Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kaitlyn's bed
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought this for my 12 year old daughter and she loves it.I t's a very good value .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 8, 2015

I ordered this for my 11 year old daughter. She absolutely loved it. It's a beautiful color and seems like good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty & Comfy!
 Feb 16, 2015

Ordered this set for my daughter who loves turquoise. SHE LOVES IT!!! It is nice and soft, very comfy and looks great in her room. Only comment is that the color of this set is more of a light teal than turquoise. While that was not a problem for us, if you are looking for a bluer turquoise, this may not match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The pictures did do this justice. It is BEAUTIFUL!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed!
 from Iowa,  Nov 17, 2014

I ordered this bedding in preparation for moving into the dorms next year at college, and I'm glad I made the purchase! Although the shipping was slow (took them 10 days to get it here), it was well worth the wait! The color in the picture is pretty accurate, though it is a little lighter (but still bright. It doesn't look faded). The fabric is cool to the touch, and is not over-bearingly fluffy, but not thin. It's just right! The back side of the comforter is the same blue as the square decorative pillow, and I may actually use it solid side up (but I do still love the print!). The decorative pillows are one of the set's best features! I was hesitant about the pillows, thinking that they would cheat me some filling, and they would be sad, floppy things, but to my surprise, they aren't! They are very full and fluffy! Very happy I bought this, and at just a fraction of the price other places sell it at! Definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty colors and very soft
 from ct,  Aug 17, 2014

Not the best quality comforter but given the price and softness is a good value. Works very well for a dorm room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors were great and kid loved it
 from Cincinnati,  May 4, 2014

ordered for my kid.....great color and pattern...haven't had a chance to really use them yet but she was happy with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product
 from Indiana,  Apr 26, 2014

My daughter wanted to update her bedroom into more of a teen room and this along with the curtains was a total hit. The comforter came in quickly and the curtains arrived the next day. She loves how soft and fluffy the comforter is and the extra pillows that we're included in the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Title is adequate!
 from Portland, OR,  Apr 5, 2014

Lovely colors and design. For the price I would have liked to have seen matching sheets and pillowcase or at least a separate set that would work with it . My granddaughter loves the set as she transitions out of the "little princess" stage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would recommend this product
 from New Jersey,  Mar 10, 2014

Comforter set came very quickly and is very plush. My daughter loves her new bed set. It is so bright and cheerful. The solid side is very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought