Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This pillow is great
 from Casa Grande, Arizona,  Mar 19, 2013

I have had several different injuries to my neck so it is important that I have a pillow that I can form in the crook of my neck as well as hold my head up. I had a memory foam pillow for over 7 years which cost me $130.00. When I saw it started to break down I would wake up to migranes. My husband started a search knowing I was unable to do my daily tasks from the pain. It took him 2 days when he found this one. Not only does it form well and allow me to manipulate it the way I need it, it also holds my head perfect.. He had ordered a queen size (which I have never had anything bigger than a standard). I swear by this pillow. The headaches and pain are gone when I wake up. I will definately order more so that I have spares.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waste of money
 from florida,  Oct 3, 2013

pillow is flat ,uncomfortable,and not worth the money.you can buy4 pillows for the same price that are far more comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So So
 from San Diego, CA,  May 8, 2013

I have a neck injury and can only use memory foam pillows and was expecting firmer and more support. I find myself waking up in the middle of the night moving the pillow around and trying to create more support under my neck. If you are expecting firm, I wouldn't recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best Pillow!!!
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 9, 2013

I purchased 2 of these pillows. My husband LOVES it! He is a side sleeper & the greatest benefit I can say is that it's dramatically cut down my husbands snoring!!! :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Columbia, MO,  Aug 10, 2012

I am impressed with these. We were using the "shaped" memory foam pillows, but had them for several years. I am very picky about my pillows. Most are too flat, or my head sinks too much in them, and I do not get adequate neck support. This are pretty thick but given the shredded memory foam, they give a good amount of support. My wife and I are very happy with them considering the price (I am sure the solid, higher end memory foam pillows are better, but much more expensive).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Repeat purchase
 Jan 26, 2016

As I said in my previous review, this pillow is so comfortable. It doesn't go flat and can be fluffed or 'flattened' to your liking. It has NO residual odor and is washable if necessary. After buying 2 of these for my husband and I and being so happy with them, we bought one more for each of the kids. They are happy too! Regardless of back or side sleepers, these pillows are excellent choices. I wouldn't recommend them for stomach sleepers as they are a bit too dense. They also work great for between the knees. I'd say I'd buy again, but I don't think I'll need to be replacing these anytime in the remotely near future! Great quality, excellent nights sleep, superb durability - I couldn't ask for a better pillow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
California girl
 Nov 20, 2015

I luv my pillow,great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goes flat and compresses
 Aug 24, 2015

It feels great when you fluff it, but it will compress and go flat during the night. I wouldn't buy another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dont like
 May 7, 2015

these pillows are very heavy and not what you would expect from memory foam. i only use them as accent pillows on my bed and most of the time i never put them on the bed because they're too bundle-some to take on and off every night and day. i like a lighter weight, softer and comfy pillow...just my preference though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shredded foam pillow
 Feb 18, 2015

hard and stinky not all a pillow you want to lay your head on. I have spent a bunch on trying to find one like I had as a kid. this one was overpriced and the worst of the lot. the dog won't lay on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow
 from New York,  Dec 22, 2014

I like this pillow a lot and I have purchased so many pillows I lost count trying to find the "right" one. I think this is it. I'm goint to purchase two more so I can stack them and then they will be perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfy pillow
 from St Cloud, MN,  Sep 2, 2014

This is a super soft, super comfy pillow. It stays fat if you want to watch tv or smashes flat for side sleeping. I really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for me
 from Blue Springs, MO,  Aug 24, 2014

I had trouble finding the perfect pillow for me. This one has the right density and height for my comfort. The price was very fair too. It works for me, so my search for the perfect pillow is over. Thanks, Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally found a pillow
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 8, 2013

I'm very picky about pillow. I need just the right combination of height, firmness and softness. I've tried several pillows over the last couple of years and so far this one is the best. I do need to fluff it every couple of days, but I'm willing to do that to get a good nights sleep. I only wish it came in a King size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kind of lumpy
 from houston, tx,  Apr 19, 2013

they are ok but lumpy. I guess I thought the peices of foam would be smaller in the pillow. Don't hate them but don't love them either

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Florida,  Sep 17, 2012

They are very nice pillows, But I am still a feather and down pillow fan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected
 from Bay Area, CA,  Jul 3, 2012

I love a thick heavy pillow and this fits the bill perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought