Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

My only complaint about this product is that the color is actually very yellow - very different than the picture. I'm not even sure if I will keep it because it is more yellow/cream than ivory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant look
 Feb 8, 2011

Good product! highly recommended! I got it for my day bed. It really makes the room like so elegant! And my shipping charge was only a $1.00 (HOW GREAT WAS THAT?! Thanks a lot, Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was expecting!
 from Logan, Utah,  Jul 14, 2012

Product shipped very quickly and was exactly what I was expecting! Looks great and was easy to install! I am very satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from FL,  Jun 23, 2010

Great for the price. Easy to hang. Off white. Soft fabric. Drapes prefect. i put it over my queen bed. Plenty of fabric on all sides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 from Boston MA,  Jul 1, 2009

I bought recently the Mosquito Canopy Net, and I would like you to know that I love it, it is very practical, I am able to use it also on the porch over the umbrella, and also over the hammock, you have to use your own immagination and you may be able to find many other uses. I think in case of rain, I would bring it in the house, I did not have experiece yet with that. I assume that one time here and there would not do damage, but better safe then sorry.Great price too !! It counts at this time when economy is not doing that great.Delivery was fast, no issues, in fact this is was my first purchase with this company and I am glad to say that I am very happy with their product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Net Canopy
 Jun 23, 2007

Excellent product--fast shipping, too. The canopy is easy to assemble. I did, however, attach it directly to the ceiling using a staple gun rather than using the single hook. The netting falls better that way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased! Cute and elegant
 from Wailuku, Maui, Hawaii,  Aug 20, 2014

I'm pleased with the canopy net, I have two single beds out side on our cover deck that I use as lounges and I am ordering a second one. I just ordered on at first incase it didn't work for some reason, but it helps to create a cute ambiance and functional too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best 27 bucks I've ever spent!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Aug 7, 2014

Mosquitos biting at night kept me from getting a full nights sleep until I bought this gem. Took me a couple of times arranging it over the bed to get optimal use. I have a fairly high headboard so the top two corners are draped behind it, and for the bottom portion at the foot of the bed, I lightly tuck under the corners of the mattress. I place the opening slit at the back of the headboard and use a couple of plastic clothes pins to keep it from gapping open, and the pins also act as a weight to keep it hanging nicely behind the headboard. The rest of the net has plenty of draping material to get in and out of my queen-sized bed for nighttime bathroom visits by just lifting it up and ducking under. The color is a nice-looking soft white, was the lowest priced, is not too delicate and does a fine job keeping the flying pests out . I am so glad I bought this and wished I had done it sooner! I highly recommend this to anyone in the market for a good quality mosquito net at a low price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from bflo ny,  Aug 6, 2014

Bought for bedroom goes really well with the scheme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 9, 2013

It was easy to assemble and my daughter loves it. It's an unbleached-muslin kind of color, not close to white. I'm not sure why, but it looks more expensive to me that way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I live in Hawaii, mosquito net a necessity. This one is as good as they get at a reasonable price, just like the more expensive ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory Adult Net Canopy
 from Jay, VT,  Feb 5, 2013

It seems to be a good fit for what my daughter wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Island Life
 from Athens, GA,  Feb 3, 2013

This mosquito net was perfect for life on the island of Grenada. Mosquitoes could not get in while we were sleeping. Effective, and looked nice, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my bed net!
 from Savannah, GA,  Oct 30, 2012

Love it. Practical and elegant at the same time. Really spruces up the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves the idea of this.
 from Coppell, TX,  Aug 13, 2012

I bought this for my daughter as an actual mosquito net for her room. We live in Texas and frequently get mosquitoes in the house and they find her at night. She is very allergic and wakes up with big welts. She is almost 5 and not very good at getting around it when she gets up at night. It works great if she stays in bed, but because she usually gets up we just use it as a pretty decoration. It is very easy to put together and hang up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highest recommendation
 from PA,  Jul 11, 2012

Used in a " Jungle hut/hotel" setting. Worked well, easy to install, hung hook from light fixture. Netting very large covered queen size bed with plenty of extra overhang. Easy to pack up and reuse. I move to different locations every 3 days. No problems installing in a variety of situations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great net
 from Virginia,  Jun 26, 2012

I bought this for my daughter. She wanted a net around her bed. It is plenty big and the material is not super light like some "cheap" nets I have seen. We added our own decorations (stars, ribbons) to it. We bought it for decoration, however, it serves its intended purpose as a mosquito net very well too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful caanopy
 from missouri,  May 29, 2012

luv it very chic and turns my room into an exotic paradise

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Illinois,  May 22, 2012

This is exactly as shown on the website. I wanted more of a true white color but that was my fault as the canopy was listed as being ivory. It's not so noticeable once it's hanging anyway. It's a nice addition to my sun porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Fayetteville, AR,  May 18, 2012

The color is exactly as described and the material feels strong, especially for the price paid. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Good purchase to make!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought