Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Asheville, NC,  Mar 22, 2011

I highly recommend this pillow! I have had it for about a month now and it has been wonderful! I have no negative comments, its great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Support
 from austin, tx,  Nov 27, 2010

I ordered a 4" pillow for my husband and then decided to order the 6" also in case the 4" was too thin. Well, I should have gone with my first inclination because the 6" was way too thick (sent back) and the 4" was perfect. He is sleeping so well on it, that now I am ordering one for myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Pillow
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Jul 2, 2010

I have now slept on this pillow for one week and I must say this is the most comfortable pillow I have ever slept on. I have had other memory foam pillows in the past but this one takes the cake. It soft but yet supports my neck and I couldn't be happier. One more plus I ordered this pillow and received it within 2 days, super fast shipping!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
At last, I don't toss & turn all night long...
 from West Hills, CA,  Jan 21, 2014

I cannot tell you how many pillows I kept buying until now. This one is finally a keeper. I have neck and spine problems. I sleep on a memory foam mattress and had tried about 20 different pillows. While some seemed comfortable, I still found myself tossing & turning and trying to plump up the pillow so it would rest between my neck and shoulders. This is the first one that does the work for me. I wake up much less often sleeping on this and the pillow does not feel warm on my neck which is a good thing. Perhaps it is the special pillow case that it comes with. Many reviewers have said this pillow is firm. I completely disagree. I don't find it too firm or too soft, in fact it is a perfect medium. In regards to the odor, every new memory foam product has an odor when it is first unpacked. You must let it air out for about one week and then almost all of the odor is gone. I would highly suggest you try this pillow if you are thinking about it. In my opinion it is worth every penny and in fact the cost is lower than almost all the other memory foam pillows out there that claim the same things.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish they made a 5" thick pillow with the CoolPlus
 from Overland Park, KS,  Jan 14, 2014

I've owned the 4" thick and the 6" thick pillow for almost 5 years now. I'm a side and back sleeper for the most part. The 6" was just too thick to sleep on for me, but it's nice to have while laying around the couch while watching tv. The 4" is a little too thin for me and I put a feather pillow that smashes down behind it to elevate it a little. I've had both of these for nearly 5 years and they still hold their shape and have held up very well. I'm thinking of trying the 5" thick Grande Hotel Memory Foam pillow now. I'll write a review if I decide too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 from Boston,  May 17, 2013

I have been using these pillows for over 2 years. They are very firm! I use them as support pillows, not to use for my head. They keep there shape and have stayed firm. Very nice quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Indiana,  Dec 4, 2012

Besides the smell, that DOES go away, this pillow is perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Plattsburgh, NY,  Aug 1, 2012

The pillow is nice, but it's not what I expected. I thought it would be more firmer. When you lay your head on it, it squashes down. It's suppose to be 4 inches thick. I get a soar neck from using this. I bought the 5 inch for my parents and returned one, which I should have tried it first before returning. I tried my mothers pillow and that pillow is much firmer and keeps your head inline with your spine.. I guess you do get what you paid for!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foam pillow
 from lawrenceville, ga.,  Feb 8, 2012

they are a little heavier them my old ones and took 4 days of laying out to get rid of the odor but am very pleased with them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Jacksonville , FL,  Dec 27, 2011

LOVE IT.. Pillow was stinking , but after airing 24 hours , it is PERFECT!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft foam pillow
 from southern Maryland,  Jun 13, 2011

I threw away on OLD foam pillow my husband had used for years. He is happy with this new pillow. I had previously purchased regula latex pillows and he thought they were too hard. This one is just what he was looking for.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality pillow..if it fits you.
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Mar 17, 2011

The pillow comes with a very nice cover and was of high quality. This is the third set of memory foam pillows I've bought. By the way I've never had odor problems with any. I'm trying to replace a standard-size memory foam pillow I love but now in king size (seemingly rare). The problem seems to be a failure to classifying a memory foam pillow by softness and thickness. This pillow is FIRM...not for a belly sleeper like me. Also not the pillow's fault. The perforations seem to speed conformity but not by that much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1 of the better memory foam pillows
 from Raytown, MO,  Mar 16, 2011

After careful review of all the memory foam pillows offered here, I selected this Italian made memory foam pillow to see how good it would be for my neck. Upon receiving the pillow I slept on it for about two weeks and had to stop because it is to firm for my neck. I have disc degeneration and scoliosis in my neck and spine so need a Goldilocks kind of pillow. It is a very nice pillow and extra firm. I like it a lot but it isn't the right pillow for my neck so instead I have found a great use for it and have it on my old recliner for my back. It is just Goldilocks perfect there. I would recommend this to those who need a firm only kind of pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
50/50
 from Connecticut,  Jan 6, 2011

I bought 2, one for me and one for my husband. My husband loves it!! He has serious back issues, and needs another surgery, he says it seems to help. Now with me....I have some back issues and this pillow made my back hurt more...used it for 2 days, then went back to my normal pillows. It's a very nice pillow, and the cover is nice and soft too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this for myself after we got a new memory foam top mattress. I'm used to a soft pillow and am a front/back sleeper, but my current pillow was not supportive enough. I tried this one, but it was about an inch too thick for me and very firm. I tried it for about two weeks. My husband is a side sleeper and is used to a firm pillow, so I gave it to him and he loves it! I would definitely recommend this to someone who likes a firm pillow!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love my pillow! No more neck&shoulder pains. I would recommend this to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from Onatrio, CA,  Jun 28, 2010

I never take the time to write product reviews but this pillow is worth it!! This is one of the most comfy pillows I have ever had and I would recommend it to anyone,, in fact I am going to order another one for my Hubby... For the price, how could you not???

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My cousin has foam pillows that look like these, but the ones I received are much harder than hers, thus not as comfortable. The description talks about these pillows having a special cooling feature. In my experience, they heat up the longer your head is on them. The outer cover of the pillows is a nice quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Italian Memory Foam Pillow
 from Decatur, AL,  May 22, 2010

The WORST foam pillow I've ever purchased. It's like hard memory foam. I'm going to attempt to return it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHY you are NOT gonna like it...
 from Florida,  Feb 18, 2010

I wanted to buy a second tempurpedic pillow but bought this one based on the good reviews and the current economic situation (gotta save that money..). That was a bad desicion. Here's why you are not gonna like it: 1. The foam is of a very low quality, it does not hold the shape and is not supportive. You can only think that's the way memory foam is supposed to be if you've never seen a real memory foam material in your life. 2. It's too thin. I know , i've seen the description : 4inch is not a lot, but due to the fact it's for a back sleeper i thought it'be perfect. But it DOES NOT hold shape AT ALL , so when you put your head on this pillow it feels like a 1 inch or like you don't have a pillow at all. The only reason i gave this pillow two stars and not one is because it's still better than the regular pillow. It's too thin, does not hold its shape and is not supportive enough for someone who's got neck problems. Buy the tempurpedic, you won't be disappointed. I wish i did the same.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top