Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice popping color
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 24, 2014

First time buying a duvet, slightly disappointed. It's a little flat, almost feel like a thick flat sheet. The colors are nice, the orange gives it a nice popping color that's not too bright. Never bought an orange color bedding set, but I'm glad I did, just wish the texture and quality was nicer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in person
 from Canada,  Jun 5, 2014

Absolutely beautiful. The orange is vibrant . Would recommend to everyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and Cheery
 from Holden, MA,  Nov 30, 2014

This set brightened up bedroom. It's a true "orange sherbet" and warm vanilla and beige. It's a little "slick" in texture; I can slide my dog over when he gets too close. I have it on a queen size bed and it is plenty big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet
 from long beach, ca,  Nov 22, 2014

I love it, it's a perfect in my room, I would recommend it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from Colorado,  Nov 9, 2014

I wasn't sure when I ordered these if I would like the color or the fabric, but to my surprise they are just what I wanted. The color is almost a tangerine and fabric is very soft and silky. Love the look, feel and the quality. Impressed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy but wanting More
 from Charles Town, WV,  Sep 30, 2014

I just got the set today and am already in love. The colors are super bright, the pillows are adorable, and the fabric is soft. I just wish it had come with the duvet so I didn't have to go by one to put in the cover. That's just me being picky though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with Duvet Set
 from Edmonton, Alberta,  Sep 18, 2014

Received our duvet set and it's exactly like it appears in the picture. Looks great and got here quickly. Would order through overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Colors - Nice feel!
 from Beautiful Lake of the Ozarks, MO,  Sep 16, 2014

Nothing bad to say about this set - beautiful. More on the feminine side, but the orange color paired with the tan is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Campbell, CA,  Sep 16, 2014

I love it - the color and design was just what my bedroom needed. I was surprised by how "slippery and slick" the fabric is, but I very happy with my purchase. It is a good summer time cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yummy Color
 from Tidewater Virginia,  Sep 15, 2014

This color is delicious, like vanilla orange sherbet, brightens the whole room. Love the fabric, not too heavy and not too light -- and best of all, it doesn't wrinkle. The two throw pillows combined with another added pillow compliment the set beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant duvet cover for a NYC apartment
 from New York, NY,  Aug 28, 2014

This is a very nice duvet cover with a great design. It is a perfect fit for my needs, at a great price. The material is very comfy as well. For the price of this duvet cover - you cannot go wrong!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought