Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not the colors in the picture
 from Texas,  Feb 12, 2013

The colors in the picture look yellow and grey. They ARE NOT!!!! What I thought was yellow is actually pea green and the grey is a brownish color. Also the back ground on the comforter looks white- it IS NOT! This is where it is brownish/grey color. This comforter set is super cute but if you want what looks it looks like in the picture you will be very disappointed. However, I did keep it because I didn't want to mess with the hassle of sending it back. It is good quality made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply the best!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 20, 2012

I was so pleasantly surprised to receive this comforter and find it looked as good as a $400-$500 set. Medium weight, doesn't wrinkle, generously sized, great and unusual color combination. As an interior designer, I always look for different accent pieces, and this one certainly does the trick!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but color off
 from Columbia, SC,  Dec 16, 2012

This is a nice eclectic designed comforter, however the yellow color in the picture is more of a green than bright yellow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jasper bed ensemble.
 from Eagle, Idaho.,  Jun 20, 2013

Lovely. I am usually more conservative when decorating, but this caught my eye. Love choice with the comforter from plaid to the script. I will use the script side...I am a secondary English teacher and love the written word, so this was right up my alley. I did not purchase the Euro shams, as I am mixing it up a little to make it mine and not so uniform. Ordered some funky King Sz. shams to mix it up a bit. Gorgeous set!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Soft
 from Tulsa, OK,  Mar 30, 2013

It is very comfortable and it's worth the price. I had an ordering problem with it as I ordered the 2 26X26 shames and the comforter. The shams arrived, but the comforter did not. I called and both the comforter and the pillow shams were on the same tracking so Overstock said it had been delivered. I assured them that it had not arrived, so they were very kind and resent the comforter. I was replacing a Michael Kor's comforter, which was much better quality comforter, but it was also twice the price 3 years ago. Again for the price of the King Comforter I would say it was worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice set
 from Plano, TX,  Jan 8, 2013

Product quality very good and is exactly what I was expecting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
unique
 from Ventura, CA,  Nov 11, 2014

As the other reviews stated, the coloring is not "as pictured" - which was why I purchased it. I was looking for brown/green and this unique set delivered. The ruffling is pea soup green and the rest is browns & taupe. Matches the khaki sheets (Egyptian Cotton Percale 350 Thread Count Deep Pocket Sheet Set) I purchased here quite well. One thing I did not realize from the picture is that it is shiny. It is a shiny sateen like material, not cotton. I envisioned a cotton material - more matte with this and it is definitely not. It is definitely the most unique and different set I've seen.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Scripted Bedding
 from Sacramento, Ca,  Jul 26, 2013

The colors are definitely different than in the photo, but we love it anyway. If you're expecting the edging color that is pictured, you probably wouldn't. I love the pillowcases that came with is, as they were scripted. I had worried they'd just be plain after reading through the reviews. It's a great material and I can't wait for guests to come stay with us so they can check it out.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top