Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

The picture of this comforter does not do it justice. The orange is beautiful, vibrant, crisp, and refreshing. With the shams and extra pillows it looks fabulous on my bed. I purchased curtain panels in the same colors with very close design. It looks like they were made for each other.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Color
 Aug 20, 2015

nice set for the price - color is exactly what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange Sunburst
 Aug 20, 2015

Wonderful spring/summer addition to any bedroom! Very happy with the color and design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Lightweight and fluffy but didn't match my room:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 Aug 19, 2015

the fabric is nice. I use this bedding for summer months because it's light and not too hot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok Product
 Aug 18, 2015

I liked the color because it matched my bedroom but I can feel that it wont last long once I wash it as I'm sure it will become lumpy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really did not think that the comforter would feel as soft as it is I had that WOW!!!!! moment, and the color is just right the orange is true to color, and it's reversible, the accent pillows just added that extra little touch, the two pillow shams, comforter and the two accent pillows was just enough to give the room the change it needed and the comforter will keep you warm as well . this was a great purchase and a great way to brighten up the room without spending an arm and a leg to do so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

When the set first arrived I loved it, the colors are beautiful and bright. I had no issues with it whatsoever but the second time I washed the comforter it came out of the dryer lumpy and uneven. I suppose that's why it was so affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 Aug 3, 2015

Beautiful colors, matches pictures online perfect. Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

While I love the colors this "king size comforter" is more of a Queen size which totally disappoints for my 1st purchase through Overstock.com. I search for weeks for a replacement comforter set for my master bedroom. Not wide enough to FULLY cover king size bed. Unfortunately I probably cant return for full price or exchange after looking at return policy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The swirls are tan, not gray as they appear in photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prefect!
 Jul 24, 2015

I love this set for my master bedroom... It's very bright and inviting !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Jul 8, 2015

It would be great if this set had a bed skirt. It brightens up the room. Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kim
 Jul 3, 2015

Just as pretty as in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is perfect
 Jun 17, 2015

Good quality and good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I enjoy waking up to bright colors in the morning with this comfortable set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathleen
 May 28, 2015

Excellent product, great delivery time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute!
 May 27, 2015

It's less "orange" than the photo. Very cute and bohemian matches a lot of things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love Love Love...... really bright and pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 6, 2015

Beautiful. color just as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought