Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap polyester
 from CO,  Sep 9, 2014

Loved the colors and design of this set, but was disappointed when we received it. The comforter is a slick cheap polyester and the sham was no more than a polyester pillow case. Looked cheap and not a very comfortable fabric. We returned it right away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors, but cheap looking thin comforter
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 2, 2014

I locked for weeks online for a vibrant color comforter set. When I found this I was excited and couldn't wait to get it. Sadly the comforter set looks thin and cheap. The decorative pillows are the best items in the set. But the colors of the set are as beautiful as shown in the picture. I wouldn't buy this item again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter blue
 May 6, 2015

Love the comforter. it was of good quality and it looked really good with the colors in my daughters bedroom. I would definitely order again from overstock as it was very affordable as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Apr 21, 2015

Very soft and nice material - i was nervous buying without seeing, but for the price I was very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My teenage daughter loves it!
 from Wyoming,  Oct 23, 2014

I really am pleased with this purchase! My daughter wanted one of those super-colorful rooms with all the bright colors, and while she wanted a pink comforter, we decided to try this one. Love it! It's definitely a lighter comforter than we're used to, but she has fuzzy sheets for winter. I love the color, and the throw pillows are a great quality and so cute. We paired this with a tailored orange bed skirt, hot pink sheer curtains, hot pink sheets, and I ordered some fabric to cover her old throw pillows in fuzzy hot pink and then an orange-white-pink floral cotton fabric. I wish I could upload a photo because it turned out so cute! The night table lamp has an orange base and hot pink shade. The blue of this comforter really adds another. cooler dimension to this wild color scheme, while the lime green is a great accent color. I love the feel of the bedspread, too. I think the little green throw pillow is my favorite piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Jul 22, 2016

The comforter is thinly filled. The fabric is very also thin and feels very cheap. The shams edges flop over. For these reasons, I will do any further comforter purchases in person not online. Disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 Piece Comforter Set
 Jul 17, 2016

Purchased these for my daughter's dorm room. Nice Quality, Very pretty. Brightens up the dull dorm room. Happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SM
 Jul 12, 2016

Very vibrant. Lits up my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teen Bedspread
 Jun 22, 2016

I received the bedspread and it was just as nice as it looked in the photo. My daughter was so excited. The quality is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright
 May 18, 2016

The product is fluffy and the colors brighten any room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Martha
 May 10, 2016

The quality of this comfort is amazing. This was a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JackieW
 Apr 17, 2016

My daughter enjoys her comforter. Color is true to picture. Washes up great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liliana 5-piece Comforter Set
 Apr 4, 2016

Looks very cute in my daughters room and washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we were looking for!
 Mar 16, 2016

This was the perfect comforter set for my soon to be 10 year old who desperately wanted her room redone. It's bright and soft. She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very bright colors
 Mar 2, 2016

A little thin so we are using it as decoration on top of another blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!
 Feb 18, 2016

I bought this for my 11 year old daughter not expecting the best quality but good enough to please her. I love it! I'd even put it on my bed. It is silky soft to the touch and the colors are just as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breath of fresh air
 Feb 15, 2016

Love the colors, very soft and washes beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Feb 7, 2016

Bright colors, soft and comfy. We used this on our boat all last summer and loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but...
 Jan 26, 2016

I'd have given this a higher rating, bit in the pictures the accents look more yellow. I knew they had a green cast, but in fact they are green. Still beautiful, but people should be aware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 Dec 13, 2015

I bought this for my daughter and she loves it. Soft. The colors are great. Made very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought