Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Coverlet review
 Feb 8, 2015

My set came on time exactly as promised. Even though it is a beautiful set I was and still am a little disappointed because the solid blue side in the picture is such a rich vibrant blue but the one I got is more of a dull medium shade of blue. I've matched that blue with fabric to make additional pillows for my bed, just not the vibrant blue I was anticipating. Do you offer an option to purchase more shams and the two decorative pillows?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find!
 from Gonzales, LA,  Jul 23, 2014

I researched this piece for a while. It is also available at Kohl's for a good bit more. I bought it when Overstock was running a sale. My daughter LOVES it and we are using it for a "Frozen" inspired room without getting too "commercial." Excited for it to all come together. Great price for what I got!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilt set/ spring-summer
 Mar 25, 2016

ordered this set last year for Spring/ Summer so low maintenance washes well vibrant colors ... great purchase..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft washes nice
 Dec 28, 2015

Love the look and feel if this. Very nice quality. Washes great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors much lighter
 Oct 27, 2015

Comforter is soft but color is more of a powder blue. Using solid back because it looks nicer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The fabric is extra special
 Aug 29, 2015

We love the rich blues on this very attractive 5-piece Coverlet Set. The coverlet is made of buttery soft fabric and is light weight for when you don't need a heavy layer. I have not washed it yet but it looks like it will hold up well. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not True to Color
 Jun 8, 2015

Not vibrant blue; more of a gray-blue. Dissapointing to say the least...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy
 Jun 4, 2015

It's beautiful, my daughter loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light Quilt
 Mar 25, 2015

This quilt is beautiful. Colors are nice. The one I received is true to color. It is light cotton and will be great for summer sleeping. Totally satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTE for Girls or Adult room
 from Middletown,  Dec 11, 2014

Very cute bedroom set. Love the pillows and really brightens up a room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought