Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice popping color
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 24, 2014

First time buying a duvet, slightly disappointed. It's a little flat, almost feel like a thick flat sheet. The colors are nice, the orange gives it a nice popping color that's not too bright. Never bought an orange color bedding set, but I'm glad I did, just wish the texture and quality was nicer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Apr 14, 2015

Super soft, washes well, and colors are true

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in person
 from Canada,  Jun 5, 2014

Absolutely beautiful. The orange is vibrant . Would recommend to everyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The orange color is much brighter than shows
 Feb 10, 2016

I like this one. No material defects whatsoever, but the orange color is much brighter than in the photo. I was not quite sure, if I should keep this one but my husband liked it anyway, so I kept it. The fabric came out from washing almost without any wrinkles, no need to iron.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 Jan 28, 2016

I liked the pattern a lot, but the material was cheap. Would be really nice if the material was a better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bed
 Jan 28, 2016

Lovely silken texture feels wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This duvet is really thin.
 Jan 19, 2016

The color is beautiful but I'm disappointed with the quality of the fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"On orange"
 Jan 10, 2016

I love this duvet set. When I want to get my orange on, this is it!!!!! Its soft and very affordable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serenity
 Jan 4, 2016

I have a closet under my staircase which I made a small room with a bed. I painted the walls orange and this duvet set really made the closet come alive! Makes a great conversation piece when the door is open.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 25, 2015

Classy elegant pattern, soft to the touch, lovely unique color combo (slightly brighter than appears online).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost exactly what I expected
 Dec 24, 2015

I thought there was some gray in it based on the picture but no, is also a little more orange than i thought but is pretty and soft, haven't used the pillow cases yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S.Y.B.
 Dec 11, 2015

love this! i put it in my daughter's orate room and to my surprise, she loves it too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 Dec 10, 2015

I bought the king size in orange and am very disappointed. The duvet cover is very thin (although pretty soft) material, not structured at all and my comforter inside kept shifting. I would wake up throughout the night and find the duvet shifted all to my husband's side and I only had the thin cover. My daughter bought an **** duvet cover for her comforter and it was thicker material and fits perfectly without shifting so this is what I have to compare to. The color was a bit disappointing as well and in my opinion it looked a little "cheap" like something you would expect from a discount store. I tried to like it for about a month but now it sits in my closet and will probably be in my next donation pile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sabrina 5-piece Duvet Cover Set
 Nov 27, 2015

I like it. It's soft and looks nice in my guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Md
 Nov 25, 2015

Looks great but it's a strange fabric for bedding. Very soft polyester without a speck of cotton. Does not breathe at all. I use it but can't quite decide if I like it or not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet
 Nov 24, 2015

this is a great addition to my bed...so soft and comfortable...really love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome buy
 Nov 23, 2015

I love the colors i wasn't sure when i saw online but in real life it is Beautiful. I love it and it brightness the bedroom up to, great choice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover
 Nov 4, 2015

High quality duvet cover. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elpuigh56
 Nov 3, 2015

I was very satisfied with the Duvet Cover Set. The colors are exactly as shown in the picture. Would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy
 Oct 18, 2015

Very soft and easily fits over comforter. Took about a month to received in the mail because of shipping errors but love the product once it arrived. Looks great with the shams and throw pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought