Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AMAZINGLY SOFT!
 from Texas,  Jun 14, 2014

This bedding set is amazing. When I pulled it outfof the bag I was shocked at how soft this blanket was. After washing and drying it,according to directions, it was even softer. It's like a quilt in weight. It looks and feels very high end. The colors are fabulous!!! Extremely happy with this purchase :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lucky with Lexie
 from Chesapeake,VA,  Apr 7, 2014

Just received my order that we have been anxiously waiting for. I was initially thrown off when we first opened it. I'm not sure if it was my computer specifically, but I had been expecting the colors to be purple and more of a blue turquoise. We purchased a comforter from Walmart to coordinate with the color we thought Lexie would be, we will need to return it. The color in Lexie is more of a green hue than blue. Scratch that, nothing blue at all in that color LOL. Despite the confusion over color, I still love the set. It's a thin material which is what I wanted, however I was pleasantly surprised by the texture of the coverlet. Soft, almost with a silky touch to it. Very nice! The 2 bonus throw pillows are cute. Purchased this for my daughters room. They are 7 and 12 and its tough to find something they both like that isn't too babyish OR too grown up. That being said the price was part of why I only purchased one set rather than two. Seemed a bit high..but seeing the colors now I will most likely purchase another just so they match better. I also bought the coordinating window panels in the purple color. It should be a great accessory in the room. Overall pleased with the set and the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Aug 11, 2016

Purchased this for my three year old as we recently converted her crib to a full size bed. Love it! Perfect for summer/winter temps in Illinois!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 Jun 3, 2016

This is such a nice set. It is super soft and the quality is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COVERLET
 Sep 25, 2015

NICE SET.. LOVE THE COLOR COMBINATION

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just got this.....
 Aug 21, 2015

washed and on the bed. Seems to be a really good quality and prettier in person than the pictures. Nice fluffy pillows and well made shams. really like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
juego de covertor juvenil
 Mar 2, 2015

muy bonitos colores y el tamano perfecto para camas queen gandes,exelente opcion para cuarto de jovencita.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish. Only use for summer bedding
 Feb 20, 2015

The colors and patterns were perfect for my step-daughter's room. She's a little too big for princess stuff and was wanting something a little more grown up. The pillows are nice and give the bedding a very complete look. The quilt was VERY thin however and not nearly thick enough for colder months. I have to add two extra quilts to keep her warm. Would be great for summer months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful coverlet for my draught's room!
 Jan 20, 2015

It's soft, east to wash and the colors and patterns are beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft but not quite the colors I expected
 from Midwest, US,  Jul 22, 2014

This coverlet is extremely soft! So much softer than I expected it to be. But the blue green color seen in the picture is not the color the coverlet truely is. It is far greener than that. I wouldve much prefered the bluer color over this and am slightly disappointed by that. It is much closer to the color shown here ****

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from New York, NY,  Jul 14, 2014

This coverlet set came just as described. I purchased it for my daughter to use in her dorm room for a summer program. The colors are vibrant and the set really made her room pop!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 8, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought