Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice duvet cover
 from Northern Virginia,  Sep 19, 2012

This is a very pretty duvet cover. It looks like it does in the photo, so no surprises when you receive it. I've only had it for a short time, so will see how it holds up over time, but it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT! LOOKS GREAT!
 from Vancouver, BC,  Sep 13, 2012

Love the duvet set, looks great in the room. Some of the other reviewers mentioned the colour was slightly off, but to me it looks the same as the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful set
 from ca,  Sep 6, 2012

true color, elegant design, true size, great price for the quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty silver print duvet cover
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 5, 2012

Good quality white cotton duvet cover with a pretty silver print in the right hand bottom corner. It has Two thirds white at the top, then a light grey block across & then a darker grey block across the bottom. The silver print is mostly at the foot of the bed, so if you're tucking it into a sleigh bed, you won't see much of it at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Henderson, NV,  Aug 24, 2012

Arrived quickly - just as pictured, elegant and good quality. Daughter picked it out and Loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft
 from WA,  Aug 23, 2012

Love it! Goes perfectly with the white bed (also purchased on o.co) - great set all around!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Iowa City, Iowa,  Aug 14, 2012

Received product fairly quickly. My down comforter is actually a twin size, so it doesn't completely fill the douvet cover, but no fault to the cover! Looks just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Ordered this duvet set (first-timer) and arrived very quickly. I washed the set right away and it got super soft after the wash. I was a little surprised at the color. On the website it looks gray/silver/white but it's actually more gray/bluishgreenish/white. I ended up liking the actual color better than the website color, as I have oyster colored walls, espresso colored furniture, and bluish/greenish accents in my current throw pillows and decor' so it worked out perfectly!!!! VERY happy with the purchase. Good deal for the $$ :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color didn't match image
 from California,  Aug 7, 2012

I loved the shades of grey, but the description and image didn't say that the leaf pattern was in silver. A bit too flashy. Sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean and soft
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 1, 2012

As recommended by others, I ordered a king size for a queen size bed and queen down comforter. The material is very soft and wonderful to sleep in. You will have to remove the duvet immediately out of the dryer so that it does not unduly wrinkle. It goes perfectly with our grey/blue bedroom and dark furniture. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a nice Duvet Cover
 from New York,  Jun 27, 2012

This Duvet Cover is Clean, Elegant, and looks great in the room. My only comment is that it wrinkes pretty easily... but its such good quality, and soft that I can totally overlook that

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 10, 2012

Very nice duvet cover. I would classify the pattern as modern-chic. It works very well with my all black modern platform bed. Its not the softest duvet cover, but its very comfortable and fits my queen size duvet (bought on Amazon) well. I am a gay bachelor and it works great for my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet britens the room
 from Painesvill, Ohio,  May 24, 2012

I have bought several duvet cover and this one is really a classy looking none. It really looks great on the new bed that I just bought also even though it does't have ties to keep in place it stays in tact very much never have to fix cover after sleeping in the morning making the bed. A few friends came over and they both said that is was a very nice cover and asked were I got it. I always tell people to go to Overstock.com they have a vast supple of duvets to choose from and at prices everyone can afford.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from San Jose, CA,  May 16, 2012

This is my first duvet cover set and I love it. The colors are very soft and clean. I have white percale embroidered sheets with this duvet and it looks great. I was curious as to how I would be able to put the comforter in the duvet because I've never had one before. To my surprise it was easy and the duvet has buttons along the bottom to close it up. I put four stars for this review because the duvet shrunk after one washing. I have a pillow top queen size mattress and I purchased a queen size duvet. I really wish I would have purchased a king. The queen size hangs over the sides to about mid point between the mattress and the box spring, and I wish it hung lower (like in the picture). Now that I have washed it, it shrunk slightly and hangs even higher. It did wrinkle some but nothing too serious. The wrinkles came out once I put the comforter back in the duvet and laid it out on the bed. This duvet is very soft and durable. My cats have also fallen in love with it as this is their favorite place to sleep. Overstock.com delivered it within three days and UPS left it on my door. I'm very satisfied and as a repeat customer of overstock.com, I would definitely recommend doing business with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Cozy!
 from Chula Vista, CA,  Mar 9, 2012

I bought this duvet for my master bedroom. I painted an accent wall a pretty charcoal grey and my dark furniture really makes this duvet pop out. My bedroom looks and feels clean and elegant. I would reccomend to others who are thinking of designing a grey master bedroom :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivy Duvet Cover Set
 from Bowling Green, KY,  Mar 1, 2012

Nice looking Duvet. Ivy is shiny embossed like silver over a grey color block and a green-blue-grey color block. Very nice bright white background. Fabric is acceptable; not exceptionally soft but I did not expect it to be given the stated thread count and price. Hoping it washes well. Quite happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great but does get wrinkled easily
 from Medina, OH,  Feb 22, 2012

Great product for the price. It does get wrinkled easily but other then that I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from CA,  Feb 20, 2012

Very nice design and decent quality. Irons easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 19, 2012

This was shipped to me in less than a week, it looks great, its light weight and the colors are gorgeous!!! I read the reviews, so I knew that the colors were going to be more of a silvery color. Best purchase from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Newark, OH,  Feb 19, 2012

I had been looking to cover my old, beloved comforter and was thrilled when I found this. I was worried that my oversized down comforter would be too large, but the size was perfect. It was rather easy to get the comforter into the cover and even with no ties to hold the comforter inside, I haven't had any issues with the comforter getting lost inside the cover. I did have to iron after washing, but there was no shrinkage and any wrinkles ironed right out. The pattern on the edges of the shams and on the cover has a metallic look. Very happy overall and didn't have to spend a fortune to give my bedroom an update.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought