Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 138 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fun and flash
 Mar 11, 2015

Love the sheets texture and the color is fun and not to busy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 Jan 28, 2015

I thought this was pretty and looked nice on the bed. The material is the kind that will pick if not careful. Kind of slick fabric, so be gentle. I only used it in spring/summer in motorhome. Not used much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didn't expect
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Mar 18, 2014

very nice and pretty duvet set, and shipping was prompt..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Comfortable
 from Alexandria, VA,  Feb 3, 2014

I was looking for a grey and white duvet to go with my cool, pale grey bedroom. This is perfect. Yes, I had to iron it a little when I washed it but it is cotton! The dark grey part is darker than it appears in the photo. The light grey ivy is shimmering. I like the hidden button closure and the shams are like pillowcases. Love, Love it. Very Zen-like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive duvet
 from Southwest, Florida,  Jan 7, 2014

This duvet is very beautiful. I'm a single female in my 20s and it suits my needs just fine. I love the look of the crisp grey and white together and the design adds a nice touch. It has a button closure - kind of wish it had a zipper but that's minor. I've washed it once and it did okay on gentle cycle with a tumble dry. This is my first duvet and if I can keep it away from my pets, I think I will continue to be very pleased with this purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice duvet set!
 from California,  Dec 29, 2013

The material is really soft and based on prior reviews I knew exactly what to expect with the sizing and the light silver coloring in the blanket. It does run a little small on my queen but I love it and it was a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice. Small shams. Need to iron.
 from New York, NY,  Dec 29, 2013

Good to have as a spare. Duvet cover shams are on the small side, fitting the standard pillow exactly. Based on the picture, you get the shams that are in front of the euro shams in the picture. Duvet cover itself is a bit stiff and would require ironing if you wanted it to be wrinkle free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its Beautiful and i love it.
 from Muskogee,Oklahoma,  Dec 23, 2013

The Duvet cover is beautiful and i like it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like it
 from twin cities, MN,  Dec 19, 2013

wish it were a little softer, but good quality and fits true to size. Pillow shams ARE the ones with the design, not solid white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet
 from Akron, Ohio,  Dec 14, 2013

I use this set in spring. Great set for the price! Will look for more in this brand on this website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Duvet
 from South Bend, Indiana,  Nov 23, 2013

I love my duvet. Everyone compliments me on it and asks where I got it. I have the queen duvet and bought a queen insert from Ikea and it fits perfectly in the duvet. Although the overall duvet is a little smaller than most queen I still wouldn't trade it because I love the colors and the metallic silver vine. It is worth every penny if you don't mind the shorter length. ( In hind sight I probably should've ordered the king duvet for my queen bed.) I had searched a long time for a gray and white duvet but nothing else compared to the beauty of this one. I had to wait till it became in stock again ( overstock sent me an email when it became available) but soooo worth the wait.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft
 from Richmond, VA,  Oct 14, 2013

It makes a nice looking bedspread (duvet cover) and is softer than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!
 from KC, KS,  Sep 23, 2013

This set looks very expensive and nice to the touch. The colors are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover
 from Cayman,  Sep 23, 2013

I love the color....was exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Modern Duvet
 from Delton, MI,  Sep 10, 2013

This is a lovely duvet. The colors are true to the picture with the flowers being a shimmery, silver color. The shams also have the flower detail which really breaks up all the white at the top of the bed. There are no loops on the inside corners to hold the blanket in place but there haven't been issues with the blanket moving. I also like the size of the shams - they are the size of a normal pillow - not "king" pillow size like some shams that often leave tons of material. My regular pillows fit well but it might be snug if you have larger pillows. I recommend this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from San Diego,  Aug 8, 2013

This is absolutely stunning and very comfortable. I would definitely recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Duvet Cover Set
 from North Carolina,  Jul 25, 2013

I really like this duvet set. The color matches the picture and the quality is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! Fresh and pretty
 from Vancouver, WA,  Jul 25, 2013

I love this duvet cover! It looks so fresh and clean, and brightens up our bedroom. It's not too feminine - even my husband likes it. The material is soft and cool. Some reviewers mentioned that it was more of a purple color. I don't see it - the colors are different shades of gray. So happy I bought this one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I didn't expect bright silver flower
 from NC,  Jul 11, 2013

Good quality product but I returned it because it was the color that I expected. I didn't like the bright shiny silver flowers...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White cloud
 from Chcago,  Jul 9, 2013

It very pretty look if you like white bedding, I wanted a light color for my room for the summer and it really made the room look very bright, it is very soft. The bad part is if you lay on it wrinkles appear easy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 138 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought