Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not sure I received what I ordered
 from Kansas City, Kansas,  Mar 5, 2014

I ordered two sets of the king size Jessica McClintock pillows for my new bed. When they arrived, I wasn't certain I received what I had ordered, because I received two boxes from "Downlight" - no mention of Overstock or Jessica. I had to research Jessica McClintock online to realize that these pillows are made by DownLight. Despite what other reviewes have stated, I'm not very impressed. The cotton that covers the pillows seems thin, and there are quite a number of lumpy spots in the pillows. I've had a lot of down pillows in the past, and these are some of the least comfortable. Nevertheless I'm keeping them. Considering the price I paid, they'll do for now, and I'll look for better quality next time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Pillows are plush and confortable
 from North California,  Oct 31, 2014

Amazing value price for top quality pillows that are wonderfully comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows are very comfortable.
 from Syracuse,NY,  Feb 24, 2012

The pillows hold their shape. I would always have to turn my old pillows multiple times during the night. They are very comfortable and I would definitely recommend them to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weird
 Jan 1, 2015

This pillow has a crinkly sound to it that I find distracting. While it is fairly soft it isn't a comfortable pillow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jessica mcclintock white goose feather pillows
 from Parkersburg, WV,  Nov 20, 2013

I returned these pillows. I did not find them firm enough. Did no impress me. they were no as firm as my old ones. They did seem nicely made. the were advertised as JUMBO, but were not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
feather pillows
 from lexington,tn,  Mar 15, 2013

these pillows are very comfortable. they keep their shape well. they can be washed and that is a plus. I would recommend them to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just awful!
 from Boston MA,  Dec 19, 2012

I should have known, because of the cheap price, that they would be terrible. Follow the old adage-you get what you pay for. You can feel each and every feather spine through the covering. I did keep them but I have to make a quilted covering to go over them. You can still feel the spines but it would have cost $**.00 to send them back. I think there are some items you just can't buy online and feather pillows are one of them. Pay more money-you will be happier with the product-don't buy these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, high loft
 from Central Montana,  Oct 18, 2012

When I first pulled these out of the box, I thought, "Score". I immediately forgot how much I paid for them. They are incredible. Beautiful fabric, high loft, soft and cushy. Attention was paid to the detail; all of the stitching is perfect. No leaks, no pokey feathers. They are so puffy that I had to cram them into my king-size pillowcases. Treat yourself! Everybody deserves new pillows every once in awhile. As always, quickest shipment from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows are pretty good.
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Feb 1, 2012

The pillows are pretty comfortable. They are a little more heavy on the feathers than down which can feel rough until you use them and fluff them for a few weeks. Price was very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Odor & Crunch
 from MA,  Jun 19, 2014

Much to recommend in terms of size, construction, density and firmness but I'm returning because its just too crunch (i.e. feather stems?) and has a specific odor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product as described
 from kansas city,  Mar 7, 2014

packed came well packed, pillow needed some fluffing as expected. I was trying to replace an old pillow that i loved and seems pretty close. comfortable, good quality, could have used a little firmer pillow. but overall satisfied with product thus far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT JUMBO!!!!!
 from Memphis 10,  Feb 1, 2014

I like these pillows and for the price point I'm okay with the fact that the JUMBO which should be equal to a QUEEN size is only an AVERAGE/STANDARD pillow. Needless to say I had to use BOTH pillows in my pillow case to get the fluff I want and take up the space in my queen size pillow case. Other than that, since I am not about to spend upwards of 200 bux for ONE pure down pillow, I am good with the purchase. Now I have to buy another set for my hubby :) **I would recommend this purchase with the consumer being aware of the above knowledge**

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firmer than i expected, but still nice
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 13, 2013

I have a feeling these will keep their shape for a long time. They are VERY firm. Much firmer than I actually expected. Don't necessarily feel like down (they're pretty crunchy).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 Mar 19, 2015

These are exactly what you'd expect of feather pillows. Soft and comfortable. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ryan
 Mar 13, 2015

As described and a great value for the price paid. Very Happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice pillows
 Mar 5, 2015

great pillows for someone who likes a soft pillow. If you like firm pillow you may not like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was very suprised at the quality of these. I wasn't sure and had never bought a pillow online before. When they arived I was very happy with them. No feathers poking out or any of that. Would definitely recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

For a 90/10 feather and down, these are great quality. They do have a normal bit of a crackly sound until they get broke in good. Typical for the feather content. They are nice and full, firm, but yet soft. Will purchase again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They seem to improve with use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 Feb 3, 2015

For the price they are amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought