For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 461-480 of 536 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 23 24 25 ... 27 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
No more neck aches!
 Sep 11, 2009

I have been shopping for pillows for quite some time now and thought i would never find what i was looking for. My husband and I both are side sleepers and we prefer the memory foam pillow. But most memory foam pillows are like sleeping on a brick. Although this pillow is not as "fluffy" as previously described, it is alot softer than other memory foam pillows we have tried. The bamboo cover on the pillow is plushh and nicely made. We did not have any problems with odor, i let them air out for 2 days before sleeping with them. I really like this pillow, i have not had any neck or back aches since sleeping with this pillow. My husband is still unsure! We both wish it were just a little "fluffier". Overall, it is a very nice pillow and has solved the neck ache problem.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MemFoam Pillows
 from Seattle,  Sep 7, 2009

Not the cheapest, but well worth the price...I am glad I spent more for the nicer pillows...My husband and I can't sleep without them now, and take them when we travel. The pillow is more like a real pillow size and doesn't sink down to nothing, like most memory foam pillows. I will probably buy a few more. The cover is nice and is a higher quality material that doesn't seem to piil.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam pillow
 from Sedley Va.,  Sep 7, 2009

I love these pillows. They are the best ones ever, I can finally get a good nights sleep. Thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow
 from Virginia,  Sep 5, 2009

I was a little hesitant paying so much for a pillow, but I have tried cheaper ones without satisfaction. I am so glad I decided to splurge. This is such a comfortable pillow: soft yet very supportive of my head and neck. The cover is very nice also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfy pillow
 from Madison, WI,  Sep 2, 2009

Reviews are right. The pillow does smell at first but it does go away. I really like the support and how I don't have to use two pillows anymore. It was a little too stiff for the wife so she got a different one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exciting
 from Wilmington, NC,  Aug 30, 2009

I am very pleased with these pillows. I have had no neck pain since I started using them. My husband has not snored, even on his back! The quality is excellent. I love the soft cover. We have used similar memory foam pillows, but these are by far the best. I am thinking about buying them for every bedroom in our house.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best pillow ever!
 from Lyons, NY,  Aug 26, 2009

I've bought many pillows over the years, even spent over a hundred dollars for one before. I've never had one this comfortable before. I've been using it for 2 weeks and have slept through every night. I usually wake, get up, and go back to bed because I am uncomfortable. Not so since I've had this pillow. I liked it so much I ordered another for my son. He loves it too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pillow
 from indianapolis IN,  Aug 25, 2009

Very nice pillow. Arrived quickly. Still airing it out as the foam odor is very strong. This is a great pillow. It is soft but firm. It is a little too thick for me to sleep on through the night. The 4" one would be better for me. Unfortunately you cannot return the pillow. But I will still use it when I watch tv or read in bed. It has such a great feel to it! Overstock .com is a great place to shop and the service is good. Would recommend this pillow to others. But be sure to order the 4" if you don't want a thick pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Italian Memory Foam Pillow
 from Vancouver, WASHINGTON,  Aug 24, 2009

I have been looking for quite some time. This is a geat pillow especially given the cost.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pillow for support
 from TX,  Aug 24, 2009

i am mostly a side sleeper, and this pillow is great for neck support. although it could be a little bit firmer. i use this one pillow alone for sleep, and add a goose down pillow on top for reading and watching TV in bed.at the time of order, i was not so sure what is

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Italian Memory Foam Pillow with Plush Bamboo Cover
 from Sonoma County, Northern California,  Aug 20, 2009

Have used many, many kinds of therapeutic pillows and high-quality goose down pillows as I am a side sleeper and can awaken with a stiff neck in the morning. I am initially very pleased with the quality and height(ordered the 6 inch) of these pillows and find them comfortable so far. I still use my down pillows to provide support for my arms and sometimes my knees while drifting off to sleep on my side, but that is just a personal comfort zone preference. I might add that I have a deep, high quality mattress plus a Serta Ultimate 4 inch memory foam topper(bought from Overstock) covered by a fitted deep-pocket mattress pad so I do tend to luxuriate in my idea of what a proper sleep system should be. I think these pillows so far are a great addition for side sleepers for a restful sleep and do not hesitate to recommend them. They are also useful for just propping up to read or watch tv and are attractive enough to not enclose in a pillowcase if you choose. Will update if I discover any problems. Go ahead and purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality WITH question
 from Central Massachusetts,  Aug 19, 2009

Its a good quality pillow. But its way too firm for what Im loooking for. Its very high also, so the combination of 6 inch firm creates a dead space behind the neck that can be very uncormfortable unless your just right on it.Its the largest i could find for a decent memory foam yet still several inches smaller than my king size pillows.It lists as a king, but it measures the same as my queens.shipping was nicely handled, packaged, and sealed.recieved in reasonable time.Nice cover of bamboo, smell is not as bad as it could be.For those looking to sinkdeep into their memory foam, this may not be for you, it only allows for a somewhat superficial sink.There was no way for me to test it unless I opened it, but once you open it you cannot return it because of the "personal nature" of the product. Which I totally understand. It just makes it difficult. You either have to test it with the plastic all over it or open and keep it even if its not the right one for you. So I keep it as a back up pillow whenever I need a change for my spine.Hope this helps

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Perfect Pillow
 from CHICAGO, IL,  Aug 18, 2009

I have been using these pillows for quite some time now and I can find no fault with them at all. To begin with I purchased two for myself and loved them so much that I purchased two for my daughter. Now I am thinking about purchasing two more for my mother.I LOVE THESE PILLOWS!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 16, 2009

Firm, nice looking and a step above any other pillow we have used. They are a bit expensive, but seem to be worth the price. Very nice fabric and appearance.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unexpectingly good
 from fayetteville,nc,  Aug 16, 2009

This is a very good pillow. I bought this because of neck and back problems but I was not real hopefull that it would help. Well it did help, a lot ! It has a firm support feel for head and neck,but feels soft and pillowey at the same time. I came back and bought another one for my husband, he kept taking mine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overtouted
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 13, 2009

Received two of these after reviewing buyer's notes before deciding on this purchase. Pillows still have a chemical odor smell that started out overwelming while lying down in first couple of weeks and is just now starting to get less noticeable, hoping to be able to use them since they are not exactly disposable given price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great Pillows
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Aug 5, 2009

I ordered 4 of these pillows and love them. They work great. The pillows I had I was always waking up with neck pain but these I do not. My husband and I both love them. I sometimes sleep with both pillows and sometimes with only one. Even with sleeping with both I do not have neck problems like I would when I used other pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Mission Viejo, CA,  Jul 25, 2009

I'm very happy with this pillow. I've been wanting a memory foam pillow that is larger than standard size. I bought one elsewhere wrapped in down, but it does not keep its shape. This one is very comfortable and keeps its shape perfectly. I like the larger size. I'm glad I bought it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just that much better
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 23, 2009

I own several memory foam pillows and enjoy them better than any other pillow I've owned in the past. Yet the best ones always have one problem, they are just too thin to be perfect. This pillow is that perfect thickness to make my head and shoulders align correctly when sleeping on my side.Yeah, I know the technical perfect sleeping position is on your back, but the fact is I always end up on my side.This pillow seems to be equally good in both positions. So this pillow is just that much better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super comfy
 from raleigh, nc,  Jul 22, 2009

My husband LOVES this pillow! It is VERY thick and heavy. We took the cover off of it so it's not quite so thick and now I think it's more comfortable. It's too thick for me to sleep with, but I like it to prop myself up for reading. It really cradles you. I've never felt anything like it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 461-480 of 536 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 23 24 25 ... 27 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top