Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice blanket
 from New York, NY,  Feb 8, 2011

I have been using this for a few weeks now and am happy with the purchase. The blanket is fairly lightweight and soft, but still warm. I got the pumpkin color, which is just as it appears on screen. Shipping was extremely fast. The test will be to see how it fares in the washing machine, but as of today, I think this is a very nice blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool Blanket
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 20, 2011

I loved the balnket. It's a good value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Blanket
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Jan 31, 2011

I ordered three blankets in green, orange and beige and use them at the foot of the bed in our guest bedroom. In addition to being lovely, they feel soft, look luxurious, and the first guest that used them like the warmth and was surprised they were so light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super blanket
 Apr 20, 2016

This blanket is lightweight but warm, just right by itself for Spring and Fall weather. Add another, or a comforter on top for Winter. Love this soft blanket so much I bought several!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 Jun 29, 2015

love the rich warm brown tone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and soft
 from Texas,  Nov 17, 2012

It's very pretty and soft, too. It has this small leather patch in one corner that I might be able to remove, but for now I just put it at the foot of the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy warm blanket
 from New York City,  Oct 31, 2012

Very happy with wool-blend blanket. I ordered it in pumpkin and the color is as it appears in photo-might be a little bit brighter. It is soft and lightweight. I live in NYC and the weather hasn't turned bitter cold yet so I can't comment on how warm it will keep me during a cold night of 32 degrees and below. I sleep with an open window and so far I'm very comfortable with the warmth of the blanket. I recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice blanket
 from Cedarburg,WI,  Aug 15, 2012

Nice blanket for cool Wisconisin nights Good to moderate quality. Very warm for such a light weight blanket.I do not regret this quick purchase when the nites started turning cool last fall. Not as heavy as our Pendleton wool blankets, but still warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Italian-made wool blend blankets are wonderful....
 from Denver where the winter nights are cold.,  Jan 28, 2012

We were able to just unwrap the blankets and start using them. They keep us toasty warm, are light weight and very easy to care for... we bought 5 of them cause the first were so grand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved the first one so much, i bought a second one
 from Central PA,  Jan 26, 2012

I read lots of positive reviews and was not disappointed. very good weight and warmth factor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Orange Blanket
 from Portland OR,  Nov 14, 2011

Just received it and love it. The color (pumpkin) is beautiful and the material is soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lite but warm
 from Bayside, NY,  Nov 11, 2011

My blank is surprisingly lightweight for the comfortable, natural warmth it provides

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought