Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
dissatisfying
 from az,  May 1, 2013

nothing like as it looks in the picture!!...i ordered a king size and it does not spread all the way...too narrow...it was totally crumpled up ..took hrs of ironing ..but all to a waste as it does not fit!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Photo makes it look much better:(
 from TN,  May 13, 2011

I opened the box to find a very ugly comforter in my opinion. The photo makes it look much brighter and cheery than what it actually looks like. The striped part of it is very dark and looks like something from the 70's. If that's what you're wanting, than go for it. However, I was looking for something a little more neutral to stage my house to sell. I highly reccomend Overstock...have done several orders with them and always get fast and cheap shipping. Love, Love Overstock...just not this comforter:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome set
 from Salina Kansas,  Mar 24, 2011

As always the items I order from O are fantastic! This comforter set is beautiful. The quality of fabric is great. The colors are as photoed. The shipping is unbelievable!! You have to order something from O, anything! and I promise you will not believe the products, the prices or the service! My son is going to love his room Thank you O

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute look
 Jan 20, 2015

Good fabric. Size could be longer but nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set. Love the pillows
 from Kissimmee, FL,  Jul 27, 2014

Great set. The cord are true to the pic. Match my brown curtains perfectly. Pillows are a fun touch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly made product
 from Butler, Indiana,  Sep 23, 2013

I was very disappointed in the workmanship of this bedding set. Within two weeks the trim on one sham came apart. I had to work it back together and sew it on my machine which wasn't easy since there were many layers to fit back together. I purchased a king and it barely covers the mattress. (It would fit a queen perfectly.) Also the top edge of the comfortor is already fraying. Very sad because the colors match our room perfectly. We are already looking for something new. Waste of good money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color more a deep red.
 from Shreveport, LA,  Apr 24, 2013

The quality was not as good and what I normally purchase from overstock. I did not return it because I needed a light weight comforter from and guest bedroom. It is very dark brown not a chocolate color that appears in picture. However for the cost I paid, it works perfectly in the guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedspread
 from Cedar Falls, IA,  Mar 9, 2013

This item was returned because it did not work for me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Set
 from Hohenwald, Tn,  Dec 2, 2012

Nice and soft and silky this set also washed nicely and I love the colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 10, 2011

This what not quite the quality I had hoped for but it works well with my decor. The material around the edges of teh chenille snags easily. Not good if you have small children around. Overall the quality is mediocre at best. I change my bedding out every season so it will work for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom Ensemble
 from Georgia,  Mar 8, 2011

This comforter set is absolutely GORGEOUS! Would recommend this to any one looking to spice up their bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought