Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 441-460 of 568 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 29 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
memory foam pillow
 from Maryland,  Feb 24, 2010

I have struggled for some time to find a great pillow. My struggles are over. This pillow is awesome. Great support for your head and neck. It's a good size too. The pillow did have a slight smell to it when I opened the package, but it didn't take long for the smell to go away. It fits nicely in a queen size pillow case. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Italian memory foam pillow
 from Latham,NY,  Feb 24, 2010

Very comfortable...based on previous feedback, I left it to air out a few days...it is very easy to get comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love these pillows. They are well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extremely satisfied
 from seattle, wa,  Feb 24, 2010

I purchased this pillow after much research, all of which led me here. This pillow got higher ratings than all of the other memory foam pillows on multiple consumer review sites. It is firm, so my head and neck feel supported; it is also cushion-y, so I'm not "propped up" on it. I've been sleeping on this pillow for 3 weeks now, am out of the "honeymoon period," and am still extremely satisfied. I am a devout side sleeper, and this is by far the best pillow I've ever owned. I am also a "hot sleeper", it does not hold onto heat-- it breathes. I let the pillow air out for 36 or so hours before sleeping on it, and I recommend using 2 pillow covers/cases, as it does "off-gas."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so comfy
 from IL,  Feb 24, 2010

the height of this pillow is just right. the cushiness is great too. i like it much better than my circle of down pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm!
 Feb 24, 2010

If you like a firm memory foam pillow, this is it. I really like the cover... superior to what I have seen in retail stores. A good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Italian Pillow
 from Alberta,  Feb 24, 2010

Although, I personally though this pillow retained to much heat for me to sleep on, the quality of the item was evedent. It did smell and still does several days after it was opened, but I am sure that will go away sooner or later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, even though
 from Anderson CA,  Feb 24, 2010

I think I misunderstood my purchase - I thought it was bamboo pillows. BUT I have to say these pillows are very comfy. My husband especially liked his. I have been sleeping somewhat better with this pillow - they are very nice. And I would have no problem recommending them to a friend! Thanks once again, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Tampa, FL,  Feb 20, 2010

I absolutely love this product. After a long day at work, it is so wonderful to get into bed and lay my head on this pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5
 Feb 17, 2010

I was interested in buying a memory foam pillow, but I did not want to spend hundreds of dollars. Since this pillow was highly rated I chose this one. I am totally pleased with it. This pillow did take some getting use to because I thought it was stiff at first, but after using it for awhile, I began to love it. For me, I have to sleep a little "higher" on this pillow so it supports my neck and a small bit of my shoulders. I have never slept better and my neck has never felt better. I am going to buy one of these pillows for my husband.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This pillow is wonderful and well worth the price although more expensive than most. It is a king size but not too long as many are and although it feels a little firm at first, my neck and shoulders have never felt better. I just ordered another less costly and it not only smelled, but was too long so I returned it .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Italian Memory Foam Pillow with Plush Bamboo Cover
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 11, 2010

Great Product! A 5 stars Pillow.... I will recommend it to anyone who would like to sleep better! Price it great, product is awesome! Product is as described and will get to you in no time once the order is placed! Thank YOU overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fairly Satisfied
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 7, 2010

This pillow is definately much better than my former pillow. I personally expected more after reading the reviews but still enjoy it. The pillow is long which is one con for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK pillow
 from West Virginia,  Feb 7, 2010

I wanted a firm, thick pillow. This one is great as far as firmness but lacks the thickness I wanted. Although it says it is 6" it seems more like 4 or 5. I have used it for about 3 weeks and can tolerated it but will definetly look for a thicker one.I didn't notice any odor that others had commented on. Stays cool all night and has so far maintained its shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 4, 2010

I experienced lots of back problems since having children and could not slepp through the night comfortably, since getting this pillow, I have slept better and my back feels better during the day. Worth the money and will be buying another one for my hubby!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sleeping!
 from Lexington, VA,  Feb 3, 2010

I'm notoriously picky about the pillow I use, and am constantly switching around, but since getting this one, I've been very content! It's very firm (almost too much so) to begin with, but that feeling quickly goes away, and it soon just provides the right combination of comfort and support for excellent rest!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow talk
 Feb 3, 2010

I was brow sing through overstock and notice writeup on the pillow. I was having trouble sleeping and considered maybe it was that pillows were not just doing the job. So decided to order them. They are very nice, so I ordered two more. They are discounted better than the first set. My sleep has improved. I guess the pillows have help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ZZZZZ
 Feb 3, 2010

I have tried countless number of pillows to relieve my neck and back problems, This is truly the BEST! The best sleep I have had in years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam pillow
 from Kailua, HI,  Feb 3, 2010

I wanted a supportive foam pillow because of my GERD. This pillow "fits the bill" and I have been sleeping very well since. The product is well made and the cover is sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size is misleading
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 29, 2010

I love my memory foam pillow and so did my husband so I decided to get one for him for his birthday. I have the 6in and he wanted the 4in. When we got it, it was about 2in. Very disappointing. He now loves his 6in because in a few weeks, it softens up and contours to your head and neck perfectly. Love love love the pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 441-460 of 568 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 29 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought