Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 441-460 of 534 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 27 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow!
 from New Jersey,  Dec 7, 2009

I recently purchased this pillow as I was having problems sleeping and waking up with terrible headaches. This pillow has solved both of those problems. I am sleeping soundly through the night and wake up with no headaches, feeling refreshed. I love my new pillow and would highly recommend it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good pillow for side sleeper
 from Fife, WA,  Dec 1, 2009

I bought two of these pillows to go with our recently purchased tempur-pedic bed. The price is very good compared to the tempur-pedic pillows. My husband loves his pillow and sleeps all night. Personally it's a little thick for me. When I sleep on my side the pillow is nice, however when I sleep on my back when I wake up my neck is sore. I think if I went with the smaller 4 inch pillow it would be more comfortable. Good quality pillow though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow
 from Lonjg Beach,  Nov 24, 2009

I love this pillow! I was having neck and shoulder pain with all of my other pillows. As soon as I slept on this one, the pain went away and I sleep like a baby.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
puffy
 from Nantucket,  Nov 20, 2009

Purchased the pillow because I own the real thing and needed another. I find this pillow too thick and the foam doesn't sink as it supposed to for support. Boyfriend likes it though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quest for the best pillow ends here
 from RIVERDALE, NY,  Nov 10, 2009

I RECEIVED TWO OF THE SMALL TRAVEL PILLOWS AND WAS SO PLEASED WITH THE COMFORT AND SUPPORT. WHEN I SAW THIS COMPANY ALSO MADE REGULAR SIZE PILLOWS I KNEW THINGS WOULD ONLY GET LARGER AND BETTER. WAS NOT DISAPPOINTED. MY WIFE TRIED IT OUT AND TOOK MINE. WILL ORDER ANOTHER FOR MYSELF. THE PRODUCT IS MORE THAN WORTH THE PRICE. MY QUEST ENDS HERE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Italian Memory Foam Pillow
 from Hixson, TN,  Oct 29, 2009

Love these pillows! A little pricey for me; but well worth the money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow!
 from Lakeville, MN,  Oct 27, 2009

I had a car accident in 2000 and injured my neck and back. I'm pretty picky about my pillows and finding a comfortable one has been a challenge and I've gone through a lot of them. All, after a short time, have ended up in the garbage. I wanted to wait a bit before giving a review to see how this one did.I have to say I am thoroughly impressed with this pillow. It is "the best pillow" I have found. Keeps it's shape and doesn't end up squashed like most of the ones I've had before. Pretty close to king size too. Could be a little bit wider but close enough.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super comfortable
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 25, 2009

Top quality pillow in all respects. When pressed and released, it rebounds fully but slowly, the desired behavior for comfort foam. Comfort foam feels firmer than the down or feathers found in traditional pillows. That's not a bad thing, but be aware of this if you're used to light, fluffy pillows. This pillow is intended by the manufacturer as a head pillow for sleeping, but I mostly use mine on the seat of my office chair for extra comfort. Heavenly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Stiff
 Oct 21, 2009

I've been sleeping with this pillow for a week now and have been using it as a body pillow for my hips. I wasn't able to use it as a regular pillow because it was a lot harder than I anticipated and I'm use to a softer pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Amazing!
 from Orlando, Fl,  Oct 14, 2009

This product is really comfortable and magnificent. You can relax as you deserve. My husband and I totally recomend it!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My first memory foam pillow
 from missoula montana,  Oct 10, 2009

I was a skeptic but had multiple friends swear by memory foam pillows. After researching them I determined this pillow would be a good "first" memory foam. Previously I slept on two pillows; one standard foam an one soft feather pillow to get the support I needed. After the second night my neck straightened out and my sleep was demonstrably better. I highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillow
 from MA,  Oct 5, 2009

We have never spent so much money on a pillow before but it was well worth it. We are both side sleepers so these are perfect. If you sleep on you back you might prefer the thinner version.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 4, 2009

We've been using these pillows for two months and they are fabulous! I search for quite a while to find king size memory foam pillows. The bamboo cover is super soft. I highly recommend these pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly comfortable
 from Happy Valley, PA,  Sep 22, 2009

I've been contemplating a memory foam pillow for years now and thought I would finally try them out. I've been sleeping with 2 down pillow stacked on top of each other to give me the lift I need and the comfort I want - but many mornings I'd wake up to a sore neck. After reading the reviews, I decided to give this brand a chance - I'm pleasantly surprised at the comfort. The first night, the pillow felt stiff but the following nights, I've had the best sleep. I give it a 4 star-rating b/c I think they are priced too high, otherwise all is great with the pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very comfortable and durable. This is what I was I looking for. Great product!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST NIGHTS REST
 from Florence, KY,  Sep 14, 2009

I ordered these pillows for my husband and I. I have had horrible neck pain and both my husband and I have had back pain. However, I ordered these strictly for my neck. I THOUGHT we needed to buy a new mattress to correct the our back issues. Since the first night we slept on this pillow we have not had ONE morning with back pain nor neck pain. I have to say these pillows are WONDERFUL! WELL worth the money!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow talk
 from Cleveland, OH,  Sep 13, 2009

My husband and I love the pillow! He purchased the pillow based on other reviews. Info given was accurate so the pillow was aired and fluffed in the dryer for the smell. Everything was smooth sleeping afterward. Snoring and sleepless nights have dramatically decreased and we are BOTH SLEEPING at night!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mini Cloud
 from Colorado,  Sep 13, 2009

The product looks great and feels wonderful. I got the pillow to help eleviate muscle pain in my head due to TMJ Disorder and to ease neck and shoulder stiffness when I wake up in the morning. I have been struggling for years to find that comfy pillow that doesn't cost $150+. It isn't too flat and is the perfect height. The only problem I had with the pillow was the smell. Instead of letting it air out for a couple days as suggested,, I right away slept with it. I ended up with sinus issues/headaches in the morning. Now I have to be careful that my nose doesn't get pressed into the pillow or that will happen. That being said, I do not wake up with jaw or head muscle pain which is well worth a stuffy nose in the morning. I am glad I bought this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No more neck aches!
 Sep 11, 2009

I have been shopping for pillows for quite some time now and thought i would never find what i was looking for. My husband and I both are side sleepers and we prefer the memory foam pillow. But most memory foam pillows are like sleeping on a brick. Although this pillow is not as "fluffy" as previously described, it is alot softer than other memory foam pillows we have tried. The bamboo cover on the pillow is plushh and nicely made. We did not have any problems with odor, i let them air out for 2 days before sleeping with them. I really like this pillow, i have not had any neck or back aches since sleeping with this pillow. My husband is still unsure! We both wish it were just a little "fluffier". Overall, it is a very nice pillow and has solved the neck ache problem.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MemFoam Pillows
 from Seattle,  Sep 7, 2009

Not the cheapest, but well worth the price...I am glad I spent more for the nicer pillows...My husband and I can't sleep without them now, and take them when we travel. The pillow is more like a real pillow size and doesn't sink down to nothing, like most memory foam pillows. I will probably buy a few more. The cover is nice and is a higher quality material that doesn't seem to piil.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 441-460 of 534 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 27 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top