Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice popping color
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 24, 2014

First time buying a duvet, slightly disappointed. It's a little flat, almost feel like a thick flat sheet. The colors are nice, the orange gives it a nice popping color that's not too bright. Never bought an orange color bedding set, but I'm glad I did, just wish the texture and quality was nicer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Apr 14, 2015

Super soft, washes well, and colors are true

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in person
 from Canada,  Jun 5, 2014

Absolutely beautiful. The orange is vibrant . Would recommend to everyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but thin
 Apr 20, 2016

This is really lovely and bright, but so thin and fades very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great interim duvet cover
 Apr 15, 2016

It's a decent duvet cover. I do like the fact it has ties on the inside which helps keep it in place. It is soft, fluid fabric. However, it would last longer if the fabric was a little thicker. All in all, it makes for a great guest room duvet cover and the colors are true to the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 4, 2016

Totally satisfied. Very nice, very sweet and good quality !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 Apr 2, 2016

I returned this because I did not like the pattern in blue. Nothing wrong with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sabrina 5 peice duvet cover
 Mar 15, 2016

Very pretty and well made...light and cotton1 My favoritie!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 14, 2016

The colors really complemented the room and although the material is on the thinner side, it is very soft. I really like this duvet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin
 Mar 10, 2016

Although pretty. The cover is as thin as a sheet. Not what I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like picture
 Mar 8, 2016

It is a nice soft cloth. Not too thick but I like it. The colors are exactly like the picture. The accent pillows that came with it were average, nothing much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Csaff
 Mar 5, 2016

This item is s colorful, cheery and looks like a very in our room! I am very happy with it👍👍

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Feb 19, 2016

Love the colors and it looks great in our room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great design - cheap material
 Feb 12, 2016

this is a good looking pattern, great colors. but the material is SUPER cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The orange color is much brighter than shows
 Feb 10, 2016

I like this one. No material defects whatsoever, but the orange color is much brighter than in the photo. I was not quite sure, if I should keep this one but my husband liked it anyway, so I kept it. The fabric came out from washing almost without any wrinkles, no need to iron.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 Jan 28, 2016

I liked the pattern a lot, but the material was cheap. Would be really nice if the material was a better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bed
 Jan 28, 2016

Lovely silken texture feels wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This duvet is really thin.
 Jan 19, 2016

The color is beautiful but I'm disappointed with the quality of the fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"On orange"
 Jan 10, 2016

I love this duvet set. When I want to get my orange on, this is it!!!!! Its soft and very affordable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serenity
 Jan 4, 2016

I have a closet under my staircase which I made a small room with a bed. I painted the walls orange and this duvet set really made the closet come alive! Makes a great conversation piece when the door is open.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought