Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice product, wrong color
 Feb 17, 2011

My only complaint about this product is that the color is actually very yellow - very different than the picture. I'm not even sure if I will keep it because it is more yellow/cream than ivory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant look
 Feb 8, 2011

Good product! highly recommended! I got it for my day bed. It really makes the room like so elegant! And my shipping charge was only a $1.00 (HOW GREAT WAS THAT?! Thanks a lot, Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality, Kind of Ugly
 Apr 21, 2015

This didn't have enough length for a queen size bed. It then ripped AND the very small ribbon used to attach the net to a hook broke off as well. It is now useless until I sew up the holes and sew a new ribbon on. It's also a beige/cream color, not a white/ivory color like I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was expecting!
 from Logan, Utah,  Jul 14, 2012

Product shipped very quickly and was exactly what I was expecting! Looks great and was easy to install! I am very satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from FL,  Jun 23, 2010

Great for the price. Easy to hang. Off white. Soft fabric. Drapes prefect. i put it over my queen bed. Plenty of fabric on all sides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 from Boston MA,  Jul 1, 2009

I bought recently the Mosquito Canopy Net, and I would like you to know that I love it, it is very practical, I am able to use it also on the porch over the umbrella, and also over the hammock, you have to use your own immagination and you may be able to find many other uses. I think in case of rain, I would bring it in the house, I did not have experiece yet with that. I assume that one time here and there would not do damage, but better safe then sorry.Great price too !! It counts at this time when economy is not doing that great.Delivery was fast, no issues, in fact this is was my first purchase with this company and I am glad to say that I am very happy with their product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Net Canopy
 Jun 23, 2007

Excellent product--fast shipping, too. The canopy is easy to assemble. I did, however, attach it directly to the ceiling using a staple gun rather than using the single hook. The netting falls better that way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 24, 2016

Very nice!Good quality. Looks great in my girls room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MOSQUITO NETTING
 Jan 26, 2016

IT'S A LITTLE FLIMSY. I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE A LITTLE MORE SUBSTANTIAL. BUT IT WILL SERVE IT'S PURPOSE AT THE CABIN IN THE SUMMER.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jan 21, 2016

I bough this for my shed in the yard and looks great. I would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 29, 2015

Purchased this for my daughters room and she loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wider ring
 Nov 19, 2015

This is really a good value for the price and it works well. However, I would have preferred the ring to be wider. I am using it on a full size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
calm beauty
 Nov 19, 2015

The adult mosquito net canopy looks beautiful over my full sized bed; I love how calm and peaceful my bedroom looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product!
 Nov 12, 2015

I sleep better using this. Started out as a purchase for trip to Thailand (land of mosquitoes), which was very effective, but recently started using it at home as well - after getting bitten badly one night. I think I sleep better in general because of it! Great price, works like a charm. In 5 minutes it can be rigged up on vacation with scotch tape in a few minutes (to not damage hotel ceilings, etc.) But mostly there are picture hooks, curtain rods, etc. that make it even simpler. Could not be happier with this product. Looks romantic too. Btw, I face the opening at the wall, so the entire front of bed is "secure" from flying insects. Enjoy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I hate mosquitos
 Sep 26, 2015

it works, for the love of nature and all the flying biting annoying things that dwell in it, it works!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quality
 Aug 27, 2015

This shipped FAST and I was really surprised at the quality for $** It was soft and very well made, quite long, but it is a very, very, ivory color. More cream. Anyway, I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bug begon
 Aug 21, 2015

Still in bag have not used yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is what it is
 Jul 16, 2015

this is a net, it did what it should do and i looked like it should look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It Worked!
 Jun 17, 2015

Went to Africa and this was a life savior!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fairly Happy
 May 26, 2015

As usual, received this quickly. This is the thord canopy I've purchased from Overstock, and it's lovely, fits well over my queen sz bed. Didn't give 5 stars this time, cause the hoop at the top, unlike my orher, bamboo ones, is a cheaper plastic material. If that isn't a big deal to you, then buy it, the long, drapey netting is nice!-

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought