too cute for words...just what I wanted
 from Gainesville, GA,  Sep 21, 2013

This is for an aero bed in my playroom for guests...mainly children..so this is perfect and whimsical and so colorful. I just love it...and once again...am not disappointed with Overstock.com!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new bedspread is very comfortable
 from Southern Utah,  Aug 8, 2014

I have a mult- colored home and this was perfect for my bed. It is so well made and a real eye- pleaser. It reminds me of my "blankie" from my youth and I love to cuddle in it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewel 3- piece Quilt Set
 from Wilmington, NC,  Apr 23, 2014

I really love this set, but it looks like it was previously washed... The colors are vibrant in the photo, not so much up close and personal.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful gem tones
 from Culleoka TN,  Mar 18, 2014

This quilt was beyond my expectations. The colors were shades of reds, some green, plum, and teal. I purchased a king size for a four poster queen bed. The quilt fit perfect stopping just at the side boards. If you want this to come down a little more on the sides I recommend the king size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The Jewel 3 piece in Queen size is stunning to look at, soft and well made with a lovely turquoise thread sewn through it. The colors are vibrant and the weight is hefty. I'm ordering the matching blanket if it's still available right now. love, love, love. It arrived on the exact day as promised.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous colors
 from East Texas,  Mar 7, 2014

Colors are just amazing, and the contrast stitching gives it a warm, comfortable style. I'm very pleased, and have received many compliments!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Quilt!!!!!!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 25, 2014

I had been looking for a quilt for our bedroom for months just not able to find one that had all the colors and the look that I wanted until I came across this quilt! I knew instantly it was the one and it was even more perfect in person. The colors are so vibrant and true to the picture, the queen size is just the right fit with plenty of quilt for each side and the quality is excellent! It was even shipped in less time than the "estimate". I am thrilled to have found truly the Perfect quilt!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Texas,  Feb 13, 2014

Colors were vibrant, nice heavy weight. I ordered King for queen size bed, good thing I did My bed is tall and the queen would have been too short. Very pretty if you want lots of color this is the spread for you.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Jewel 5-piece Bonus Quilt Set
Today $87.99
Compare $124.99
Save 30%
(18)
Jewel Quilted Throw
Today $35.41
Compare $41.74
Save 15%
(9)
Lush Decor Adrianne 3-piece Quilt Set
Today $76.99
Compare $169.45
Save 55%
(15)
Clearwater 3-piece Quilt Set
Today $63.99
Compare $127.10
Save 50%
(46)
Back to top