Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect summer blanket.
 from Harvest,AL,  Jul 23, 2014

PRO: This is a lightweight summer blanket. After three washes no shrinkage, little or no pillage. This is the perfect summer weight blanket. CON: The black was not a dark jet black. It seemed to have a grayish tone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jun 19, 2016

Wonderful item super light color exactly as show. Tx...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 4, 2016

Love it...super soft and washes well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warmth in Seconds
 Dec 1, 2015

These blankets are probably the best things I've bought in regards to staying warm. You may be cold before you get under them but you won't be for long. I really love the softness too. A great buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thinner, perfect for summer use when it's warm
 Nov 19, 2015

Perfect blanket for my massage clients in warmer months here inarizona

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fleece
 Aug 23, 2015

Love it. Good quality and softness. Wish it was a bit thicker

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item for price
 Jul 5, 2015

WE are getting ready to do our daughters room and we ordered this blanket in purple and was hoping it would be a good fit for the room and it is going to look amazing on her bed. The color is true to the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight - WARM !
 Jul 4, 2015

Purchased this as a Birthday gift for 96 Young Lady... It did the trick, she loved the warmth, the color, the light weight ... PERFECT !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft
 Jul 2, 2015

This is very nice. I'll use it when it's cooler.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable blanket!
 May 13, 2015

I love this microfleece blanket! It's soft and the color I chose go well with my white bed sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy recepient.
 Apr 9, 2015

She loves purple. Using it as a throw.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin
 Apr 5, 2015

Using these for recliners covers to protect from dogs hair. Color is a muddy gray. They're very thin -- don't think they'll last long. Very easy to wash though and no pilling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blanket
 Apr 2, 2015

All we needed living in the desert....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from South Carolina,  Aug 22, 2014

Bought this for a dorm room bed. The material is VERY soft and it is a nice feeling blanket. Color vivid! It is lightweight and not heavy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought