Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Adequate
 Mar 26, 2016

It was a pretty enough comforter set, but it looks like it is on the cheap side. I do not know how long it will hold up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Colors
 Oct 31, 2015

The colors in this comforter set are very eye-catching. The only issue is the queen size does not really fit a queen size bed correctly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Aug 20, 2015

The colors bleed the second time I washed it. Colors also faded. Loved it at first but mind changed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ginas
 Aug 20, 2015

although my niece loved the comforter set it was not true to colors-it'z more maroon verses purple

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Material
 Feb 6, 2015

I had a feeling that this comforter wasn't going to be great quality. Another reviewer had mentioned it, so I wasn't surprised to see that it was true. The material is silky and thin and easily snags. The comforter is lightweight and doesn't provide much warmth. It just feels very cheap. And I swear that the description mentioned sheets being included but they weren't. So you are paying for a low-quality comforter, a thin sham that you can see through, and two cheap pillows. With that being said my daughter was happy with the colors and she thinks the two pillows are fun. This comforter will work fine with the new color scheme in her room until I find a better quality set. After that, the dog gets it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from NO LA,  Mar 25, 2014

Ordered for my daughter's room, was not expecting great quality, but will be returning, fabric very thin and whole set looks cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teal Comfort Set
 May 19, 2016

Again, this comforter set was for my daughter's dorm room. Looks great in her dorm. She Loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bossladyjb
 May 16, 2016

Love it beautiful colors ,fast delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Feb 13, 2016

Nice colors good price. My daughter loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Feb 2, 2016

Got this for my 11 year old daughter and she loves it! Looks great as well as very soft and cozy. Pleased with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in my 13 yr olds room
 Dec 4, 2015

Great quality, excellent color and all for a low cost. My daughter loves this set in her room. Colors are true to what is in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for myself
 Sep 13, 2015

I liked it at first but then i didnt want it whn i got it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thumbs up!
 Aug 20, 2015

We are satisfied with the comforter set. It looks way better than the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 26, 2015

I got this for my teenager. She loves it! It goes great with her room décor and it's comfortable as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary B
 May 1, 2015

Comforter is just as advertised. My daughter loves it. So far it has worn well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter
 Mar 10, 2015

Great comforter for my tweens room. Not too young or too old. Just Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Muy bonito el juego de edredon y cojines.
 Mar 2, 2015

colores muy bonitos,alegres y modernos exelente opcion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color
 from Lancaster pa,  Aug 5, 2014

I did a complete make over of our office/guest room and this set is absolutely beautiful. Colors were as pictured and was so happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ID comforter set
 from Shreveport, LA,  Apr 1, 2014

Great looking comforter. My daughter loves it. Great product for a very reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 19, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought