Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Aug 19, 2016

This was a great buy, easy to set up and put up. I used it for a reading corner in my daughters room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delores
 Jul 9, 2016

Really sweet looking over my grandchildshoulder bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 24, 2016

Very nice!Good quality. Looks great in my girls room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MOSQUITO NETTING
 Jan 26, 2016

IT'S A LITTLE FLIMSY. I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE A LITTLE MORE SUBSTANTIAL. BUT IT WILL SERVE IT'S PURPOSE AT THE CABIN IN THE SUMMER.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jan 21, 2016

I bough this for my shed in the yard and looks great. I would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 29, 2015

Purchased this for my daughters room and she loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wider ring
 Nov 19, 2015

This is really a good value for the price and it works well. However, I would have preferred the ring to be wider. I am using it on a full size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
calm beauty
 Nov 19, 2015

The adult mosquito net canopy looks beautiful over my full sized bed; I love how calm and peaceful my bedroom looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product!
 Nov 12, 2015

I sleep better using this. Started out as a purchase for trip to Thailand (land of mosquitoes), which was very effective, but recently started using it at home as well - after getting bitten badly one night. I think I sleep better in general because of it! Great price, works like a charm. In 5 minutes it can be rigged up on vacation with scotch tape in a few minutes (to not damage hotel ceilings, etc.) But mostly there are picture hooks, curtain rods, etc. that make it even simpler. Could not be happier with this product. Looks romantic too. Btw, I face the opening at the wall, so the entire front of bed is "secure" from flying insects. Enjoy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I hate mosquitos
 Sep 26, 2015

it works, for the love of nature and all the flying biting annoying things that dwell in it, it works!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quality
 Aug 27, 2015

This shipped FAST and I was really surprised at the quality for $** It was soft and very well made, quite long, but it is a very, very, ivory color. More cream. Anyway, I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bug begon
 Aug 21, 2015

Still in bag have not used yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is what it is
 Jul 16, 2015

this is a net, it did what it should do and i looked like it should look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It Worked!
 Jun 17, 2015

Went to Africa and this was a life savior!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fairly Happy
 May 26, 2015

As usual, received this quickly. This is the thord canopy I've purchased from Overstock, and it's lovely, fits well over my queen sz bed. Didn't give 5 stars this time, cause the hoop at the top, unlike my orher, bamboo ones, is a cheaper plastic material. If that isn't a big deal to you, then buy it, the long, drapey netting is nice!-

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality, Kind of Ugly
 Apr 21, 2015

This didn't have enough length for a queen size bed. It then ripped AND the very small ribbon used to attach the net to a hook broke off as well. It is now useless until I sew up the holes and sew a new ribbon on. It's also a beige/cream color, not a white/ivory color like I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's great!
 Mar 28, 2015

Just what I expected from my order. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Use during mosquito season
 Jan 29, 2015

Unable to sleep if I know there's a bug flying around - gives me peace of mind at night and looks great (also washable, but recommend cold water and woolite). Put it away in Winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great- it really keeps mosquitoes out!
 Dec 24, 2014

It does it's job, as long as you don't let any mosquitoes in when you're getting out :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased! Cute and elegant
 from Wailuku, Maui, Hawaii,  Aug 20, 2014

I'm pleased with the canopy net, I have two single beds out side on our cover deck that I use as lounges and I am ordering a second one. I just ordered on at first incase it didn't work for some reason, but it helps to create a cute ambiance and functional too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought