Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It's okay, but the printing is off
 from Detroit, MI,  Nov 3, 2013

It looks nice, but the fabric is a bit see through. My comforter inside is orange and you can see the color through the white. Also, the printing is off. It looks as if during the printing process the fabric was folded so when you lay it flat there's a white line in between the pattern. That sucks... but overall the quality is good and it is pretty.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like this duvet cover set
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 6, 2013

Really like the clean look of this duvet cover set. It really looks good in our spare bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
twin duvet cover
 from mid America,  Jul 11, 2012

Bought two for a spare bedroom. Had denim colored comforter to put inside so was concerned that the white of the new duvet covers would allow it to show through but that was not the case. The white material is thick enough to hide the blue. Very pleased with the quality so far. I have not had to wash them yet though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Duvet Cover
 from NC,  Mar 6, 2012

Duvet cover is even prettier "in person"--ivy pattern is in silver. Arrived quickly. Great service, thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linen
 from NY,  Dec 27, 2011

Beautiful feel. But not as depicted. Picture showed shams which did not come with the set

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet set
 from Hewlett, N.Y.,  Nov 12, 2011

Love the duvet cover and matching sham. Looks beautiful on the bed! I even told my niece to buy it, and she loves it too! Washes well and looks great in my silver/grey room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet cover
 from los angeles, ca,  Oct 13, 2011

Ordered 2 for my daughters that share a room. Love the color and designs. Perfect! another great order from Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Issaquah, WA,  Aug 17, 2011

I ordered this duvet cover set for our bedroom and didn't expect much for the price. But the cover is just great, it looks awesome, washes great and has a exceptional good quality! It came with a pillow sham as well, which have the same silver application than the duvet itself. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DUVET
 from PA,  May 26, 2011

Still found the product to be pricey...that is the major drawback!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Interweave 6-piece Duvet Cover and Insert Set
Sale $140.10
Was $155.67
Compare $179.00
Save 22%
(8)
Interweave 4-piece Duvet Cover Set
Sale $103.49
Was $114.99
(2)
Back to top