Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 151 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 from LA, CA,  Dec 12, 2012

Duvet is a nice design and includes buttons to secure the cover. We are using it on a regular cover, not a down cover and it seems to hold it well thus far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does Not Match Description
 from Worcester, MA,  Dec 12, 2012

Duvet does not match photo or description whatsoever. Description read that color is grey, but the design is metallic silver. Big difference! It not only was scratchy (metallic is on the pillowcases), but the silver made it look super cheap and tacky. I've already returned this product. If you're looking for a grey duvet, do not purchase this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Dec 12, 2012

Excellent service, packaging, speedy delivery. would definitely do business again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from CA,  Dec 8, 2012

GOOD LOOKING - A LITTLE DISAPPOINTED THAT THE FABRIC IS SHEET MATERIAL -- BUT DECENT QUALITY FOR THE PRICE....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal for the money
 from West Chester, PA,  Dec 4, 2012

Colors were exactly as noted in picture. Looks great but I have yet to wash it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet cover set
 from WI,  Nov 24, 2012

nice dluvet cover. no problems nothing else to say about it......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from Buffalo, NY,  Nov 20, 2012

I received my product very quickly like always from Overstock.com, I was a little nervous because the reviews seemed average. I was vey happy with the product. It is modern and it looks great on my new bed. Pricing out other duvet sets, I think I got a great deal of value for the price I paid. I have not washed it yet, so I can not comment on that. I bought an oversized queen down comforter and it fits inside nicely. One other review noted the design was ironed on, I agree it is but it looks really great. Super happy with my choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Nov 16, 2012

This product is exactly what is shows in the pic. It worked perfect in our spare room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks and feels blissfully.
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 11, 2012

I was looking for a contemporary, clean, and elegant duvet cover. This one fit the bill. Everytime I look at my bed I smirk at it. Everytime I get to be underneath it I... Just don't want to wake up; really soft and luxurious. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover
 from spokane, wa,  Nov 1, 2012

Great cover. Buttons hold up we'll. the color isn't really grey though more of a mix of green and a blue color. Would buy again though nice looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for the price!
 from EL Cerrito,  Oct 30, 2012

This set was exactly what I expected-pretty and basic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Romantic
 from San Pedro, CA,  Oct 18, 2012

This is a very nice cover. The leaf accent is perfect. It gives a Romantic feel to my bedroom. I am pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good enough
 from CA,  Oct 17, 2012

It's beautiful. It's not as nice and soft as my 800 count sheets but it's still nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Buy
 from va,va,  Oct 17, 2012

After searching all over the place for a duvet cover I was stuck on this set. I loved the the color and design, it is elegant and not too girly for my fiance. I recieved my order very quickly and was pleased as it looks exactly like it does in the picture. This was a great buy! Def. worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Duvet Cover
 from east coast,  Oct 3, 2012

I absolutely LOVE this duvet set -- it is much more beautiful in person -- the leaf pattern is metallic silver - the thread count is great, it looks polished and feels soft - I ordered it for my guest room, but decided to keep it for the master bedroom - looks very high end and elegant in person ..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Cover
 from CT,  Oct 2, 2012

Overall I was satisfied with this. It was true to the picture. My only complaints is I wish it was slightly longer and I wish there was away to attach the comforter to the top to avoid bunching.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from New York, NY,  Sep 29, 2012

This is a beautiful set, exactly as pictured. Looks really nice on the bed and a great look for any bedroom. Creases a bit more than I'd like in the laundry, but nothing a good iron can't handle. Has held up very well in the months I've owned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice duvet cover
 from Northern Virginia,  Sep 19, 2012

This is a very pretty duvet cover. It looks like it does in the photo, so no surprises when you receive it. I've only had it for a short time, so will see how it holds up over time, but it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT! LOOKS GREAT!
 from Vancouver, BC,  Sep 13, 2012

Love the duvet set, looks great in the room. Some of the other reviewers mentioned the colour was slightly off, but to me it looks the same as the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful set
 from ca,  Sep 6, 2012

true color, elegant design, true size, great price for the quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 151 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought