Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Apr 26, 2013

At first, when I got the box, I was all "there's no way there's 8 pieces in here," but guess what guys? THERE WAS! :) I was pleasantly surprised, the comforter is super soft and fairly light weight (which is perfect because we live in an extremely hot climate. Africa.) Anywho. The pillow cases are great, but two of them are oddly sized, and since I'm not much of a decorator, I am not sure where to find the oddly sized pillows (square instead of rectangle) but the throw pillows a great and everything is super soft. I saw the same set on another site for $250! Great deal and I love the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from MN,  Apr 1, 2013

We ordered the king size for our queen bed and it fit well. However, we disliked everything about it and removed it immediately. The colors were not as we expected as it didn't match our sage colored walls as some other posts indicated. The quality looked cheap with very noticeable white stitching on brown fabric. Lots of loose strings and odd sizes for the accessory pillows. We normally have had great luck with Overstock but will not be purchasing bedding in future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Set
 from Bradenton Florida,  Jul 17, 2012

We ordered a king size for our queen bed per the reveiws. It does fit nicely. It is a bit silkery than I thought, it slides off the bed easily. It tood a while for the wrinkles to come out and it is NOT BLACK AND WHITE, it is brown, tan and white. I ordered it for our teen son, he was OK with the color, so we are keeping it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatufil Bed in a Bag set!
 from Vacaville, CA,  Jun 14, 2014

This is really a beautiful set! Just what I had been looking for, but then I changed my mind as to the colors I wanted. So I did return this one and changed to a black & white decor. Great customer service. Were so helpful in making the return for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Color- Bad quality
 from Albany, NY,  Mar 12, 2014

not color described, was described as black and cream and was really dark brown and cream. Also, poor quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the Money
 from Gulfport, Ms,  Jan 7, 2014

It did have some stitching issues, but not enough to complain about. But it changed the whole complexity of my king sleigh bed, the comforter is reall plush, and the pillows cases were very nice as well!!!!! A set like this easily costs $125-150, but it was an absolute steal for ***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diappointing
 from El Paso, TX,  Oct 17, 2013

I ordered this set and was so excited for it to get in. When I opened it, the first thing I noticed was the BRIGHT WHITE quilting running through the ivory and brown blocks of fabric. And that's if three inches of thread can even be considered quilting. The day after I put this on my bed the batting in the middle is already starting to slip and slide down into the fabric and roll up. So disappointed in this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look
 from Florida,  Sep 27, 2013

Nice initial look but cheap fabric and backing filled good but just quality isn't there if you ever had a really nice set you will be disappointed by this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from New Mexico,  Jul 5, 2013

This set was just as pictured. Love it. It was a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy for the money
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Feb 19, 2013

I loved the color and how soft this set was. The only thing I would fix is having the comforter be just a bit wider, and that I wish I had a washing machine to fit the comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value and quick delivery
 from Blaine,WA,  Jan 18, 2013

Wife was happy with quality, colour, etc I was happy with quality and value for the buck. Also very quick delivery of 4 days with regular ups ground. Cheers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from Texas,  Aug 14, 2012

We have an oversize mattress and this fit great. Finally a comforter that does not end a half inch over the edge. Soft and fluffy. Color a little darker than pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the money
 from KS,  Jul 5, 2012

The product was soft and all pieces were included as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought