Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 150 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Duvet
 from South Bend, Indiana,  Nov 23, 2013

I love my duvet. Everyone compliments me on it and asks where I got it. I have the queen duvet and bought a queen insert from Ikea and it fits perfectly in the duvet. Although the overall duvet is a little smaller than most queen I still wouldn't trade it because I love the colors and the metallic silver vine. It is worth every penny if you don't mind the shorter length. ( In hind sight I probably should've ordered the king duvet for my queen bed.) I had searched a long time for a gray and white duvet but nothing else compared to the beauty of this one. I had to wait till it became in stock again ( overstock sent me an email when it became available) but soooo worth the wait.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft
 from Richmond, VA,  Oct 14, 2013

It makes a nice looking bedspread (duvet cover) and is softer than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!
 from KC, KS,  Sep 23, 2013

This set looks very expensive and nice to the touch. The colors are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover
 from Cayman,  Sep 23, 2013

I love the color....was exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Modern Duvet
 from Delton, MI,  Sep 10, 2013

This is a lovely duvet. The colors are true to the picture with the flowers being a shimmery, silver color. The shams also have the flower detail which really breaks up all the white at the top of the bed. There are no loops on the inside corners to hold the blanket in place but there haven't been issues with the blanket moving. I also like the size of the shams - they are the size of a normal pillow - not "king" pillow size like some shams that often leave tons of material. My regular pillows fit well but it might be snug if you have larger pillows. I recommend this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from San Diego,  Aug 8, 2013

This is absolutely stunning and very comfortable. I would definitely recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Duvet Cover Set
 from North Carolina,  Jul 25, 2013

I really like this duvet set. The color matches the picture and the quality is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! Fresh and pretty
 from Vancouver, WA,  Jul 25, 2013

I love this duvet cover! It looks so fresh and clean, and brightens up our bedroom. It's not too feminine - even my husband likes it. The material is soft and cool. Some reviewers mentioned that it was more of a purple color. I don't see it - the colors are different shades of gray. So happy I bought this one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I didn't expect bright silver flower
 from NC,  Jul 11, 2013

Good quality product but I returned it because it was the color that I expected. I didn't like the bright shiny silver flowers...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White cloud
 from Chcago,  Jul 9, 2013

It very pretty look if you like white bedding, I wanted a light color for my room for the summer and it really made the room look very bright, it is very soft. The bad part is if you lay on it wrinkles appear easy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Texas,  Jun 20, 2013

I've never tried a duvet cover before but I'm hooked!!!! The quality of the fabric is excellent and I love the cut on the pillow covers, they really snug the pillow with no overhang......will definitely buy from Ivy product line again!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from G.P. MD,  May 30, 2013

Very nice bedding set. Looks even nicer than pictured. Not particularly soft, but I don't sleep on the shams and may improve with washings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from Wenatchee, WA,  May 14, 2013

I bought some 800 tc grey sheets and needed something to go with them. This was a fantastic find. Not too girly, held up well so far to the second washing. Really pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great duvet set
 from San Francisco,  May 9, 2013

I got this set due to all the good reviews and am sooo glad I did! The fabric is super soft and the colors are very pretty. Also, the motif is discrete enough that matches pretty much any color of bed sheets but still noticeable and feminine looking. I am very happy with it overall!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 from New York, NY,  May 1, 2013

the design is nice. was not expecting the leaves to be so shiny. Quality is good but not super soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Miami Beach,  Apr 23, 2013

It looks just like the picture but in person the flower detail is a silver, which I love. The package came quickly and fits perfectly in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love the look of the duvet
 from brookly new york,  Apr 23, 2013

love the look, love the quality of the duvet, very soft, the only thing is I wish it came with a 6 piece set instead of 3 piece set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Duvet!
 from New York, NY,  Apr 8, 2013

Lovely duvet cover. Wash inside out, and spread out quickly to avoid wrinkles

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this comforter!
 from Eau Claire, WI,  Apr 2, 2013

This duvet is exactly what I was looking for and it was a great price. I thought the colors were exactly like the pictures showed. Would definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet cover
 from Chuluota, FL,  Mar 21, 2013

this duvet would not fit my comforter. I would have returned it anyway because I did not like the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 150 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought