Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 461-480 of 597 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 23 24 25 ... 30 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
foam pillow
 from Arizona,  Mar 13, 2010

Sorry but this memory foam pillow leaves me with a bad memory. First of all I could never get the weird smell to dissipate. Finally I took the very nice Pillow Cover off the pillow and set the pillow aside to see if it would allow the smell to clear. Well it didn't and the second day of the bare pillow setting in the corner, my cat peed on it. Well that settled the matter, lol, into the trash. I will always remember that memory foam pillow. Yuck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from California,  Mar 10, 2010

This product/pillow made with memory form is a very good buy. I have found that my night breathing has improved and my neck & shoulders are rested. I would like it to be King-size but I probably missed that box. But in the long run it does exactly what it says it can do for receiving a great night sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillow
 Mar 7, 2010

Purchase this pillow, it the most soft pillow that I had in a long time, glad I order it. Thanks Overstock you did it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice thick pillow
 from Richmond, VA,  Mar 3, 2010

I've only had this pillow for about three weeks but it fits the bill for me. I have neck issues so I ordered the thicker one. I'm a side sleeper so a flatter pillow underneath this one is perfect for alignment of my head and spine. The design, with the holes incorporated, makes it very cool, unlike some memory foam that I have had. It also shapes to your head/neck without losing support or being an 'ear cruncher'. The only reason that I did not give this pillow 5 stars is the chemical odor that other reviewers mentioned. Upon opening it, I air fluffed it in the dryer for 4 hours. But not until I placed it outside on a windy day, and again the next morning, did the odor dissipate. It is a subtle (at first) but sickeningly sweet odor that burns your nose and throat. It does, however, disappear with time. So don't plan on using it the first few nights unless you do not object to the odor that it gives off. All in all, I would recommend it and purchase another. It seems to be a quaility item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow
 from Chicago, Il,  Mar 3, 2010

I suffer from chronic neck pain. I have for years. That is all over now. I thought the 6 in pillow would be too fat, but I was wrong. I thought it would be too hard. But, I was wrong. I didn't even think this would help my neck pain that I awake with every morning, just to have it fixed by my chiropractor every other day. I was wrong. This pillow is great and my only regret is I waited too long to get one. For anyone out there that is on the fence about this pillow, as I was, DO NOT hesitate to buy this. It is a life saver and I could not recommend it enough. It does have a slight, and I do mean slight, odor that dissipated within a few days. But, that did not stop me from using it immediately. BUY this pillow people

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Pillow
 from Georgia,  Feb 28, 2010

Supreme quality pillow and pillow case. The memory foam is of excellent quality and the pillow case is covered in microsuede on one side and bamboo knit on the other. The size is longer than a standard pillow case size and several inches thick. The pillow is very plush and comfortable but may be too thick for side sleepers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow - Great Price
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 28, 2010

I have tried a lot of pillows over the years . . . this pillow supports my head & neck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK, but not great
 from Last Green Valley, CT,  Feb 27, 2010

I bought 2 of these a week ago. We already had 3 Tempurpedic pillows – 2 shaped & 1 traditional. We were looking for some memory foam pillows for our vacation home and after considering price & reviews we chose these. They arrived several days ago so we gave them a try at home. They are very soft compared to what we were used to. My wife loves her “regular” shaped Tempurpedic – it is firm, full, yet easily molds to and supports your head. I must say that I love it also. These new ones are far softer – somewhere between a plain foam pillow and the Tempurpedic. Don’t misunderstand me, they are memory foam & very comfortable, but they lack the substance I was expecting. I believe I read somewhere in their product description that they use 4lb foam, perhaps the issue. Also, the pillows are not a solid piece of foam; they are perforated throughout with ¼ inch holes for ventilation. This may also contribute to what I perceive as a lack of substance. Perhaps this design will eliminate what my wife calls the “summertime hot pillow”. The chemical odor was there as usual but was minimal. It’s been a week now and there still is a faint smell -- but very bearable—it’s almost gone. All in all, they are OK. Last night my wife went back to her Tempurpedic so “she could get a good night’s sleep”. That sounded worse than it is. These are simply different than what we’ve been on for the past 5 years. I’ve used them for nearly a week now and am getting accustomed to the feel. I suppose, if I were to do it over again, I would shell out the money for the Tempurpedics and have none of these regrets. The worst case will be that these new ones end up in our guest room & we buy what we should have in the first place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Italian Memory Foam Pillow
 from Vienna, VA,  Feb 25, 2010

I love this pillow! It is just perfect -- not to firm and not to soft. I have never slept better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam pillow
 from Maryland,  Feb 24, 2010

I have struggled for some time to find a great pillow. My struggles are over. This pillow is awesome. Great support for your head and neck. It's a good size too. The pillow did have a slight smell to it when I opened the package, but it didn't take long for the smell to go away. It fits nicely in a queen size pillow case. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Italian memory foam pillow
 from Latham,NY,  Feb 24, 2010

Very comfortable...based on previous feedback, I left it to air out a few days...it is very easy to get comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Italian Memory Foam pillows
 Feb 24, 2010

I love these pillows. They are well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extremely satisfied
 from seattle, wa,  Feb 24, 2010

I purchased this pillow after much research, all of which led me here. This pillow got higher ratings than all of the other memory foam pillows on multiple consumer review sites. It is firm, so my head and neck feel supported; it is also cushion-y, so I'm not "propped up" on it. I've been sleeping on this pillow for 3 weeks now, am out of the "honeymoon period," and am still extremely satisfied. I am a devout side sleeper, and this is by far the best pillow I've ever owned. I am also a "hot sleeper", it does not hold onto heat-- it breathes. I let the pillow air out for 36 or so hours before sleeping on it, and I recommend using 2 pillow covers/cases, as it does "off-gas."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so comfy
 from IL,  Feb 24, 2010

the height of this pillow is just right. the cushiness is great too. i like it much better than my circle of down pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm!
 Feb 24, 2010

If you like a firm memory foam pillow, this is it. I really like the cover... superior to what I have seen in retail stores. A good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Italian Pillow
 from Alberta,  Feb 24, 2010

Although, I personally though this pillow retained to much heat for me to sleep on, the quality of the item was evedent. It did smell and still does several days after it was opened, but I am sure that will go away sooner or later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, even though
 from Anderson CA,  Feb 24, 2010

I think I misunderstood my purchase - I thought it was bamboo pillows. BUT I have to say these pillows are very comfy. My husband especially liked his. I have been sleeping somewhat better with this pillow - they are very nice. And I would have no problem recommending them to a friend! Thanks once again, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Tampa, FL,  Feb 20, 2010

I absolutely love this product. After a long day at work, it is so wonderful to get into bed and lay my head on this pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5
 Feb 17, 2010

I was interested in buying a memory foam pillow, but I did not want to spend hundreds of dollars. Since this pillow was highly rated I chose this one. I am totally pleased with it. This pillow did take some getting use to because I thought it was stiff at first, but after using it for awhile, I began to love it. For me, I have to sleep a little "higher" on this pillow so it supports my neck and a small bit of my shoulders. I have never slept better and my neck has never felt better. I am going to buy one of these pillows for my husband.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Italian Foam Pillow with Cover
 Feb 12, 2010

This pillow is wonderful and well worth the price although more expensive than most. It is a king size but not too long as many are and although it feels a little firm at first, my neck and shoulders have never felt better. I just ordered another less costly and it not only smelled, but was too long so I returned it .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 461-480 of 597 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 23 24 25 ... 30 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought