For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
creamsicle orange
 from marthas vineyard, ma,  Sep 4, 2014

very nice lightweight computer, bold yet , but not busy print.definitely a good purchase it adds character to my bedroom the orange is an overwhelming it's more of a cream. orange

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Seekonk, MA,  Sep 3, 2014

I bought this comforter for my daughter's dorm room. We searched high and low for the perfect comforter as she was very specific about the colors she wanted and after trips to many stores we finally looked on Overstock.com and found this comforter. We bought it in Black and it looks beautiful on her bed and is perfect for the color scheme she was going for. The quality is nice as well. Overall it was exactly what she was looking for!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dorm bedding!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 2, 2014

Purchased this set in black for my daughter, going off to college and dorm life. We looked extensively in stores and online, and it was hard to find a set in Twin XL that didn't look too juvenile. This set works perfectly, neutral enough to blend with roommate's bedding, and sophisticated enough for a college woman. It is also a nice weight, not too heavy, and since it is cotton it should wash nicely. She has only had it at school for a couple weeks, so time will tell how durable it is.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter
 from ny,  Aug 25, 2014

Looks exactly like the picture, and its so pretty! I have a light purple room and it matches perfectly

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value, Great Design, Good Quality
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 19, 2014

Exactly as pictured as far as the design goes, though the light grey that forms part of the damask pattern is almost more of a hunter grey, if that makes any sense. It isn't a true light grey, because I bought sheets separate from this set which are heather grey and they are slightly off, but I barely notice. They were soft when taken out of the package and seem to be holding up well, and the convenient carrying pack along with the two decorative pillows make it easy to take to college.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty comforter but not very thick
 from NC,  Aug 15, 2014

This comforter is pretty and looks just like the picture. I got it in black. I thought it would be thicker, but it still looks very nice in our guest room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and pretty
 from New York NY,  Aug 1, 2014

I have purchased many comforter sets in my day.. from Expensive (RL) to less expensive ("""").. this is by the far the best I have ever purchased. I love the design and feel of this set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Color & Quality
 from Atlanta ,GA,  Jul 22, 2014

It gives a power punch to my sons bunker bed at our vacation rental property Our guests love them, just like the picture vibrant colors !!! Great quality as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the comforter is so warm and authentic!
 from cleveland, Ohio,  Jul 15, 2014

The comforter is great! It holds in all the warm air and really good material! The two pillows are so cute and pulled my entire room together. I am so happy

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from New Jersey,  Jun 21, 2014

I really liked the set and the color was not too orange

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from MS,  Jun 5, 2014

Looks just like the picture as far as the colors are concerned. I love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I would highly recommend this product. Pillows are slightly off in color (orange) but everything else is perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from bronx, ny,  Apr 28, 2014

I love the color and design. The material is soft. My daughters favorite color. it was a gift for her.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top