Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 441-460 of 538 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 27 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from il,  Dec 30, 2009

So supportive and comfortable...Please invest in a pair. You won't sleep the same!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Pillow
 from Texas,  Dec 28, 2009

I've always bought those soft pillows and they never seem to work so I thought I'd try something different. I purchased one, to try it out first. I have serious neck, shoulder and back pain and I was so releived after just the first night on this pillow. I ended up buying another one for my husband. We also bought a memory foam mattress (from "O") and with these pillows plus the mattress, we are both so amazed at how we aren't having the back pains we had been experiencing before. We went out of town for Christmas and we both said that we couldn't wait to get back in our bed. I would highly reccomend this pillow to anyone. It's the best pillow we've ever slept on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its perfect!
 from ny,  Dec 27, 2009

i bought this pillow for my husband. he does not like pillows that are too thick or too soft. this meets his needs perfectly with just the right amount of thickness and support. he has been very happy with it the past several nights!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm but cozy
 from Ludington, MI,  Dec 8, 2009

These pillows are very cozy. A little firm for my taste but I do like them. They are great support for your head and neck. Definitely high quality memory foam.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow!
 from New Jersey,  Dec 7, 2009

I recently purchased this pillow as I was having problems sleeping and waking up with terrible headaches. This pillow has solved both of those problems. I am sleeping soundly through the night and wake up with no headaches, feeling refreshed. I love my new pillow and would highly recommend it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good pillow for side sleeper
 from Fife, WA,  Dec 1, 2009

I bought two of these pillows to go with our recently purchased tempur-pedic bed. The price is very good compared to the tempur-pedic pillows. My husband loves his pillow and sleeps all night. Personally it's a little thick for me. When I sleep on my side the pillow is nice, however when I sleep on my back when I wake up my neck is sore. I think if I went with the smaller 4 inch pillow it would be more comfortable. Good quality pillow though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow
 from Lonjg Beach,  Nov 24, 2009

I love this pillow! I was having neck and shoulder pain with all of my other pillows. As soon as I slept on this one, the pain went away and I sleep like a baby.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
puffy
 from Nantucket,  Nov 20, 2009

Purchased the pillow because I own the real thing and needed another. I find this pillow too thick and the foam doesn't sink as it supposed to for support. Boyfriend likes it though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quest for the best pillow ends here
 from RIVERDALE, NY,  Nov 10, 2009

I RECEIVED TWO OF THE SMALL TRAVEL PILLOWS AND WAS SO PLEASED WITH THE COMFORT AND SUPPORT. WHEN I SAW THIS COMPANY ALSO MADE REGULAR SIZE PILLOWS I KNEW THINGS WOULD ONLY GET LARGER AND BETTER. WAS NOT DISAPPOINTED. MY WIFE TRIED IT OUT AND TOOK MINE. WILL ORDER ANOTHER FOR MYSELF. THE PRODUCT IS MORE THAN WORTH THE PRICE. MY QUEST ENDS HERE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Italian Memory Foam Pillow
 from Hixson, TN,  Oct 29, 2009

Love these pillows! A little pricey for me; but well worth the money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow!
 from Lakeville, MN,  Oct 27, 2009

I had a car accident in 2000 and injured my neck and back. I'm pretty picky about my pillows and finding a comfortable one has been a challenge and I've gone through a lot of them. All, after a short time, have ended up in the garbage. I wanted to wait a bit before giving a review to see how this one did.I have to say I am thoroughly impressed with this pillow. It is "the best pillow" I have found. Keeps it's shape and doesn't end up squashed like most of the ones I've had before. Pretty close to king size too. Could be a little bit wider but close enough.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super comfortable
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 25, 2009

Top quality pillow in all respects. When pressed and released, it rebounds fully but slowly, the desired behavior for comfort foam. Comfort foam feels firmer than the down or feathers found in traditional pillows. That's not a bad thing, but be aware of this if you're used to light, fluffy pillows. This pillow is intended by the manufacturer as a head pillow for sleeping, but I mostly use mine on the seat of my office chair for extra comfort. Heavenly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Stiff
 Oct 21, 2009

I've been sleeping with this pillow for a week now and have been using it as a body pillow for my hips. I wasn't able to use it as a regular pillow because it was a lot harder than I anticipated and I'm use to a softer pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Amazing!
 from Orlando, Fl,  Oct 14, 2009

This product is really comfortable and magnificent. You can relax as you deserve. My husband and I totally recomend it!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My first memory foam pillow
 from missoula montana,  Oct 10, 2009

I was a skeptic but had multiple friends swear by memory foam pillows. After researching them I determined this pillow would be a good "first" memory foam. Previously I slept on two pillows; one standard foam an one soft feather pillow to get the support I needed. After the second night my neck straightened out and my sleep was demonstrably better. I highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillow
 from MA,  Oct 5, 2009

We have never spent so much money on a pillow before but it was well worth it. We are both side sleepers so these are perfect. If you sleep on you back you might prefer the thinner version.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 4, 2009

We've been using these pillows for two months and they are fabulous! I search for quite a while to find king size memory foam pillows. The bamboo cover is super soft. I highly recommend these pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly comfortable
 from Happy Valley, PA,  Sep 22, 2009

I've been contemplating a memory foam pillow for years now and thought I would finally try them out. I've been sleeping with 2 down pillow stacked on top of each other to give me the lift I need and the comfort I want - but many mornings I'd wake up to a sore neck. After reading the reviews, I decided to give this brand a chance - I'm pleasantly surprised at the comfort. The first night, the pillow felt stiff but the following nights, I've had the best sleep. I give it a 4 star-rating b/c I think they are priced too high, otherwise all is great with the pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very comfortable and durable. This is what I was I looking for. Great product!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST NIGHTS REST
 from Florence, KY,  Sep 14, 2009

I ordered these pillows for my husband and I. I have had horrible neck pain and both my husband and I have had back pain. However, I ordered these strictly for my neck. I THOUGHT we needed to buy a new mattress to correct the our back issues. Since the first night we slept on this pillow we have not had ONE morning with back pain nor neck pain. I have to say these pillows are WONDERFUL! WELL worth the money!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 441-460 of 538 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 27 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top