Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not a Good Quality Comforter Set
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 13, 2013

I bought this set for a guestroom and am not very happy with the purchase. The stitching and overall look of the pieces says "cheap". The dust ruffle in particular looks like it was made out of inexpensive fabric lining. I'll probably replace this set with another very soon. Would not recommend and this is not typical of other Overstock purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad buy!
 from alpine, tx,  Feb 13, 2013

Looked good online but was horrible when it got here. Very light and cheap exterio. Tore within the first week :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kind of shiny but like
 from Lake Tahoe,  Dec 5, 2012

Looking for something with a pop of red and for the price, I would say this is decent. The only negative it is a little shiny but I'll keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiufl colors, pattern and pillows!
 from Pocatello, Idaho,  Oct 19, 2012

Although this was a lovely set, love the pillows. It was wrong for my guest room and had to return it. The fabric lovely but would snag easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but small
 from OKC, OK,  Oct 8, 2012

The comforter was delivered very quickly - it is beautiful - but a bit small. It also snags pretty easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft Rich looking
 from MD,  Sep 15, 2012

Love my new set the colors are true fall and very Rich. Masculine enough for him and Feminen enough (with the Iris motif), for me. BUT order one size up especially if you have a high off the floor bed(glad I read the reviews before ordering). Here is what I did NOT like. The bed skirt was one of those pollyfill white with the skirt attached (I threw that away and ordered the Hike your skirt attachable skirt in chocolate. It looks great. The comforter is warm and light and silky soft. For me it was a great bargin. Thanks OS you did it again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loLOVE IT!!!
 from DANVILLE,IL,  Sep 10, 2012

BEAUTIFUL WITH LUXURY. WHEN A FAMILY MEMBER SAW IT COME MY HOUSE AND I OPENED THE PACKAGE,THEY REALLY WANTED IT TO BE A EARLY PRESENT FOR THEM. I SAID "NO WAY" THIS IS GOING TO MAKE MY BEDROOM "FABULOUS"!!!! IT DID!! MY BEDROOM IS ROMANTIC!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decadent
 from Nashville, TN,  Jun 1, 2012

Love this comforter set. I agree that going up a size will give more coverage without looking oversized. The colors----I think the description of "red" in inaccurate. The "red" tones are much richer/deeper...like a brick/rust almost. Take the reds seen in the picture and bring it down a notch for a true idea of what the 'reds' are. Definately not as "bright" as shown in the picture. Im not disappointed at all, very pleased. Note-this is dry clean only...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 from OH,  May 14, 2012

Very nice, vibrant colors. Please pay attention that the brown stripe is only down ONE side. I didn't catch it in the picture I saw. As well, you definitely need to go up a size so that you are pleased with the coverage. Overall, this is a beautiful set, true to color (even richer), and I would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought