Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

My only complaint about this product is that the color is actually very yellow - very different than the picture. I'm not even sure if I will keep it because it is more yellow/cream than ivory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant look
 Feb 8, 2011

Good product! highly recommended! I got it for my day bed. It really makes the room like so elegant! And my shipping charge was only a $1.00 (HOW GREAT WAS THAT?! Thanks a lot, Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This didn't have enough length for a queen size bed. It then ripped AND the very small ribbon used to attach the net to a hook broke off as well. It is now useless until I sew up the holes and sew a new ribbon on. It's also a beige/cream color, not a white/ivory color like I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was expecting!
 from Logan, Utah,  Jul 14, 2012

Product shipped very quickly and was exactly what I was expecting! Looks great and was easy to install! I am very satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from FL,  Jun 23, 2010

Great for the price. Easy to hang. Off white. Soft fabric. Drapes prefect. i put it over my queen bed. Plenty of fabric on all sides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 from Boston MA,  Jul 1, 2009

I bought recently the Mosquito Canopy Net, and I would like you to know that I love it, it is very practical, I am able to use it also on the porch over the umbrella, and also over the hammock, you have to use your own immagination and you may be able to find many other uses. I think in case of rain, I would bring it in the house, I did not have experiece yet with that. I assume that one time here and there would not do damage, but better safe then sorry.Great price too !! It counts at this time when economy is not doing that great.Delivery was fast, no issues, in fact this is was my first purchase with this company and I am glad to say that I am very happy with their product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Net Canopy
 Jun 23, 2007

Excellent product--fast shipping, too. The canopy is easy to assemble. I did, however, attach it directly to the ceiling using a staple gun rather than using the single hook. The netting falls better that way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It Worked!
 Jun 17, 2015

Went to Africa and this was a life savior!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fairly Happy
 May 26, 2015

As usual, received this quickly. This is the thord canopy I've purchased from Overstock, and it's lovely, fits well over my queen sz bed. Didn't give 5 stars this time, cause the hoop at the top, unlike my orher, bamboo ones, is a cheaper plastic material. If that isn't a big deal to you, then buy it, the long, drapey netting is nice!-

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's great!
 Mar 28, 2015

Just what I expected from my order. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Unable to sleep if I know there's a bug flying around - gives me peace of mind at night and looks great (also washable, but recommend cold water and woolite). Put it away in Winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It does it's job, as long as you don't let any mosquitoes in when you're getting out :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased! Cute and elegant
 from Wailuku, Maui, Hawaii,  Aug 20, 2014

I'm pleased with the canopy net, I have two single beds out side on our cover deck that I use as lounges and I am ordering a second one. I just ordered on at first incase it didn't work for some reason, but it helps to create a cute ambiance and functional too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best 27 bucks I've ever spent!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Aug 7, 2014

Mosquitos biting at night kept me from getting a full nights sleep until I bought this gem. Took me a couple of times arranging it over the bed to get optimal use. I have a fairly high headboard so the top two corners are draped behind it, and for the bottom portion at the foot of the bed, I lightly tuck under the corners of the mattress. I place the opening slit at the back of the headboard and use a couple of plastic clothes pins to keep it from gapping open, and the pins also act as a weight to keep it hanging nicely behind the headboard. The rest of the net has plenty of draping material to get in and out of my queen-sized bed for nighttime bathroom visits by just lifting it up and ducking under. The color is a nice-looking soft white, was the lowest priced, is not too delicate and does a fine job keeping the flying pests out . I am so glad I bought this and wished I had done it sooner! I highly recommend this to anyone in the market for a good quality mosquito net at a low price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from bflo ny,  Aug 6, 2014

Bought for bedroom goes really well with the scheme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 9, 2013

It was easy to assemble and my daughter loves it. It's an unbleached-muslin kind of color, not close to white. I'm not sure why, but it looks more expensive to me that way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I live in Hawaii, mosquito net a necessity. This one is as good as they get at a reasonable price, just like the more expensive ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory Adult Net Canopy
 from Jay, VT,  Feb 5, 2013

It seems to be a good fit for what my daughter wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Island Life
 from Athens, GA,  Feb 3, 2013

This mosquito net was perfect for life on the island of Grenada. Mosquitoes could not get in while we were sleeping. Effective, and looked nice, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my bed net!
 from Savannah, GA,  Oct 30, 2012

Love it. Practical and elegant at the same time. Really spruces up the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought