Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEAutifull!
 May 8, 2015

Looks great, just like the picture, good quality. Had it in my daughters room for about a year with daily use still looks brand new. Duvet fits full/queen size feather comforter( mine from **** ) perfectly .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality
 Mar 14, 2015

Very high quality item. Impressed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This duvet set is beautiful.
 from New York, NY,  Mar 19, 2014

This duvet set is so soft. The color is just as it was advertised.Washed beautifully, would give it as a gift with no hesitation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VALuv
 Jul 16, 2016

Beautiful duvet set. My only complaint is that one of the pillows started coming a loose at the seams after only a couple of weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 12, 2016

just as described and shown in pictures

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and Comfy
 Mar 17, 2016

This set is classic and fresh and brightens the room. But the best thing is the fabric is comfortable and washes up beautifully

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchaser
 Dec 21, 2015

Not the quality that was expected !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Comfortable - A Great Buy!
 Nov 30, 2015

What a elegant set! The design is beautiful, and the material is so soft and feels comfortable. The price is very reasonable too. My daughter loves this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described!
 Nov 25, 2015

Great value and pretty color. More than I expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teen's Room
 Nov 5, 2015

The color is beautiful and exactly as pictured. My teenage daughter chose this for her room and we both love it. She likes to so much, she makes her bed without me having to bug her to do it. The duvet is smooth (not scratchy), reversible and the accent pillows are very pretty. After purchasing this from Overstock, I saw it online (at another store) for $$% more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty set
 Jul 23, 2015

For the price it's really nice, especially that it comes with two cushions, I just wish the cover was a little thicker

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My niece picked out & loves!
 May 31, 2015

Great value for all you receive. My niece loves her new bedroom comforter & all the accessories! Feel nice & quality is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for campus
 from Richmond, VA,  Jul 31, 2014

My daughter loves it and is excited about decorating her dorm room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought