Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 568 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 29 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
works very well..
 May 21, 2015

It works well as other reviews said.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

You sink into it and it is very firm then , but still comfortable , I am pleased with it .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
North Carolina
 May 1, 2015

This was a gift for a grandchild. He loves it. Will not share it with anyone!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbara noble
 Apr 30, 2015

Love, love,love this pillow. My only question is cleaning it, it did not come with instructions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought several different memory foam pillows, some are too hard and some are too soft, this is just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor
 Apr 29, 2015

I didn't even wait for this pillow, it goes down to nothing from the first week. I am not sure if it was ever really 6" but goes down to 1-2" after a week. I am done buying any pillows on line again. Hope this helps you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 Apr 23, 2015

I bought this pillow because I wanted a memory foam pillow that didn't become pancake flat while my head was on it. I thought this would be the one - I am very disappointed - even thought it is supposed to be much thicker than other memory foam pillows, it did not do what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 23, 2015

Use it in bed or on couch, very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Thought this would be pretty firm- should have went with the "5".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be careful!
 Apr 21, 2015

This pillow is too high and too dense. I like high pillows but this was not "memory" enough. Too dense so didn't conform to the shape of my neck even when sleeping on my side. Looks high quality but only buy if you like a super-high pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavenly!
 Apr 4, 2015

I'm a side sleeper with left arm under my pillow and above my head. After spinal surgery this started causing numbness in my arm. These fabulous pillows put a stop to that nonsense and man oh man are they comfy! Never had I paid more than $35 or $40 for a pillow so the cost of these kind of bit me but I would so do it again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alright
 Apr 3, 2015

I thought this pillow was going to rock my world based on reviews. Quite honestly it's not as thick as I was expecting. It's alright, but I wouldn't say it's the "best" pillow I've ever used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this pillow!
 Mar 24, 2015

Been using it for years. No complaints, I absolutely love this pillow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best ever
 Mar 17, 2015

I must admit when I first opened the box I was like oh no another flop, because I have brought 6 different styles of memory foam pillows trying to get the right one. Spent a lot of money on bad choices. But that night when I laid down and place my head on the pillow I was like OMG, this is so very nice and comfortable. Had a really good sleep and didn't wake up with a sore neck and headache. I could not wait to go to bed the next night just to put my head on this pillow. Now I look forward every night to going to bed to use this pillow, it is by far the best and most comfortable pillow ever. Sorry to say but you would be a fool not get one. This is now my pride and joy and really enjoy going to bed to rest on this pillow. I can not say enough about how good this pillow feels. Best purchase I've made in a long, long time. Take my word for it and sure others will tell you the same, get this pillow and get the best night of sleep ever. Love it so much!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have been using this pillow for a number of months now and love it. I have always hated sinking into thick conventional pillows that roll up on the side of your head, which this does not do and provide good support. I tend to like a thicker pillow, which this is, but don't think it's quite 6" (seems closer to 5"). While I'm not typically a side sleeper, I have found that this pillow and memory foam mattress allows me to do this quite comfortably. These are a bit on the expensive side, are slightly small for a king bed (queen sized pillows), and appear to be well made, but if they hold up as well as expected will be a good investment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It smells!
 Mar 12, 2015

When I opened the package I was overwhelmed with the smell. It literally took my breath away. I let it air out for 2 days outside to just about no avail. I took it up to the bedroom and sat it next to my air freshener and that worked a little bit. It was finally okay enough to try it. an hour into it, I couldn't take this odor. I used it about a week later, still a smell, but I tried it. It doesnt cradle my neck well. And the side of my head gets numb! Ugh! The many many reviews I read before purchase were so positive, I thought I had a winner. FAR FROM IT. Niw, another 2 weeks later, it sits on a chair near my bed. I just dont like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Negative: It is not the same quality it used to be as when I had ordered this same pillow back in 2012. I still have the older one and the new one I had purchased has nothing on the previous model. The quality definitely went down. It is not as sturdy. Not worth the price now. Positive: Overstock.com was really quick to respond to my returned item and have received my money back minus the shipping charge. Thanks for your good customer service Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 Mar 1, 2015

This is the best pillow that I've ever owned. I'm a small shouldered woman and I've slept great on this pillow from day 1. My husband has degenerative disks in his lower neck, and he has said the same. LOVE LOVE LOVE it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I absolutely love these pillows. Almost bought some at a furniture store for $*** when my husband suggested we check online. Overstock did not have the same brand, but I took a chance and ordered these. The pillow is comparable to the ones at the store. They swell back to size everyday. Could be just a bit thicker but a very small thing compared to the level of comfort. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this pillow
 Feb 27, 2015

This was a gift for my husband who loves a heavy, dense pillow. It's probably his favorite thing in the bed (including me!).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 568 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 29 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought