Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 Sep 3, 2015

love this set. It is so vibrant on the bed it brightens up the entire bedroom! A must have!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Vibrant Color!
 Aug 21, 2015

The picture of this comforter does not do it justice. The orange is beautiful, vibrant, crisp, and refreshing. With the shams and extra pillows it looks fabulous on my bed. I purchased curtain panels in the same colors with very close design. It looks like they were made for each other.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
P.Dixon
 May 27, 2016

The delivery was as promised. The set looked just as it did online. The colors were bright and I was very pleased with the quality. You can't go wrong ordering this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest room
 May 27, 2016

Haven't put this on yet but it's going in our guest room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anita M
 May 26, 2016

I ordered this comforter set not really sure if it would be nice or of good quality, It was just going to be for my spare bed room. It is so pretty and looks so good in my bed room. Not cheap looking and is the perfect size for my full size bed. Wasn't sure if the queen/full would be to big, but it wasn't . We are so pleased and I will order more from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 May 23, 2016

Received this beauty within days of ordering. It's a perfect fit for my bedroom. Colors are bright and eye catching. Definitely recommend to brighten any room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nice until u wash it.
 May 19, 2016

Pretty but after washing looks very wrinkled like you need to iron it. HA.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 May 11, 2016

This comforter so much better than I expected. It is just as the picture shows and is extremely soft(not scratchy and stiff) and it is a perfect thickness. I will absolutely look for another Sabrina design set when I update another bedroom--which may be sooner than later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color/ a little smaller than expected
 May 11, 2016

Very happy with this set. 1st set was returned - they sent California King. 2nd set was correct. Very nice pillows. Does NOT come with a bed skirt. Light in weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I think I'll like it.
 May 11, 2016

I haven't taken it out of the package yet, but it is very soft. The color isn't quite as vivid as the photo but I'm happy with that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comforter set
 May 7, 2016

The comforter is just the right thickness and the accent pillows are gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love to shop
 May 7, 2016

Nice item, good quality. Color and print looks different from the picture. I liked the color in the picture better. What I receive was very paisley looking orange . Will use it some other way in one of the other bedrooms, not the one it was intended for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 May 6, 2016

I like my selection. Very pleased with the quality. Not as large as I expected for a king/king cal. The color and fabric is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 May 4, 2016

Gift for mil and she loves it. So pretty in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 May 1, 2016

This comforter looks nicer in person than it does in the photo! The fabric is super soft! Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Apr 28, 2016

Beautiful comforter set for my teenage daughters room. Would have given 5 stars but decorative pillows were very wrinkled and sort of twisted out of shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 Apr 28, 2016

For the money it is very nice. The colors are pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and warm
 Apr 21, 2016

Great for the price. Lacking a bit in high quality but still happy with my purchase. Very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing looking comforter
 Apr 20, 2016

It looks beautiful in my bed, soft, not heavy but warm at the same time. It's amazing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Intelligent Design Sabrina 5-piece Comforter Set
 Apr 19, 2016

sham shredded at first was-

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought