Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Jamison Dorset Light Quilt Set
 from San Jose, Ca,  Jul 11, 2013

This set is beautiful! At least I think it was beautiful I only got to to see it on my son's bed for a week, when he went back to his college apartment it went too. He left me a note on his pillow "Mom I love this quilt so much that it fell right in my bag when I packed up"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The colors are different, than on the picture.
 from Mountain Home, AR,  May 14, 2013

The quilt set is pretty nice, but the colors are really different, than on the picture. There is plenty of a lime-green color, which I didnít expect and donít like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summerquilt
 from La,  Feb 29, 2012

Great lightweight summer quilt w/ easy to match colors. I love it! Maxine washable and not too bulky for warm nights. Prettier on my bed than in photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light quilt
 from Grand Rapids MI,  Jan 6, 2012

I liked the quality but the colors didn't look like the onscreen version.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We really like the quilt set
 from Tupelo, MS,  Dec 29, 2011

It's very close to the picture, maybe a little lighter. We like the quality and colors work well with our other decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Sep 28, 2013

I returned the item as it was not the color I was looking for. Excellent customer service and would do business with Overstock.com again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality
 from OH,  Sep 25, 2013

This quilt is beautiful. The color was a little off, has a lot of lime green in it, but it really brightens my bedroom up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Lakewood Ranch, FL,  Aug 18, 2013

This is exactly what I've been looking for. The colors and print are perfect for our transitional tropical bedroom. Look great with our dark wood bedroom room furniture...nice contrast. Good quality too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as I expected
 from WA,  Jul 27, 2013

Good quality and the width is perfect but length is short and colors are not as nice as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Sherman Oaks, ca,  Jul 7, 2013

.It is a nice soft quilt, well made. The colors are a pale baby blue, green is a washed out lime green, brown is taupe. My gripe is the colors were not what the photo shows no matter how you look at it. The reversible side does not co-ordinate with the other side AT ALL! My mistake was not returning right away....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new quilt.
 from AR,  Jun 21, 2013

This is my first quilt purchase. So far I am very happy with it. It looks just like the photo and is very soft. I will purchase more of these quilts in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set
 from SE Ohio,  Jun 18, 2013

Great quality. Nice light weight for summer. Good value, well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light & airy
 from Bermuda,  Mar 27, 2013

very pretty quilt - great for a cottage decor. used in the guest room and everyone loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Quilt
 from Fairfax, VA,  Mar 5, 2013

I was very pleased with the quilt when it arrived. The colors are a little brighter and more green than the picture shows, but I saw previous reviews and was expected that. Can't beat it for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, washes well, but colors are way off
 from Coastal NC,  Jan 9, 2013

We bought this for the master bedroom at our beach house, which is an old 1930s cottage. It's perfect for a cottage, as it has a very "cottagey" look. I think another reviewer mentioned it looked kind of "country" - more cottage than country in my opinion. It has washed beautifully (actually plumped up a little!) The only thing to be aware of is that the colors are drastically different in person. The paisleys are taupe, light aqua and light green - and it's not a sage green, more of a light spring green. The design on the back is turquoise. But it was perfect for us since our whole house is done in aquas and turquoise!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the print
 from MD,  Dec 20, 2012

Looks great at the beach house. The colors are fun, the Print is great for a girl or guy. The price was good compared to going to Bed Bath and Beyond or other stores. Modernized the space with this simple fix.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jamison Dorset Quilt Set
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 11, 2012

I really like the weight of this new quilt. It is reversible which is nice to mix and match the pillow shams. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a nice light weight quilt set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 27, 2012

This quilt is very nice, the colors are not overbearing and the quilt is soft to the touch. My teenage daughter loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE It
 from hollywood Ca,  Aug 31, 2012

i love this set its cute comfortable, washes well, durable, great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mostly Satisfied
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Aug 14, 2012

I love the quality and the weight of the quilt. It looks great in our bedroom. However, the picture is deceiving with the coloring of the quilt. The picture makes it to have a substantial amount of blue and little green. However, it is actually the other way around. The blue is almost non-existent, and the green is quite loud and bright. I was also disappointed in the "creams" of the two sides of the quilt. The "top" side is an almost white while the underside is a clearly darker bone/tan color. I still like the quilt and the patterns, but am not satisfied with the coloring and how it is presented on the website. Be aware, this is more of a white and brown quilt with loud greens than a blue and brown quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought