Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
just like the internet picture
 from Monroe twp NJ,  Feb 26, 2014

good size . colors very nice , nice quality just what I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No bsrgain
 from Racine, WI,  Dec 4, 2013

I guess I expected better quality when I purchased this. It was inexpensive, but I was hoping for a deal. I didn't get any more than I paid for. I won't order a product from this company again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Buy This!
 from Scotts Valley, CA,  Oct 3, 2013

Removing this product from the box, I realized the material felt very thin and scratcy - like an old fashioned full slip! I decided to wash and dry it before taking it to my son at college - and the comforter melted! I have NEVER had anything burn or melt in my washer or dryer before. This comforter would be unusable from the box, and apparently can not be dried in a dryer. Why would anyone want such a thing? Do not waste your money like I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Comforter Set
 from Nashville, TN,  Sep 26, 2013

This comforter set looks very nice and the colors are exactly as pictured. I just ordered it and so I don't know if it will wear well, but it appears to be well-made. One note--we have it on a full-size, European-style platform bed so it's a little long. A twin size may be a better fit on this kind of bed, I would check the measurements before ordering again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from Texas,  May 30, 2013

The ensemble was even prettier than I had expected. It looks better than it did in the picture. I am very pleased with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zuma 4-piece Full-size Comforter Set
 from Cranston, RI,  Mar 25, 2013

Really liked it. It is great for my son's room. Colors are perfect for a boy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Masculine comforter set
 from TeXas,  Feb 28, 2013

Was a perfect gift for a single male. Difficult to fine bedding that doesn't have flowers. The colores were true as described. Medium weight. Pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reasonably Priced
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 19, 2012

This was for a college student. She loved the comfort, color and style. It's soft to the touch and did not shrink after washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking!
 from MA,  Jun 27, 2012

Very cool comforter set! The details look great and the quality is superb. It works with my neutral rug really well. The set was delivered on time and I would recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought