Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super cute!
 May 27, 2015

It's less "orange" than the photo. Very cute and bohemian matches a lot of things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love Love Love...... really bright and pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 6, 2015

Beautiful. color just as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
daughter
 May 6, 2015

she really l;ike the looks of the comforter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 May 2, 2015

Nice set for the money. Pretty color and not too heavy. Great for spring and summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Apr 22, 2015

Absolutely love the colors, really brightens up the bedroom! Nice and soft material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 11, 2015

I love this bed spread. It's really pretty, and bright and "pops" against by black headboard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The quality is very poor, worse than at *******, and the color was vast different from image and detail advertised. I spent more than half the total cost of the item on returning this item. I'll never purchase any items from overstock.com again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Fast easy service beautiful quality very satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 Mar 31, 2015

I bought these for my two twin beds in the spare room. Very bright and pretty. They are good quality and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ting124
 Mar 26, 2015

stitching in certain areas were poorly sown

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Mar 21, 2015

Beautiful and very soft, colors are true to picture and it keeps me nice and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good product fast shipping Very satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Mar 12, 2015

I have been looking for a comforter for years. This was the perfect find. Great quality for the price. Warm and comfy. I have yet to wash so I can not speak about the durability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kind of nice...
 Mar 6, 2015

I liked the look of this set online but when it arrived I though the quality was a little less than what I was expecting. The pillows & shams are pretty well put together but the comforter is a little cheap. When I look it out of the zippered case I could see little fibers & strings all over the place. I began brushing them off & they seemed to just keep coming! As I more closely examined the comforter what I saw was that the fibers were coming from the inside out. And no matter how many I plucked they just kept coming :( So, I'm returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Don't get me wrong,ID bedding sets are nice. I'm returning this one though it did fit my bed better(queen). The orange is just way too Orange in person. It's like sorbet,or almost neon...just looked better online. But that is always a risk when buying online,no biggie! :) I did order another,because the quality is awesome and the shipping is faster than anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute piece
 from New York, New York,  Nov 18, 2014

Comfy, cute and warm. I decided to go for a new look with my bedroom and started off with this bed set. It comes with cute throw pillows too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 17, 2014

Love the color The comforther's quilting is not the best Fabric is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Tn.,  Oct 2, 2014

I ordered the comforter set.Got the Orange for guest bedroom.Had to have the orange since we are from Tn.Appears good quality only time will tell.I love it.Beautiful more so than on site.Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong color
 from Florida,  Sep 17, 2014

I have to say that I was somewhat disappointed in the product. The pillows were nice, but the microfiber duvet was very thin. I also thought the color that was represented on the pic looked more like a burnt orange, but in reality, it is more like a pastel orange. So sad, because the pattern on this is truly beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought