Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 614 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 31 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not the same pillow.
 May 21, 2016

We originally ordered one of these five years or so ago... best pillow we'd ever slept on. To replace we ordered another pair... while the jacket on the pillow is exactly the same... the pillow itself is different. The old pillow was extremely soft memory foam, but very dense. The new pillow is not dense at all, while offering moderate support. Very disappointed with our order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Thick
 May 13, 2016

The quality is great, but it is too thick and makes my neck soar when I wake up in the morning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rj
 May 12, 2016

I never spent over $20 for a pillow, however, I needed a good one. this is the most amazing purchase. I sleep better, and wake with less neck pain. Great item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy.
 May 4, 2016

Nice quality pillow. Stays cool and is comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not comfortable
 May 3, 2016

bent neck after trying to sleep on this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 Apr 12, 2016

I'm getting a good night sleep on memory foam pillow. It is well made and very comfortable. I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best pillow ever!!
 Apr 9, 2016

This is the best pillow I have ever owned. I have tried every pillow imaginable, and just couldn't get that support I needed and would wake up with a sore neck. And when I did find a good pillow it seemed after a few months it would loose it's support and I'd have to buy another one. I have bought so many pillows, spent so much money on them, always trying a new one, new material, new fill, new style so here I decided to try another one. I am completely blown away by this pillow. I love it! I am a small, very petite woman and went with the 6" because I figured the 4" would flatten down too quickly and not last as long. I'm glad i went with the 6" it was the perfect thickness, definitely not too thick, gives great support and contours to your neck and head. From night one I loved this pillow! Pure comfort! Pure heaven! And the most important part....the BEST part....this pillow has lasted for THREE YEARS!!! Yep, I bought my first one three years ago and just this week I felt like its not giving me as much support as it use to so thought I would see if Overstock still had them and get another one. I was worried I would never find this pillow again but to my happy surprise Overstock still had it and when I pulled up my account I was shocked it was three years ago. For a pillow to last me that long is a first, a miracle! Lol! I just placed my order for my second one and can't wait to get it. Don't hesitate, buy this pillow, you'll love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely obsessed with these.
 Mar 14, 2016

I was hesitant to order pillows only with the change to try them first, but after struggling to find pillows that I love in local stores I went for it. We're obsessed with these! They are so comfortable on our necks. We'll continue to buy them as long as they exist!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vc
 Feb 29, 2016

This pillow does everything it is suppose too, very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow
 Feb 29, 2016

I love this pillow nice and soft it is also cool in the summer time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 Feb 26, 2016

I've been through so many pillows and spent hundreds and hundreds of dollars. I was seeking the perfect pillow for a decent night's sleep. I knew the first night this was not for me. I prefer a high loft (6" +) pillow for a side sleeper. I chose this pillow because it was highly rated on www.sleeplikethedead.com and because it's called a 6-inch pillow. It is not. It is more like 4 inches. It is an average memory foam pillow. The loft is just not high enough for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best pillow ever
 Feb 19, 2016

It's very firm and a bit heavy. One side is yellow/orange and the other side is white. Even when using two layers of white pillowcases on it, you can see that both sides are not the same color. It is very comfortable and I haven't woken up with a sore neck since I first bought this pillow 2 years ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the fluff
 Feb 18, 2016

Because there was no fluff in this pillow. The integrity of bamboo I purchased 4 yrs ago from *******(don't know the actual seller), still holding strong. This bamboo pillow has yet to fill in. There is a 1" gap all the way around the pillow case, even after working it. And It's already been 2 weeks. Can't even use it because it doesn't prop me head up high enough. In comparison, my first bamboo filled in after the first day perfectly. Not sure what the reason for this is, except quality is not the same. Therefore, not worth the money. Unless by slim chance this particular pillow is a faulty. Hmm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grandma
 Feb 9, 2016

not what I expected , lumpy, flatenes easy, hard to fluf up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbara
 Feb 4, 2016

Almost perfect. Happy. Would have enjoyed more coolness. Support for neck an chest...fab

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this pillow
 Feb 2, 2016

I prefer foam pillows, I can't sleep without it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best pillow ever I won't own any other kind
 Jan 20, 2016

This really is the best pillow I have ever owned and will only order these from this day forward! Warm in the winter and cool in the summer. Soft but firm and supportive. Great for side sleeping or back. I even got my husband to love them after he was addiment about not wanting to try it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pilliw
 Jan 12, 2016

I just love my pillow and so does my husband and daugther they love theirs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality and comfortable pillow
 Jan 12, 2016

Well made and very comfortable. Would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Pillow
 Jan 10, 2016

I absolutely love this pillow. I sleep like a baby :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 614 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 31 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought