Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This pillow is great
 from Casa Grande, Arizona,  Mar 19, 2013

I have had several different injuries to my neck so it is important that I have a pillow that I can form in the crook of my neck as well as hold my head up. I had a memory foam pillow for over 7 years which cost me $130.00. When I saw it started to break down I would wake up to migranes. My husband started a search knowing I was unable to do my daily tasks from the pain. It took him 2 days when he found this one. Not only does it form well and allow me to manipulate it the way I need it, it also holds my head perfect.. He had ordered a queen size (which I have never had anything bigger than a standard). I swear by this pillow. The headaches and pain are gone when I wake up. I will definately order more so that I have spares.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waste of money
 from florida,  Oct 3, 2013

pillow is flat ,uncomfortable,and not worth the money.you can buy4 pillows for the same price that are far more comfortable

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So So
 from San Diego, CA,  May 8, 2013

I have a neck injury and can only use memory foam pillows and was expecting firmer and more support. I find myself waking up in the middle of the night moving the pillow around and trying to create more support under my neck. If you are expecting firm, I wouldn't recommend this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best Pillow!!!
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 9, 2013

I purchased 2 of these pillows. My husband LOVES it! He is a side sleeper & the greatest benefit I can say is that it's dramatically cut down my husbands snoring!!! :-)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Columbia, MO,  Aug 10, 2012

I am impressed with these. We were using the "shaped" memory foam pillows, but had them for several years. I am very picky about my pillows. Most are too flat, or my head sinks too much in them, and I do not get adequate neck support. This are pretty thick but given the shredded memory foam, they give a good amount of support. My wife and I are very happy with them considering the price (I am sure the solid, higher end memory foam pillows are better, but much more expensive).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfy pillow
 from St Cloud, MN,  Sep 2, 2014

This is a super soft, super comfy pillow. It stays fat if you want to watch tv or smashes flat for side sleeping. I really like it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for me
 from Blue Springs, MO,  Aug 24, 2014

I had trouble finding the perfect pillow for me. This one has the right density and height for my comfort. The price was very fair too. It works for me, so my search for the perfect pillow is over. Thanks, Overstock.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally found a pillow
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 8, 2013

I'm very picky about pillow. I need just the right combination of height, firmness and softness. I've tried several pillows over the last couple of years and so far this one is the best. I do need to fluff it every couple of days, but I'm willing to do that to get a good nights sleep. I only wish it came in a King size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kind of lumpy
 from houston, tx,  Apr 19, 2013

they are ok but lumpy. I guess I thought the peices of foam would be smaller in the pillow. Don't hate them but don't love them either

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Florida,  Sep 17, 2012

They are very nice pillows, But I am still a feather and down pillow fan.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected
 from Bay Area, CA,  Jul 3, 2012

I love a thick heavy pillow and this fits the bill perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top