Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 621 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 32 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Pillow
 from California,  Nov 3, 2009

Very supportive pillow for side or back sleeper. Comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO HAPPY!!!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 17, 2009

I am so happy that I decided to purchase these AMAZING pillows. I bought one for my husband and one for myself. I was skeptical at first because I've never really spent a lot of money on pillows before and I always wondered who would buy pricey pillows. Now I understand why, these pillows are so comfortable and well worth the price tag. They are firm but they are perfect for someone who normally likes to sleep with their heads elevated or someone like me, who usually has to sleep with two pillows. I suppose if you don't like having this thick of a pillow I believe Overstock also carries the 4

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam pillows
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 30, 2009

I bought two of these pillows. My husband loves his but it did take a little getting used to. I find mine to be a little too thick. I have now puchased the four inch pillow. This is a VERY firm pillow, great for side sleepers. It is a very good quality and I still use my 6 inch pillow for watching TV in bed. The four inch pillow is much softer and actually does not appear to be four inches, more like 2½-3. I would recommend if you like a really firm, thick pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good stuff
 from arkansas,  Aug 6, 2009

I wasnt to shure about buying pillows on line but i thought i would try it.My pillows did not smell as said by some.This is the best pillow i have ever had,after sleeping on it for two nights i orderd another one.everything is just what it describes.I havent slept this good in years

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Pillow
 from Long Island, NY,  May 14, 2009

The pillow arrived neatly in it's own box. I had to air it out for a couple of days because of the distinct odor it has. Overall, this is an extremely comfortable pillow for watching tv or reading. But, for sleeping, a less dense pillow would be better for me (I am a side sleeper & it was too high). Excellent quality and finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase!
 from Kingwood, TX,  Apr 18, 2009

I purchased two pillows. One is more firm than the other, so wish they were of the same firmness. One pillow cover had a small area where the stitching was missed, so I had to hand stitch it. However, overall I am happy with the purchase. There was no odor as some have mentioned, and I have a very sensitive nose. I would recommend, and have already, these to others

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a big pillow!
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 17, 2009

The overall quality of the pillow is very good. The problem I had with it was that it was just too thick and caused neck and upper back pain from my head and neck being strained. If it was even and inch thinner it would be a lot better and two inches would be better still. Perhaps this pillow may work for a big man. I tried taking the outer cover off which made it softer in hopes that it would squish in enough so that it would be comfortable, but it didn't help. I even tried taking off the inner cover which made the pillow even softer, but still it was too painful. I'm disappointed that I spent so much on a pillow that was just too uncomfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Pillow
 from Altamonte Springs, FL,  Jan 21, 2009

I received my pillow and have loved using it every night since. I've had chronic neck pain up until now, and can only attribute it to this pillow. I plan to buy another very soon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Italian Memory Foam Pillow with Plush Bamboo Cover
 from Bridgeport, Texas,  Jan 8, 2009

Great pillows. I love the memory foam. They are really comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best present ever
 from GA,  Jan 6, 2009

I bought these pillows for my parents for Christmas. They both reported the best sleep they have had in a long time. I would recommend them to anyone with sleep problems and I am also buying a set for my husband and I.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Think Twice
 from Upstate New York,  Jan 4, 2009

The pillow is not a bad pillow - just so-so. It does the job, but compresses too much - more than other memory foam pillows I have used. One item that I thought was really ridiculous was the cover - which is NOT machine-washable. Imagine a pillow cover that needs to be hand-washed! Wouldn't buy the same pillow again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This pillow is a keeper!
 from Long Island New York,  Jan 3, 2009

I like everything about this pillow. It is somehow soft and firm at the same time and provides great support. I have a Tempurpedic pillow and consider this pillow to be of near-equal quality, at a much lower cost. I'll probably buy a second Italian Memory Foam pillow in the near future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS PILLOW ROCKS!
 from La Mesa,CA,  Nov 25, 2008

THIS PILLOW IS ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL! I CAN'T BELIEVE HOW HIGH THE QUALITY IS......I AM GOING TO BUY ANOTHER ONE FOR MY HUSBAND!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillows
 from Tampa,Florida,  Oct 6, 2008

Very nice pillows for the price. These are thicker and hold better due to densiity that these are made. Would buy these again. I hae slept on then for 3 weeks now and love them. Other brands are much higher for same product, good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bamboo cover pillow
 Oct 6, 2008

the best pillow i've ever used and i've used, on average, a pillow every month because they wouldn't hold up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
italian memory pillow bamboo plush cover
 from Magazine, AR,  Oct 2, 2008

The most awesome pillow I have ever slept on and plan to buy more. I know some may think the price is a little high for a pillow, but believe me it is well worth it!! I'm not the best sleeper and this has helped a bunch. Very nice bamboo cover. Can't say anymore...its Great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommended
 Sep 4, 2008

I have sleep on a lot of foam pillows, mostly the contour type which is ok if you only sleep on your back. I mostly sleep on my sides and this pillow is perfect. It took me a few nights to get used to it, but now it is the only pillow that I will use. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent pillow
 Jul 20, 2016

Finally a good pillow! I will need more because the kids are stealing these off of our bed. The support your neck and do not get flat!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Jun 17, 2016

Great memory foam pillows, comfortable firm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfy
 Jun 4, 2016

My husband is obsessed with this pillow. It has a nice thickness, no weird smell, and is super soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 621 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 32 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought