Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A beautiful outfit
 from West Virginia,  Jan 8, 2013

Came in and was Beautiful, I purchased it for my 14 year old niece and she loves it. Was disappointed that I could not find the curtains that it was showed with. If anyone knows where I could purchase them please let me know.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from Illinois,  Jun 29, 2013

Good quality, a little sleeker than I was expecting But overall pleased as usual with my overstock purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivy conforter
 from DFW Texas,  Jan 7, 2013

The comforter is cozy and soft, well worth the ourchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Chicago, il,  Dec 11, 2012

Love it. The ivy is actually silver not white like it looks in the photo. It's beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivy 3 piece comforter set , absolutely beautiful
 from Annapolis MD,  Nov 26, 2013

Beautiful bed set , crisp white with various tones of grey and silver. The silver really gives it the wow factor . I ordered the king for my queen sized Ikea bed as I wanted it to go almost to the floor on either side ... It has done just that and looks stunning . I also purchased the silver sheen rugs from overstock , so my bedroom looks great . I haven't washed the cover yet , but the quality seems fine and it has softened with use . I would recommend this set . The pillow shams have a nive trim on the sides and I have used a decorative silver pillow in the middle to make it all come together. Fast shipping , very happy with this product .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter
 from Denver,  Aug 3, 2013

This comforter is soft and light. It looks exactly like the picture and lays nicely on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 Apr 18, 2015

This comforter is wonderful! I am very happy with it. The color scheme and pattern is lovely and simple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 Mar 21, 2015

I bought this for my daughter when she moved into her apartment in college. It has a nice weight to it and is very pretty. Great for adding any color you want to it. However, I do not think the flowers on the corner pop out much...they blend more than anything. My biggest disappointment was after washing it it has a wrinkled look to it that will not go away until it is ironed. I do NOT iron. The smooth pretty look is gone, and now I really can not see the flowers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrific
 Jan 4, 2015

purchased for my own bed, 100% cotton and I love it. Keeps us warm but not uncomfortably heavy weighted. Keeps shape after washing, and I always lay out to air dry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive pattern and overall look.
 from New Jersey,  Mar 18, 2014

The set looks very pretty. It is more for appearance than comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Feb 24, 2014

Received item on time and all was in excellent shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 12, 2014

It is a beautiful set, very well made and thick! I would definitely recommend this to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter set for price
 from Bay Area, CA,  Feb 8, 2014

Bought for guest room, like unique design. Has a crisp and clean appearance, however not sure how well it would hold up after cleaning. Would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter is great
 from Richmond, VA,  Jan 28, 2014

Comforter was exactly what we expected. The colors are pretty spot on to what the pictures show. It looks great in our light blue color/themed master bedroom. Only down side was that a Queen bed size wasn't available but King size works just fine. I would highly recommend this set, price, and free delivery was an added bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Lovely
 from Colorado,  Dec 18, 2013

The comforter is gorgeous and seems very durable. My only qualm is that it is primarily white and with dogs and a 4 year old, I may be taking it to the dry cleaner more often than I would like. Other than it is very beautiful and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent comforter!
 from Atlanta GA,  Nov 7, 2013

This is a great choice for the value. Looks amazing in my master bedroom, very sophisticated and makes de room and the bed bigger just because of the colors. I washed it a few times and looks like the first time... So I definitely recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is big enough
 from DeLand Fl,  Nov 5, 2013

The picture does it justice. But the best thing is I have a deep mattress and this comforter covers it and hangs down and looks really good. Very pleased I have bought comforters that do not cover a deep mattress. So yea for this one. It is well made a good weight and machine washable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pictured
 from Missouri,  Jul 23, 2013

The comforter came in as pictured, half white, the rest in 2 shades of gray with a shimmering silver design. I was not impressed by the quality of the fabric. In fact for the price we paid, I've gotten better made quality items from Walmart for less than half the price. That is SAD! If my daughter hadn't already opened it up and made it impossible to return, it would be going back. Not worth***. it's also hand wash and drip dry...I'm afraid to wonder why, because it's not quality made? I'd say so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barely worth it... If at all
 from Alberta Canada,  Jul 4, 2013

Product seems Is just ''alright". Shipping and customs charges make it not worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Elegant
 from Virginia,  Jun 8, 2013

This lovely comforter is medium weight and just as pictured. Washes easily and with a steamer or light iron looks perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought