Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
colors just perfect, cozy throw
 from San Diego, California,  Jan 7, 2012

This throw was my second choice, my mistake! Sent back my original throw order and ordered this one, the red & cream colors are bright, it's very warm and cozy. I loved this throw, it was exactly what I was wanting, so much, I ordered a second one! You can't go wrong with this throw in any color, the price is right and the quality is perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boucle throw
 from Salisbury, MD,  Oct 25, 2012

While this is a very pretty throw, the description indicated rust as a color. there is no rust in this throw. I is bright orange. Needless to say it didn't match and went back!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice throw for decorating
 from Vesailles, KY,  Apr 10, 2012

Throw is very pretty. Looks exactly like the photo (red throw). It is a tad thin if you're looking for something to cuddle under but it makes an excellent accent for our living room. The cat loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality-wrong color
 from Minneapolis, Mn,  Oct 5, 2013

The quality of the throw was very nice. The problem with this product, and the reason I returned it was that the color was WAY off. It did not look like the picture at all.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft and well made
 from Norwalk, CT,  Aug 21, 2013

This blanket is such a terrific value. It goes with my decor and I am very happy that I made the purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from California,  Feb 15, 2013

This throw blanket is exactly what I was hoping it would be: soft, warm, and beautiful. The colors were just as pictured on the website (ordered the olive green one: gorgeous on our olive green couch). Everyone in the family loves it and wants to snuggle up in it. Maybe that's the downside: it would need to be larger to cover all three of us! Also, it is a very loose weave, and I wonder if it will easily snag or get stretched out of shape if not handled with care -- definitely could be a problem if you have a dog or cat. But these two issues are not enough to detract from a lovely and comfy new addition to our living room, one that everyone loves.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but eatten by dog in <1 hr
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 2, 2013

the weave on this is so loose that my dog destroyed it in an hour by just picking it up off the couch and shaking it. definitely don't waste your money if you have pets!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely throw
 from Tennessee,  Oct 25, 2011

This is a lovely, soft throw. Wish it came a little longer to cover both sides of the foot of a queen bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top