Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfort
 Mar 17, 2015

This comforter arrived looking just like the picture on the computer and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coral H.
 Feb 6, 2015

My daughter loves it. It is perfect for the less frills 12 year old. It came on time and was well packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 Jan 3, 2016

The comforter is a bit too thin for my liking & I would have preferred it come with a pair of shams & sheets. But it was not for me, it was for my 14yo daughter & she LOVES it. The patterns are adorable. The pillows are a nice addition. I am overall happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful!!!
 Dec 26, 2015

This bedding is AWESOME! Matches my daughters bedroom perfectly. She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie
 Oct 26, 2015

Loved the set! Very pretty perfect for a teenage girl

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 Oct 19, 2015

Matched this comforter with Intelligent Design Microfiber Sheets to complete the Twin Mate's Platform Storage Bed with 3 Drawers for my grandaughters room. She's happy, so I'm happy! I have come to trust anything from Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horrible quality
 Sep 4, 2015

I ran it through the wash once and it lost all semblance of being a comforter. The colors ran, the structure of the bedding also became very loose, as if it had been washed dozens of times. Don't buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome purchase
 Sep 1, 2015

Bought for my daughters bedroom and it looks amazing. Very good quality, vibrant colors and even came with throw pillows. Also great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome look!
 Aug 22, 2015

Great look for not too much money. Good quality however I wish the comforter was little thicker. I guess my daughter might need another blanket for winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and bright
 Aug 20, 2015

The color and design are modern and fun. It's light but warm. The pillows are a very nice accent. My 13 year-old daughter loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 Aug 15, 2015

Bought this set for my 10 year old daughter. The colors are vibrant, the comforter is so comfortable, and the coordinating pillows add just the right touch to her bedroom. Such a great set for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great in daughters room
 Jun 30, 2015

Looks just like picture. The colors are bright and match my daughters perfectly and she loves it and it was a great price!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 Jun 12, 2015

This bedset was advertised for teens...I am FAR from being a teen but absilutely love the bedset! makes our bedroom look fresh! Nice material, LOVE LOVE LOVE it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 Jan 21, 2015

My 12 year old daughter loves this set. It's very nice for the price and the colors are true to the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Jan 8, 2015

Bought this bed set for our grand daughter and she loves it. Beautiful colors and a great price !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set!
 from Hagerstown, MD,  Jan 7, 2015

This set is beautiful and quite a bargain! I bought it for my pre teen daughter for Christmas and she loved it! The aqua color is beautiful and very much in style now. You just can't beat the price for everything that comes with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jul 22, 2016

I bought this for my 9 year old. She loves the colors and it is the prefect weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifull set
 Jul 19, 2016

I love the color and design, only gave it 4 stars because the quality could have been a little better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!!!!!!!!!
 May 21, 2016

Never Have I Looked So Forward to making my Bed as Soon as I wake Up!!! Well Made!!! The little pillows add just the RIGHT TOUch!!! Thank You!!!!!! XOXO~

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Mar 13, 2016

I bought this comforter set for my daughter and she just loves it. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought